X

Apply Now

Current Students

Advising Staff

Open Sidebar

Davidson Campus Advisors

Thomasville, NC | Office of Academic Advising
advise@davidsonccc.edu | (336) 224-4705

Kim Bays

Director
kimberly_bays@davidsonccc.edu

Laura Brown

Advisor
laura_brown@davidsonccc.edu

Alyssa Dunlap

Advisor
alyssa_dunlap@davidsonccc.edu

Brooklyn Edwards

Advisorr
brooklyn_edwards@davidsonccc.edu

Jasmine Hargrave

Advisor
jasmine_hargrave@davidsonccc.edu

Landon Hill

Advisor
landon_hill@davidsonccc.edu

Rebecca Hinkle

Administrative Support Technician

Davie Campus Advisors

Mocksville, NC | Office of Student Services (including Academic Advising)
daviestudentservices@davidsonccc.edu | (336) 751-2885

Kim Hedrick

Advisor
kimberly_hedrick@davidsonccc.edu

Melissa Coleman

Advisor
melissa_coleman@davidsonccc.edu

Sandra Porter

Director
sandra_porter@davidsonccc.edu

Ashley O’Donnell

Advisor
ashley_odonnell@davidsonccc.edu

Wear your mask. Wait 6 feet from others. Wash your hands. COVID-19 Information