Scrimmage Games

Date Opponent Location Site Time
Saturday, October 6
Moravian Prep
AWAY
Hudson, NC
2 p.m.
Saturday, October 13
SE Challenge
AWAY
(Greensboro Sportsplex)
Greensboro, NC
TBD
Tuesday, October 16
Piedmont International College
AWAY
Winston-Salem, NC
7 p.m.
Saturday, October 27
Caldwell CC
HOME
Brinkley Gym
1 p.m.

Regular Season Games

Home games are played on the Davidson Campus in the Brinkley Gym. Games are free for students with a student ID and $5 for all others. Children 5 and under can attend for free. 

Date Opponent Location Site Time  Result   Score 
Friday, November 2 Louisburg Classic
(vs. CCBC Cantonsville)
AWAY
Louisburg, NC
8 p.m.
 
Saturday, November 3 Louisburg Classic
(vs. Southside Virginia CC)
AWAY
Louisburg, NC
6 p.m.
   
Wednesday, November 7 Clinton CC
HOME
Brinkley Gym
7 p.m.
   
Saturday, November 10
Johnston CC
HOME
Brinkley Gym
3 p.m.
   
Wednesday, November 14
Hines Prep
HOME
Brinkley Gym
7 p.m.
   
Tuesday, November 20
Central Carolina CC
AWAY Sanford, NC 7 p.m.    
Wednesday, November 28
Wake Tech CC
HOME
Brinkley Gym
7 p.m.
   
Saturday, December 1
Bryant & Stratton CC (Maury High School)
AWAY
Norfolk, VA
3 p.m.
   
Wednesday, December 5
Catawba Valley CC
AWAY
Hickory, NC
7 p.m.
   
Saturday, December 8 Louisburg HOME Brinkley Gym
3 p.m.
   
Thursday, January 3
Central Carolina CC
HOME
Brinkley Gym
7 p.m.
   
Saturday, January 5 Pitt CC HOME Brinkley Gym 3 p.m.    
Wednesday, January 9
Vance Granville CC HOME
Brinkley Gym
7 p.m.
   
Saturday, January 12
Denmark Tech CC HOME
Brinkley Gym
3 p.m.
   
Wednesday, January 16
Fayetteville Tech CC
HOME
Brinkley Gym
7 p.m.
   
Saturday, January 19
Pitt CC AWAY Winterville, NC 3 p.m.    
Sunday, January 20
Lenoir
AWAY Kinston, NC 2 p.m.    
Thursday, January 24
GTCC
AWAY
Greensboro, NC
7 p.m.
   
Monday, January 28
Catawba Valley CC
HOME Brinkley Gym 7 p.m.  
Thursday, January 31
Fayetteville Tech CC
AWAY Fayetteville, NC 7 p.m.    
Monday, February 4
Patrick Henry CC HOME
Brinkley Gym
7 p.m.  
Wednesday, February 6
Louisburg AWAY Louisburg, NC 7 p.m.  
Saturday, February 9
Vance Granville CC
AWAY
Hendersonville, NC
3 p.m
 
Monday, February 11
Patrick Henry CC
AWAY Martinsville, VA
7 p.m
 
Wednesday, February 13
GTCC
HOME
Brinkley Gym
7 p.m.
 
Saturday, February 16
Bryant & Stratton CC
HOME Brinkley Gym 3 p.m.  
Wednesday, February 20
Lenoir CC
HOME Brinkley Gym 7 p.m.  
Saturday, February 23
Wake Tech CC AWAY Raleigh, NC 3 p.m.    
Tuesday, February 26
Mt. Zion Prep HOME Brinkley Gym 7 p.m.    

Post Season Games

Date Opponent Location Site Time Results Score
Monday, March 4 Region X Tournament TBD TBD TBD  
 
Thursday, March 7
Regional QuarterFinals
AWAY
Wake Tech CC TBD    
Friday, March 8
Regional SemiFinals
AWAY Wake Tech CC TBD  
Saturday, March 9
Regional Finals
AWAY
Wake Tech CC
TBD
   
March 19-23
National Tournament
AWAY
Danville, IL
TBD
 

*Games in Bold are Conference Games

NJCAA Promo

2015 Region X DIII Basketball Tournament Information 

Hannah Bradshaw Gymnasium
The O'Neal School
3300 Airport Rd
Pinehurst, NC 28374  

Admission: $5.00

Friday, February 20, 6 p.m.
#4 Caldwell Tech CC vs. #5 Central Carolina CC

Saturday, February 21, 1 p.m.
#1 Davidson County CC vs. Winner of Caldwell and Central Carolina

Saturday, February 21, 3 p.m.
#2 Wytheville CC vs. #3 Sandhills CC

Sunday, February 22, 1 p.m.
Championship Game 

Athletics Office

Brooks Student Center

Ken Kirk
Director, Athletics & Wellness
ken_kirk@davidsonccc.edu
336.249.8186, ext. 6351 

Contact Now

livestreaming