Basketball Summer Open Gym

Open Gym is generally during the off season. If Coach Ridge is interested in a player, he will contact the player sometime during the Spring or Summer.

2018 Open Gym Times:

Wednesday, March 21 at 5:15 p.m.
Wednesday, March 28 at 5:15 p.m.
Wednesday, April 11 at 5:15 p.m.
Wednesday, April 25 at 5:15 p.m.
Saturday, April 28 at 10:45 a.m.
Saturday, May 5 at 10:45 a.m.
Wednesday, May 30 at 5:15 p.m.
Wednesday, June 6 at 5:15 p.m.
Saturday, June 9 at 8:45 a.m.
Saturday, July 7 at 10:45 a.m.
Saturday, July 14 at 8:45 a.m. CANCELLED

Athletics Office

Brooks Student Center

Ken Kirk
Director, Athletics & Wellness
ken_kirk@davidsonccc.edu
336.249.8186, ext. 6351 

Contact Now

livestreaming