School of Business, Engineering and Technical Studies Advisors

Nancy Bringman Matt Huntanar Judy Snow
Nancy Bringman
Nancy_Bringman@davidsonccc.edu
Matt Huntanar
Matt_Huntanar@davidsonccc.edu
Judy Snow
Judy_Snow@davidsonccc.edu
Programs:
AC/Heating/ Refrigeration, Automotive Systems, Computer Integrated Machining, Electronics Engineering, Global Logistics, Heavy Equipment, Industrial Systems, Manufacturing, Motorcycle Mechanics, Welding 
Programs:
Criminal Justice Technology, Computer Technology Integration: Information
Support, Network and Cyber Security, Web & Mobile App Development, Digital Media Advertising, Geospatial Web & Mobile Applications 
Programs
Accounting; Business Administration; Human Resources

divider

School of General Studies and Academic Support Advisors

Karen Forbes Jasmine Hargrave Kendra Wilson
Karen Forbes
Karen_Forbes@davidsonccc.edu
Jasmine Hargrave
Jasmine_Hargrave@davidsonccc.edu
Kendra Wilson
kendra_willson@davidsonccc.edu
Programs:
College Transfer (Last names Hi-O)
Early Childhood 
Programs:
College Transfer (Last names A-He)
DCCC Athletes 
Programs
College Transfer (Last names P-Z)
Zoo and Aquarium Science 

divider

School of Health, Wellness, and Public Safety Advisors

Amanda Allison Elaine Sill
Mandy Allison
Mandy_Allison@davidsonccc.edu
Elaine Sill
Elaine_Sill@davidsonccc.edu
Programs:
Cosmetology, Emergency Medical Science, Esthetics, Fire Protection Technology, Healthcare Interpreting, Human Services, Nursing (Last names C-O), Therapeutic Massage 
Programs
Cancer Information Management, Central Sterile Processing, Health Information, Histotechnology, Medical Assisting, Medical Laboratory, Nursing (Last names A-B & P-Z), Paralegal Technology, Pharmacy, Phlebotomy, Surgical Technology

Office of Academic Advising

Mendenhall Building, 2nd Floor
Davidson Campus

Monday & Tuesday: 8 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Wednesday, Thursday & Friday: 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

All students have been assigned an Academic Advisor, who is located in the Mendenhall Building, Student Success Center.

Academic Advising Links

Greeting
Meet Your Advisor
More On Advising
Registration
Transfer Programs
FAQs
About Us

3M Logo

Scholars of Global Distinction