Arts Science and Education (ASE)

Jasmine Hargrave: jasmine_hargrave@davidsonccc.edu

Kendra Willson: kendra_willson@davidsonccc.edu

Laura Brown: laura_brown@davidsonccc.edu

divider

Business Engineering & Technical Studies (BETS)

Kimberly Hedrick: kimberly_hedrick@davidsonccc.edu

Landon Hill: landon_hill@davidsonccc.edu

divider

Health Wellness & Public Safety (HWPS)

Melissa Coleman  Melissa_coleman@davidsonccc.edu

Laura Brown: laura_brown@davidsonccc.edu

divider

Davie Campus | Mocksville, NC

All academic programs at the Davie Campus | 336.751.2885

Sandra Porter: sandra_porter@davidsonccc.edu
Ashley O’Donnell: ashley_odonnell@davidsonccc.edu

Office of Academic Advising

Mendenhall Building, 2nd floor
Davidson Campus

Modified Summer Hours of Operation
May 14 - July 27, 2018
Monday - Thursday: 7:30 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Friday: 8 a.m. to 12 p.m

All students have been assigned an Academic Advisor, who is located in the Mendenhall Building, Student Success Center.

Academic Advising Links:

Greeting
Meet Your Advisor
More On Advising
Registration
Transfer Programs
FAQs
About Us

3M Logo

Scholars of Global Distinction