Arts Science and Education (ASE)

Jasmine Hargrave: jasmine_hargrave@davidsonccc.edu

  • Associate of Arts (A. A.) A-K
  • Athletics

Kendra Willson: kendra_willson@davidsonccc.edu

  • Associate of Arts (A. A.) L-R
  • Zoo Science Technology (AAS)
  • Aquarium Science Technology (AAS)
  • RIBN-BSN Nursing Program

April Williams: april_williams@davidsonccc.edu

  • Associate of Arts (A. A.) S-Z
  • Early Childhood Education

Laura Brown: laura_brown@davidsonccc.edu

  • AS-Associate Science

divider

Business Engineering & Technical Studies (BETS)

Kimberly Hedrick: kimberly_hedrick@davidsonccc.edu

  • Diesel & Heavy Equipment
  • Electronics Engineering
  • Welding
  • Air Conditioning/Heating/Refrigeration
  • Applied Engineering
  • Automotive Systems
  • Accounting
  • Business Administration
  • Global Logistics/Supply Chain Mgmt.
  • Human Resources

Jasmine Hargrave: jasmine_Hedrick@davidsonccc.edu

  • Computer Integrated Machining
  • Computer Technology Integration: Information Support
  • Computer Technology Integration: Digital Media & Advertising
  • Computer Technology Integration: Software & Web Design
  • Computer Technology Integration: Networking

divider

Health Wellness & Public Safety (HWPS)

Mandy Allison: mandy_allison@davidsonccc.edu

  • Criminal Justice
  • EMS & EMS Bridging
  • Fire Protection
  • Human Services
  • Pre-LPN to ADN
  • Pre- PNE (LPN)
  • Pre-Nursing Associate Degree
  • Pre-Medical Assisting
  • Pre-Surgical Technology
  • Pre-Medical Lab Technology
  • Paralegal
  • Recreation and Leisure Studies
  • Cosmetology
  • Esthetics
  • Therapeutic Massage

Laura Brown: laura_brown@davidsonccc.edu

  • Cancer Information Management
  • Central Sterile Processing
  • Health Information Technology
  • LPN (PNE)
  • Medical Assisting
  • Medical Lab Tech
  • Pharmacy
  • Surgical Tech

divider

Davie Campus | Mocksville, NC

Sandra Porter: sandra_porter@davidsonccc.edu | 336.751.2885

Office of Academic Advising

Mendenhall Building, 2nd floor
Davidson Campus

Monday & Tuesday: 8 a.m. – 6 p.m.
Wednesday - Friday: 8 a.m. – 5 p.m.

All students have been assigned an Academic Advisor, who is located in the Mendenhall Building, Student Success Center.

Academic Advising Links:

Greeting
Meet Your Advisor
More On Advising
Registration
Transfer Programs
FAQs
About Us

3M Logo

Scholars of Global Distinction