Search the DCCC Faculty/Staff Directory:

Davidson Campus

336.249.8186
Campus Resource Officers, Brooks Student Center
140 ext 6729
CRO Joey Cook 336.479.0181
CRO Tommy Martin 336.240.4442

Security, Brooks Student Center 210 ext 6274
Cell Phone 336.240.4215

Davie Campus

336.751.2885
Security, Davie Classroom Building 102, ext 4861
Cell Phone 336.479.0204



Print Full Directory

Last Name First Title Phone Ext Building Room Email
Ogle James Faculty, Truck Driver Training Health Technology Bldg 104 james_ogle@davidsonccc.edu
Orsillo Cynthia P/T, Faculty, Lead Plus/Abe cynthia_orsillo@davidsonccc.edu
Overbey Jenny P/T Faculty, Abe, Lead jenny_overbey@davidsonccc.edu
Overton Scott Faculty, Automotive Systems Technology 6112 Transportation Technology Bldg 108 scott_overton@davidsonccc.edu
Packer Andrea P/T Faculty/Childcare Education/Curriculum 4830 Ernest Kirk Building - CDC 115 andrea_packer@davidsonccc.edu
Parker Whitney Director, Child Development Center 4831 Ernest Kirk Building - CDC 100 whitney_parker@davidsonccc.edu
Parks Laurie Payroll Specialist 6794 J. Bryan Brooks Student Center 227 laurie_parks@davidsonccc.edu
Parsons Katherine Administrative Support Staff, Student Services katherine_parsons@davidsonccc.edu
Patraca-Amores Ruth Child Development Center, Staff II Ernest Kirk Building - CDC ruth_patraca-amores@davidsonccc.edu
Patterson Randy Faculty, Criminal Justice 6319 Public Safety Services Bldg 113 randy_patterson@davidsonccc.edu
Patterson Willie Custodial Services Staff 6309 Mendenhall Bldg 127 willie_patterson@davidsonccc.edu
Pearce Alison Associate Professor Biology 6133 Gee Bldg S201 alison_pearce@davidsonccc.edu
Pearcy Wendy Administrative Support Staff, Davie Campus 4841 Davie Administration Bldg 109 wendy_pearcy@davidsonccc.edu
Pennell Dandie Instructional Support Staff, Health Technology 6269 Mary Briggs Technology Bldg 202 dandie_pennell@davidsonccc.edu
Perry Laura Faculty, Pre-Curriculum Studies 6362 Gee Bldg S206 laura_perry@davidsonccc.edu
Phelps Lucy Faculty, Biology 6378 Health Technology Bldg 105 lucy_phelps@davidsonccc.edu
Phillips Pat Interim Dean, School of Workforce, Continuing Ed. & Academic 4570 Gee Bldg S131 pat_phillips@davidsonccc.edu
Phillips Ronnie Program Director, Basic Law Enforcement 6330 Public Safety Services Bldg 124 ronnie_phillips@davidsonccc.edu
Pickett Londa Pt Faculty. Transition Center londa_pickett@davidsonccc.edu
Pinckney DeeDe Director, Marketing & Communications 4509 J. Bryan Brooks Student Center 204 deede_pinckney@davidsonccc.edu
Porter Ann Faculty, Networking Technology 6193 Finch Bldg 129 ann_porter@davidsonccc.edu
Porter Sandra Interim Director, Student Services - Davie Campus 4853 Davie Administration Bldg 106 sandra_porter@davidsonccc.edu
Powell Terry Physical Plant Services, Technician 6335 Maintenance Bldg 101 terry_powell@davidsonccc.edu
Prevette Mark Instructional Coordinator, Get Real/Get Ready Burlington Office Bldg mark_prevette@davidsonccc.edu
Pubantz Jeffrey Faculty, Digital Media 6284 Finch Bldg 211 jeffrey_pubantz@davidsonccc.edu

Pages