Search the DCCC Faculty/Staff Directory:

Davidson Campus

336.249.8186
Campus Resource Officers, Brooks Student Center
140 ext 6729
CRO Joey Cook 336.479.0181
CRO Tommy Martin 336.240.4442

Security, Brooks Student Center 210 ext 6274
Cell Phone 336.240.4215

Davie Campus

336.751.2885
Security, Davie Classroom Building 102, ext 4861
Cell Phone 336.479.0204



Print Full Directory

Last Name First Titlesort descending Phone Ext Building Room Email
Hemrick Tiffany Faculty, Therapeutic Massage 6753 Mary Briggs Technology Bldg 109 tiffany_hemrick@davidsonccc.edu
Ferguson Jeff Faculty, Truck Driver Training 6288 Health Technology Bldg 106 jeff_ferguson@davidsonccc.edu
Roberts James Faculty, Truck Driver Training Health Technology Bldg 104 james_roberts@davidsonccc.edu
Ogle James Faculty, Truck Driver Training Health Technology Bldg 104 james_ogle@davidsonccc.edu
Swing Ricky Faculty, Welding & Industrial Systems Technoloby 6140 Finch Bldg 222 ricky_swing@davidsonccc.edu
Badgett Sean Faculty, Welding & Industrial Systems Technoloby 6867 Finch Bldg 223 sean_badgett@davidsonccc.edu
Edwards Dee Faculty/Clinical Coordinator, Surgical Tech/Central Sterile Davie Hospital 6477 dee_edwards@davidsonccc.edu
Bridges Renee Faculty/Director, Surgical Technology 6477 Davie Hospital renee_bridges@davidsonccc.edu
Jones Jennifer Faculty/Program Director, Medical Laboratory Technology 6853 Mary Briggs Technology Bldg 215 jennifer_jones@davidsonccc.edu
Adams Ron Financial Aid Compliance Officer 6409 Mendenhall Bldg 120 ron_adams@davidsonccc.edu
Canty Yvette Financial Aid Counselor 6389 Mendenhall Bldg 118 yvette_canty@davidsonccc.edu
Lee Katina Financial Aid Counselor 6762 Mendenhall Bldg 108 katina_lee@davidsonccc.edu
Cottingham Ashley Food Service Staff I 6221 J. Bryan Brooks Student Center ashley_cottingham@davidsonccc.edu
Cresong Tina Information Technologist, Application Support 4750 Conference Center 120 tina_cresong@davidsonccc.edu
Ashby Teresa Information Technologist, Application Support 4751 Conference Center 120 teresa_ashby@davidsonccc.edu
Schwendiman Rick Information Technology Specialist, Networking/Telecommunicat 4512 Conference Center 125 rick_schwendiman@davidsonccc.edu
Ferguson Jeremy Information Technology Specialist, PC Technician 4563 Conference Center 121 jeremy_ferguson@davidsonccc.edu
Gregoire Ronald Information Technology Specialist, Service & Support 4564 Conference Center 119 ronald_gregoire@davidsonccc.edu
Guntner Elaine Institutional Researcher, Student Success Initiatives 6222 J. Bryan Brooks Student Center 207 elaine_guntner@davidsonccc.edu
Leonard Jeff Institutional Researcher, Student Success Initiatives 6438 J. Bryan Brooks Student Center 206 jeff_leonard@davidsonccc.edu
Hutchens Misty Instructional Assistant, Cosmetology 6776 Brinkley Bldg 130 misty_hutchens@davidsonccc.edu
Prevette Mark Instructional Coordinator, Get Real/Get Ready Burlington Office Bldg mark_prevette@davidsonccc.edu
Ocel Julia Instructional Support Staff, Academic Programs and Services 4688 Gee Bldg N137 julia_ocel@davidsonccc.edu
Lockwood Sandy Instructional Support Staff, Health & Public Safety 4785 Public Safety Services Bldg 109 sandy_lockwood@davidsonccc.edu
Hedgecock Diane Instructional Support Staff, Health & Public Safety 4791 Public Safety Services Bldg 112 diane_hedgecock@davidsonccc.edu

Pages