Search the DCCC Faculty/Staff Directory:

Davidson Campus

336.249.8186
Campus Resource Officers, Brooks Student Center
140 ext 6729
CRO Joey Cook 336.479.0181
CRO Tommy Martin 336.240.4442

Security, Brooks Student Center 210 ext 6274
Cell Phone 336.240.4215

Davie Campus

336.751.2885
Justin Love 336.399.2798
Security, Davie Classroom Building 102, ext 4861
Cell Phone 336.479.0204



Print Full Directory

Last Name First Title Phone Ext Building Roomsort descending Email
Grotberg Peggy Faculty, Computer Information Technology 6238 Finch Bldg 127 peggy_grotberg@davidsonccc.edu
McDaniel Rose Dean, Health, Wellness & Public Safety 4800 Smith Health Sciences Center 127 rose_mcdaniel@davidsonccc.edu
Beck John Custodial Services Staff 6309 Mendenhall Bldg 127 john_beck@davidsonccc.edu
Medley Ernest Custodial Services Staff 6309 Mendenhall Bldg 127 ernest_medley@davidsonccc.edu
Medley Michael Custodial Services Staff 6309 Mendenhall Bldg 127 michael_medley@davidsonccc.edu
Tussey Glenna Custodial Services Supervisor 6309 Mendenhall Bldg 127 glenna_tussey@davidsonccc.edu
Robinson Keith Custodial Services Staff 6309 Mendenhall Bldg 127 keith_robinson@davidsonccc.edu
Flowe Rosalind Instructional Support Staff, School of General Studies & Ac 4572 Reich Bldg 128 rosalind_flowe@davidsonccc.edu
Richardson Elaine Faculty, Cosmetology 6321 Brinkley Bldg 129 elaine_richardson@davidsonccc.edu
Loflin Jerry Associate Professor, Physical Education 6228 Finch Bldg 130 jerry_loflin@davidsonccc.edu
Greene Janet Faculty, Cosmetology 6779 Brinkley Bldg 131 janet_greene@davidsonccc.edu
Roddenberry Marsha Faculty, Nursing Assistant 6404 Smith Health Sciences Center 132 marsha_roddenberry@davidsonccc.edu
Boley Tiffany Student Life Support Specialist 6377 J. Bryan Brooks Student Center 142 tiffany_boley@davidsonccc.edu
Watts Lynne Director, Student Life & Leadership 6355 J. Bryan Brooks Student Center 143 lynne_watts@davidsonccc.edu
Kirk Ken Director, Athletics & Wellness 6351 J. Bryan Brooks Student Center 144 ken_kirk@davidsonccc.edu
Ridge Matthew P/T Support/Bball/Athletics 6352 J. Bryan Brooks Student Center 147 matthew_ridge@davidsonccc.edu
Abee Lauren Faculty, Esthetics 6251 Smith Health Sciences Center 147 lauren_abee@davidsonccc.edu
Hemrick Tiffany Faculty, Therapeutic Massage 6753 Smith Health Sciences Center 149 tiffany_hemrick@davidsonccc.edu
Yarbrough Laura Vice President, Financial & Administrative Services 4669 J. Bryan Brooks Student Center 200 laura_yarbrough@davidsonccc.edu
Williams Carol Business Support Specialist, Financial & Administrative Serv 6849 J. Bryan Brooks Student Center 201 carol_williams@davidsonccc.edu
Williams Jonathan Communications Specialist 4510 J. Bryan Brooks Student Center 201.5 jonathan_williams@davidsonccc.edu
Hunt Bobbie P/T Faculty/Nursing/Curriculum Mary Briggs Technology Bldg 202 bobbie_hunt@davidsonccc.edu
Puterbaugh Mark Coordinator, Institutional Research Services 6764 J. Bryan Brooks Student Center 202 mark_puterbaugh@davidsonccc.edu
Harrison Nancy P/T Support/Clerical 6180 Mary Briggs Technology Bldg 202 nancy_harrison@davidsonccc.edu
Kraft Lisa PT, Prof Staff, Program Dir CCR Davie 4843 Davie Community Bldg 202 lisa_kraft@davidsonccc.edu

Pages