Search the DCCC Faculty/Staff Directory:

Davidson Campus

336.249.8186
Campus Resource Officers, Brooks Student Center
140 ext 6729
CRO Joey Cook 336.479.0181
CRO Tommy Martin 336.240.4442

Security, Brooks Student Center 210 ext 6274
Cell Phone 336.240.4215

Davie Campus

336.751.2885
Justin Love 336.399.2798
Security, Davie Classroom Building 102, ext 4861
Cell Phone 336.479.0204



Print Full Directory

Last Name First Title Phone Extsort descending Building Room Email
Cowan Britney Yadkin Valley Liason 6242 Sinclair Bldg 120 britney_cowan@davidsonccc.edu
Parks Terresa Faculty, Practical Nursing Program 6243 Health Technology Bldg 106b terresa_parks@davidsonccc.edu
Toshumba Roberta Counselor, Student Support Services (trio) 6250 Love Bldg LRC 206 roberta_toshumba@davidsonccc.edu
Abee Lauren Faculty, Esthetics 6251 Smith Health Sciences Center 147 lauren_abee@davidsonccc.edu
Staicu Mihaela Accounts Payable Specilaist 6253 J. Bryan Brooks Student Center 235 mihaela_staicu@davidsonccc.edu
Burleson Susan Vice President, Student Success and Communication 6257 J. Bryan Brooks Student Center 205 susan_burleson@davidsonccc.edu
Ferguson Jenny Recruiter and Enrollment Services Counselor 6258 Mendenhall Bldg 116 jenny_ferguson@davidsonccc.edu
Ellison Brenda Administrative Support, Enrollment & Career Development 6260 Love Bldg LRC 206 brenda_ellison@davidsonccc.edu
Louya Kristi Coordinator, Student Scholarships and Donor Relations 6263 Mendenhall Bldg 225 kristi_louya@davidsonccc.edu
Lloyd Dori Director, Distance Education and Instructional Technology 6264 Reich Bldg 101A dori_lloyd@davidsonccc.edu
Forrest Christy Assoc Vice Pres, Academic Programs and Services 6266 Gee Bldg S134 christy_forrest@davidsonccc.edu
Pennell Dandy Instructional Support Staff, Health Technology 6269 Smith Health Sciences Center 117 dandy_pennell@davidsonccc.edu
Richardson Danielle Faculty, Spanish 6272 Gee Bldg N134 danielle_richardson@davidsonccc.edu
Grubb Shannon Faculty, Health Information Technology 6273 Mary Briggs Technology Bldg 214 shannon_grubb@davidsonccc.edu
Wylie Clair Faculty, Medical Laboratory Technology 6276 Smith Health Sciences Center 117U clair_wylie@davidsonccc.edu
Bruff Lucas Assistant Professor, History 6278 Gee Bldg S106 lucas_bruff@davidsonccc.edu
Sowers Debbie Administrative Support Staff, Copy Center Services 6280 Campus Support Center 111 debbie_sowers@davidsonccc.edu
Biesecker Mark Specialist, Foundation Accounting & Annual Giving 6281 Mendenhall Bldg 224 mark_biesecker@davidsonccc.edu
Pubantz Jeffrey Faculty, Digital Media 6284 Finch Bldg 211 jeffrey_pubantz@davidsonccc.edu
Johnson Gloria Faculty, Mathematics 6286 Gee Bldg S235 gloria_johnson@davidsonccc.edu
Ferguson Jeff Faculty, Truck Driver Training 6288 Health Technology Bldg 106 jeff_ferguson@davidsonccc.edu
Rominger Amber Faculty, Medical Assisting 6289 Smith Health Sciences Center 121 amber_rominger@davidsonccc.edu
Forrest Kelly P/T Faculty/Emergency Medical Service 6291 Public Safety Services Bldg 110 kelly_forrest@davidsonccc.edu
Rumley Scott Faculty, Automotive Systems Technology 6293 Transportation Technology Bldg 108 scott_rumley@davidsonccc.edu
Livengood Delores Faculty, Paralegal Technology 6294 Public Safety Services Bldg 114 delores_livengood@davidsonccc.edu

Pages