Search the DCCC Faculty/Staff Directory:

Davidson Campus

336.249.8186
Campus Resource Officers, Brooks Student Center
140 ext 6729
CRO Joey Cook 336.479.0181
CRO Tommy Martin 336.240.4442

Security, Brooks Student Center 210 ext 6274
Cell Phone 336.240.4215

Davie Campus

336.751.2885
Security, Davie Classroom Building 102, ext 4861
Cell Phone 336.479.0204



Print Full Directory

Last Name First Title Phone Ext Building Room Emailsort descending
Parks Laurie Payroll Specialist 6794 J. Bryan Brooks Student Center 227 laurie_parks@davidsonccc.edu
Edwards Linda Library Computer Lab Technician 4727 Love Bldg LRC 207 linda_edwards@davidsonccc.edu
Kraft Lisa PT, Prof Staff, Program Dir CCR Davie 4843 Davie Community Bldg 202 lisa_kraft@davidsonccc.edu
Leonard Lisa Accounts Receivable Specialist 4654 J. Bryan Brooks Student Center 236 lisa_leonard@davidsonccc.edu
Pickett Londa Pt Faculty. Transition Center londa_pickett@davidsonccc.edu
Blevins Lori Director, Financial Aid 6240 Mendenhall Bldg 121 lori_blevins@davidsonccc.edu
Bruff Lucas Faculty, History 6278 Gee Bldg S106 lucas_bruff@davidsonccc.edu
Phelps Lucy Faculty, Biology 6378 Health Technology Bldg 105 lucy_phelps@davidsonccc.edu
Robinson Lucy Manager, Food Service Operations 6221 J. Bryan Brooks Student Center 103 lucy_robinson@davidsonccc.edu
Crowell Lummie Pt Faculty. Transition Center lummie_crowell@davidsonccc.edu
Watts Lynne Director, Student Life & Leadership 6355 J. Bryan Brooks Student Center 143 lynne_watts@davidsonccc.edu
Barber Lynn Coordinator, Testing Center 6724 Love Bldg LRC 119 lynn_barber@davidsonccc.edu
Annunziata Margaret Vice President, Academic Programs and Services 6706 Gee Bldg S135 margaret_annunziata@davidsonccc.edu
Biesecker Mark Specialist, Foundation Accounting & Annual Giving 6281 Mendenhall Bldg 224 mark_biesecker@davidsonccc.edu
Prevette Mark Instructional Coordinator, Get Real/Get Ready Burlington Office Bldg mark_prevette@davidsonccc.edu
Puterbaugh Mark Coordinator, Institutional Research Services 6764 J. Bryan Brooks Student Center 202 mark_puterbaugh@davidsonccc.edu
Stevens Mark Faculty, Biology 6737 Gee Bldg S230 mark_stevens@davidsonccc.edu
Roddenberry Marsha Faculty, Nursing Assistant 6404 Mary Briggs Technology Bldg 220 marsha_roddenberry@davidsonccc.edu
Larson Martha Director, Small Business Center 4557 Campus Support Center martha_larson@davidsonccc.edu
Nelson Martika Coordinator, Single Stop Support 6470 Mendenhall Bldg 203 martika_nelson@davidsonccc.edu
McEwen Marty Physical Plant Services, Technician - Davie 4856 Davie Community Bldg 112 marty_mcewen@davidsonccc.edu
Rittling Mary President 4700 Mendenhall Bldg 217 mary_rittling@davidsonccc.edu
Vance Mary Coordinator, Digital Accessibility 6149 Reich Bldg 101B mary_vance@davidsonccc.edu
Benfield Megan Coord Stu Rec & Asst Registrar 6761 Mendenhall Bldg 124 megan_benfield@davidsonccc.edu
Bruff Megan Faculty, Biology 6738 Gee Bldg N227 megan_bruff@davidsonccc.edu

Pages