Search the DCCC Faculty/Staff Directory:

Davidson Campus

336.249.8186
Campus Resource Officers, Brooks Student Center
140 ext 6729
CRO Joey Cook 336.479.0181
CRO Tommy Martin 336.240.4442

Security, Brooks Student Center 210 ext 6274
Cell Phone 336.240.4215

Davie Campus

336.751.2885
Justin Love 336.399.2798
Security, Davie Classroom Building 102, ext 4861
Cell Phone 336.479.0204



Print Full Directory

Last Name First Title Phone Ext Buildingsort descending Room Email
Kirk Ken Director, Athletics & Wellness 6351 J. Bryan Brooks Student Center 144 ken_kirk@davidsonccc.edu
Ridge Matthew P/T Support/Bball/Athletics 6352 J. Bryan Brooks Student Center 147 matthew_ridge@davidsonccc.edu
Richardson Tim Purchasing Specialist 4548 J. Bryan Brooks Student Center 234 tim_richardson@davidsonccc.edu
Brewer Eleanor Administrative Support Staff, Human Resources 6360 J. Bryan Brooks Student Center 225 eleanor_brewer@davidsonccc.edu
Williams Carol Business Support Specialist, Financial & Administrative Serv 6849 J. Bryan Brooks Student Center 201 carol_williams@davidsonccc.edu
Hilton Carol Employment Services Specialist 6201 J. Bryan Brooks Student Center 224 carol_hilton@davidsonccc.edu
Robinson Lucy Manager, Food Service Operations 6221 J. Bryan Brooks Student Center 103 lucy_robinson@davidsonccc.edu
Burleson Susan Vice President, Student Success and Communication 6257 J. Bryan Brooks Student Center 205 susan_burleson@davidsonccc.edu
Leonard Jeff Institutional Researcher, Student Success Initiatives 6438 J. Bryan Brooks Student Center 206 jeff_leonard@davidsonccc.edu
Hullette Donna Employment Services Specialist 6214 J. Bryan Brooks Student Center 222 donna_hullette@davidsonccc.edu
Carson Takerra Business Services Specialist 6341 J. Bryan Brooks Student Center 238 takerra_carson@davidsonccc.edu
Leonard Lisa Accounts Receivable Specialist 4654 J. Bryan Brooks Student Center 236 lisa_leonard@davidsonccc.edu
Lindsay Audrea Director, Student Support Services, Trio 6799 Love Bldg LRC 206 audrea_lindsay@davidsonccc.edu
Brown Shareka Counselor, Student Support Services (TRIO) 6128 Love Bldg LRC 206 shareka_brown@davidsonccc.edu
Corbett-Marshall Jennifer Student Enrollment Technician 6212 Love Bldg LRC 206 jennifer_corbett-marshall@davidsonccc.edu
McDuffie Ernest Engagement & Completion Coach 6147 Love Bldg LRC 216 ernest_mcduffie@davidsonccc.edu
Setzer Jason Director, Library Services 6207 Love Bldg LRC 205 jason_setzer@davidsonccc.edu
Banks Sherrill Library Technical Services Technician 4727 Love Bldg LRC 208 sherrill_banks@davidsonccc.edu
Barber Lynn Coordinator, Testing Center 6724 Love Bldg LRC 119 lynn_barber@davidsonccc.edu
Mayer Charles Director, Career Services 6312 Love Bldg LRC 206 charles_mayer@davidsonccc.edu
Jones Ron Career Counselor 6206 Love Bldg LRC 206 ron_jones@davidsonccc.edu
Gilliard Kelly Career Counselor 6311 Love Bldg LRC 206 kelly_gilliard@davidsonccc.edu
Edwards Linda Library Computer Lab Technician 4727 Love Bldg LRC 207 linda_edwards@davidsonccc.edu
Hartle Tony Business and Computer Technology Coach 6366 Love Bldg LRC 111 tony_hartle@davidsonccc.edu
Ellison Brenda Administrative Support, Enrollment & Career Development 6260 Love Bldg LRC 206 brenda_ellison@davidsonccc.edu

Pages