Search the DCCC Faculty/Staff Directory:

Davidson Campus

336.249.8186
Campus Resource Officers, Brooks Student Center
140 ext 6729
CRO Joey Cook 336.479.0181
CRO Tommy Martin 336.240.4442

Security, Brooks Student Center 210 ext 6274
Cell Phone 336.240.4215

Davie Campus

336.751.2885
Justin Love 336.399.2798
Security, Davie Classroom Building 102, ext 4861
Cell Phone 336.479.0204



Print Full Directory

Last Name First Title Phone Ext Building Room Email
Main Judith P/T Support Staff/Wace/Cont. Ed. 6759 Conference Center judith_main@davidsonccc.edu
Maines Tim Coordinator, Information Technology Services & Support 4562 Conference Center 123 tim_maines@davidsonccc.edu
Marsh Jermon P/T Support/Student Services jermon_marsh@davidsonccc.edu
Marshall Caliza Cashier Services Specialist 4545 J. Bryan Brooks Student Center 238 caliza_marshall@davidsonccc.edu
Martin Timothy P/T Faculty/Engineering & Manufacturing Tech./Degree 6852 Finch Bldg 108 timothy_martin@davidsonccc.edu
Martiniuk David P/T Support/Bball/Athletics david_martiniuk@davidsonccc.edu
Mayer Charles Director, Career Services 6312 Love Bldg LRC 206 charles_mayer@davidsonccc.edu
Mayfield Donna Pt Faculty. Transition Center donna_mayfield@davidsonccc.edu
McCullough Bryan Associate Dean, Student Records and Registrar 6345 Mendenhall Bldg 123 bryan_mccullough@davidsonccc.edu
McDaniel Rose Dean, Health, Wellness & Public Safety 4800 Smith Health Sciences Center 127 rose_mcdaniel@davidsonccc.edu
McDuffie Ernest Engagement & Completion Coach 6147 Love Bldg LRC 216 ernest_mcduffie@davidsonccc.edu
McEwen Marty Physical Plant Services, Technician - Davie 4856 Davie Community Bldg 112 marty_mcewen@davidsonccc.edu
McGee Michael Lead, Student Life & Information Desk Specialist 6181 J. Bryan Brooks Student Center 100 michael_mcgee@davidsonccc.edu
McGlumphy Brandon P/T Support/Athletics/Volleyball brandon_mcglumphy@davidsonccc.edu
McGuire JoAnn Receiving Specialist 4716 Maintenance Bldg 102 joann_mcguire@davidsonccc.edu
McKinney Emily IT Specialist, Helpdesk Administrator 4561 Conference Center 119 emily_mckinney@davidsonccc.edu
McKinney William Physical Plant Services, Technician 6335 Maintenance Bldg 101 william_mckinney@davidsonccc.edu
Medley Ernest Custodial Services Staff 6309 Mendenhall Bldg 127 ernest_medley@davidsonccc.edu
Medley Michael Custodial Services Staff 6309 Mendenhall Bldg 127 michael_medley@davidsonccc.edu
Medlin Susan Instructional Support Staff, School of BETS 6714 Finch Bldg 118 susan_medlin@davidsonccc.edu
Mickel Johnnie Lead Counselor, Student Enrollment 6236 Mendenhall Bldg 110 johnnie_mickel@davidsonccc.edu
Miller Celia Instructional Support Staff, School of General Studies & Ac 6333 Gee Bldg N140 celia_miller@davidsonccc.edu
Montgomery Keith Mail Services 6335 Maintenance Bldg 102 keith_montgomery@davidsonccc.edu
Moore Vicky Administrative Support Staff, Academic Programs, Davie 6169 Health Technology Bldg 100 vicky_moore@davidsonccc.edu
Murphy Danielle P/T Support/Athletics/Volleyball danielle_murphy@davidsonccc.edu

Pages