Search the DCCC Faculty/Staff Directory:

Davidson Campus

336.249.8186
Campus Resource Officers, Brooks Student Center
140 ext 6729
CRO Joey Cook 336.479.0181
CRO Tommy Martin 336.240.4442

Security, Brooks Student Center 210 ext 6274
Cell Phone 336.240.4215

Davie Campus

336.751.2885
Security, Davie Classroom Building 102, ext 4861
Cell Phone 336.479.0204



Print Full Directory

Last Name First Titlesort descending Phone Ext Building Room Email
Klinger Amanda Faculty, Mathematics - Davie 6324 Health Technology Bldg 103 amanda_klinger@davidsonccc.edu
Rominger Amber Faculty, Medical Assisting 6289 Mary Briggs Technology Bldg 217 amber_rominger@davidsonccc.edu
Williams Brooke Faculty, Medical Assisting 6388 Mary Briggs Technology Bldg 213 brooke_williams@davidsonccc.edu
Wylie Clair Faculty, Medical Laboratory Technology 6276 Mary Briggs Technology Bldg 211 clair_wylie@davidsonccc.edu
Porter Ann Faculty, Networking Technology 6193 Finch Bldg 129 ann_porter@davidsonccc.edu
Clarke Brandy Faculty, Nursing 6415 Mary Briggs Technology Bldg 221 brandy_clarke@davidsonccc.edu
Correll Jennifer Faculty, Nursing 6704 Mary Briggs Technology Bldg 210 jennifer_correll@davidsonccc.edu
Lilly Danelle Faculty, Nursing 6325 Mary Briggs Technology Bldg 209 danelle_lilly@davidsonccc.edu
Robbins Sandra Faculty, Nursing 6353 Mary Briggs Technology Bldg 210 sandra_robbins@davidsonccc.edu
Johns Christine Faculty, Nursing 6298 Mary Briggs Technology Bldg 208 christine_johns@davidsonccc.edu
Bryant Susan Faculty, Nursing 6437 Mary Briggs Technology Bldg 216 susan_bryant@davidsonccc.edu
Newsome Karean Faculty, Nursing - Perkins 6159 Mary Briggs Technology Bldg 232 karean_newsome@davidsonccc.edu
Hanks Rhonda Faculty, Nursing Assistant 6157 Mary Briggs Technology Bldg 228 rhonda_hanks@davidsonccc.edu
Roddenberry Marsha Faculty, Nursing Assistant 6404 Mary Briggs Technology Bldg 220 marsha_roddenberry@davidsonccc.edu
Livengood Delores Faculty, Paralegal Technology 6294 Public Safety Services Bldg 114 delores_livengood@davidsonccc.edu
Thit Kimhun Faculty, Pharmacy Technology 6449 Mary Briggs Technology Bldg 218 kimhun_thit@davidsonccc.edu
Andrews Jana Faculty, Pharmacy Technology 6354 Mary Briggs Technology Bldg 218 jana_andrews@davidsonccc.edu
Herrick David Faculty, Physics 6712 Gee Bldg S205 david_herrick@davidsonccc.edu
Perry Laura Faculty, Pre-Curriculum Studies 6362 Gee Bldg S206 laura_perry@davidsonccc.edu
Ford Debra Faculty, Pre-Curriculum Studies-Academic Success 6423 Gee Bldg S204 debra_ford@davidsonccc.edu
Johnson Barry Faculty, Psychology 6408 Gee Bldg N132 barry_johnson@davidsonccc.edu
Dillon Julie Faculty, Psychology-Davie 6123 Health Technology Bldg 106 julie_dillon@davidsonccc.edu
Woodall Joe Faculty, Sociology & Psychology 6109 Gee Bldg N127 joe_woodall@davidsonccc.edu
Richardson Danielle Faculty, Spanish 6272 Gee Bldg N134 danielle_richardson@davidsonccc.edu
Rosenberger John Faculty, Spanish 6105 Gee Bldg N135 john_rosenberger@davidsonccc.edu

Pages