Search the DCCC Faculty/Staff Directory:

Davidson Campus

336.249.8186
Campus Resource Officers, Brooks Student Center
140 ext 6729
CRO Joey Cook 336.479.0181
CRO Tommy Martin 336.240.4442

Security, Brooks Student Center 210 ext 6274
Cell Phone 336.240.4215

Davie Campus

336.751.2885
Justin Love 336.399.2798
Security, Davie Classroom Building 102, ext 4861
Cell Phone 336.479.0204



Print Full Directory

Last Name First Titlesort descending Phone Ext Building Room Email
Correll Jennifer Faculty, Nursing 6704 Mary Briggs Technology Bldg 210 jennifer_correll@davidsonccc.edu
Johns Christine Faculty, Nursing 6298 Mary Briggs Technology Bldg 208 christine_johns@davidsonccc.edu
Lilly Danelle Faculty, Nursing 6325 Mary Briggs Technology Bldg 209 danelle_lilly@davidsonccc.edu
Robbins Sandra Faculty, Nursing 6353 Mary Briggs Technology Bldg 210 sandra_robbins@davidsonccc.edu
Newsome Karean Faculty, Nursing - Perkins 6159 Mary Briggs Technology Bldg 232 karean_newsome@davidsonccc.edu
Roddenberry Marsha Faculty, Nursing Assistant 6404 Mary Briggs Technology Bldg 220 marsha_roddenberry@davidsonccc.edu
Hanks Rhonda Faculty, Nursing Assistant 6157 Mary Briggs Technology Bldg 228 rhonda_hanks@davidsonccc.edu
Livengood Delores Faculty, Paralegal Technology 6294 Public Safety Services Bldg 114 delores_livengood@davidsonccc.edu
Andrews Jana Faculty, Pharmacy Technology 6354 Mary Briggs Technology Bldg 218 jana_andrews@davidsonccc.edu
Thit Kimhun Faculty, Pharmacy Technology 6449 Mary Briggs Technology Bldg 218 kimhun_thit@davidsonccc.edu
Herrick David Faculty, Physics 6712 Gee Bldg S205 david_herrick@davidsonccc.edu
Perry Laura Faculty, Pre-Curriculum Studies 6362 Gee Bldg S206 laura_perry@davidsonccc.edu
Ford Debra Faculty, Pre-Curriculum Studies-Academic Success 6423 Gee Bldg S204 debra_ford@davidsonccc.edu
Dillon Julie Faculty, Psychology-Davie 6123 Health Technology Bldg 106 julie_dillon@davidsonccc.edu
Woodall Joe Faculty, Sociology & Psychology 6109 Gee Bldg N127 joe_woodall@davidsonccc.edu
Richardson Danielle Faculty, Spanish 6272 Gee Bldg N134 danielle_richardson@davidsonccc.edu
Rosenberger John Faculty, Spanish 6105 Gee Bldg N135 john_rosenberger@davidsonccc.edu
Hemrick Tiffany Faculty, Therapeutic Massage 6753 Mary Briggs Technology Bldg 109 tiffany_hemrick@davidsonccc.edu
Ogle James Faculty, Truck Driver Training Health Technology Bldg 104 james_ogle@davidsonccc.edu
Roberts James Faculty, Truck Driver Training Health Technology Bldg 104 james_roberts@davidsonccc.edu
Ferguson Jeff Faculty, Truck Driver Training 6288 Health Technology Bldg 106 jeff_ferguson@davidsonccc.edu
Badgett Sean Faculty, Welding & Industrial Systems Technoloby 6867 Finch Bldg 223 sean_badgett@davidsonccc.edu
Swing Ricky Faculty, Welding & Industrial Systems Technoloby 6140 Finch Bldg 222 ricky_swing@davidsonccc.edu
Edwards Dee Faculty/Clinical Coordinator, Surgical Tech/Central Sterile Davie Hospital 6477 dee_edwards@davidsonccc.edu
Bridges Renee Faculty/Director, Surgical Technology 6477 Davie Hospital renee_bridges@davidsonccc.edu

Pages