Search the DCCC Faculty/Staff Directory:

Davidson Campus

336.249.8186
Campus Resource Officers, Brooks Student Center
140 ext 6729
CRO Joey Cook 336.479.0181
CRO Tommy Martin 336.240.4442

Security, Brooks Student Center 210 ext 6274
Cell Phone 336.240.4215

Davie Campus

336.751.2885
Security, Davie Classroom Building 102, ext 4861
Cell Phone 336.479.0204



Print Full Directory

Last Name First Title Phone Ext Building Roomsort descending Email
Everhart Debra Custodial Services Staff 6309 Mendenhall Bldg 127 debra_everhart@davidsonccc.edu
Grant Amelia Continuing Education Support Specialist 4571 Reich Bldg 128 amelia_grant@davidsonccc.edu
Porter Ann Faculty, Networking Technology 6193 Finch Bldg 129 ann_porter@davidsonccc.edu
Richardson Elaine Faculty, Cosmetology 6321 Brinkley Bldg 129 elaine_richardson@davidsonccc.edu
Hutchens Misty Instructional Assistant, Cosmetology 6776 Brinkley Bldg 130 misty_hutchens@davidsonccc.edu
Loflin Jerry Associate Professor, Physical Education 6228 Finch Bldg 130 jerry_loflin@davidsonccc.edu
Greene Janet Faculty, Cosmetology 6779 Brinkley Bldg 131 janet_greene@davidsonccc.edu
Watts Lynne Director, Student Life & Leadership 6355 J. Bryan Brooks Student Center 143 lynne_watts@davidsonccc.edu
Kirk Ken Director, Athletics & Wellness 6351 J. Bryan Brooks Student Center 144 ken_kirk@davidsonccc.edu
Yarbrough Laura Vice President, Financial & Administrative Services 4669 J. Bryan Brooks Student Center 200 laura_yarbrough@davidsonccc.edu
Williams Carol Business Support Specialist, Financial & Administrative Serv 6849 J. Bryan Brooks Student Center 201 carol_williams@davidsonccc.edu
Williams Jonathan Communications Specialist 4510 J. Bryan Brooks Student Center 201.5 jonathan_williams@davidsonccc.edu
Hunt Bobbie P/T Faculty/Nursing/Curriculum Mary Briggs Technology Bldg 202 bobbie_hunt@davidsonccc.edu
Pennell Dandie Instructional Support Staff, Health Technology 6269 Mary Briggs Technology Bldg 202 dandie_pennell@davidsonccc.edu
Harrison Nancy P/T Support/Clerical 6180 Mary Briggs Technology Bldg 202 nancy_harrison@davidsonccc.edu
Puterbaugh Mark Coordinator, Institutional Research Services 6764 J. Bryan Brooks Student Center 202 mark_puterbaugh@davidsonccc.edu
Kraft Lisa PT, Prof Staff, Program Dir CCR Davie 4843 Davie Community Bldg 202 lisa_kraft@davidsonccc.edu
McDaniel Rose Dean, Health, Wellness & Public Safety 4800 Mary Briggs Technology Bldg 203 rose_mcdaniel@davidsonccc.edu
Nelson Martika Single Stop Support Specialist 6470 Mendenhall Bldg 203 martika_nelson@davidsonccc.edu
Holliday Stacy Associate Dean, Campus Innovations, Grants, & Student Succe 6763 J. Bryan Brooks Student Center 203 stacy_holliday@davidsonccc.edu
Benson Kim Director, Nursing Programs 6379 Mary Briggs Technology Bldg 204 kim_benson@davidsonccc.edu
Brown Laura Academic Advisor 6380 Mendenhall Bldg 204 laura_brown@davidsonccc.edu
Pinckney DeeDe Director, Marketing & Communications 4509 J. Bryan Brooks Student Center 204 deede_pinckney@davidsonccc.edu
Setzer Jason Director, Library Services 6207 Love Bldg LRC 205 jason_setzer@davidsonccc.edu
Hedrick Kimberly Academic Advisor 6107 Mendenhall Bldg 205 kimberly_hedrick@davidsonccc.edu

Pages