Search the DCCC Faculty/Staff Directory:

Davidson Campus

336.249.8186
Campus Resource Officers, Brooks Student Center
140 ext 6729
CRO Joey Cook 336.479.0181
CRO Tommy Martin 336.240.4442

Security, Brooks Student Center 210 ext 6274
Cell Phone 336.240.4215

Davie Campus

336.751.2885
Security, Davie Classroom Building 102, ext 4861
Cell Phone 336.479.0204



Print Full Directory

Last Name First Title Phone Ext Building Room Emailsort descending
Newsome Karean Faculty, Nursing - Perkins 6159 Mary Briggs Technology Bldg 232 karean_newsome@davidsonccc.edu
Boyd Karen Title IX Coordinator and Compliance Officer 6235 Public Safety Services Bldg 229 karen_boyd@davidsonccc.edu
Hinkle Katherine P/T Technical Staff, Student Affairs katherine_hinkle@davidsonccc.edu
Lee Katina Financial Aid Counselor 6762 Mendenhall Bldg 108 katina_lee@davidsonccc.edu
Jones Keisha Dean, Student Engagement & Completion 6359 J. Bryan Brooks Student Center 211 keisha_jones@davidsonccc.edu
Montgomery Keith Mail Services 6335 Maintenance Bldg 102 keith_montgomery@davidsonccc.edu
Raker Keith Director, Physical Plant Services 4651 J. Bryan Brooks Student Center 220 keith_raker@davidsonccc.edu
Robinson Keith Custodial Services Staff 6309 Mendenhall Bldg 127 keith_robinson@davidsonccc.edu
Gilliard Kelly Career Counselor 6311 Love Bldg LRC 206 kelly_gilliard@davidsonccc.edu
Hatherlee Kelsie Child Development Center, Staff I 6727 Ernest Kirk Building - CDC 101 kelsie_hatherlee@davidsonccc.edu
Guffey Kendra Assistant Professor, Mathematics 6726 Gee Bldg S238 kendra_guffey@davidsonccc.edu
Willson Kendra Academic Advisor 6420 Mendenhall Bldg 211 kendra_willson@davidsonccc.edu
Kirk Ken Director, Athletics & Wellness 6351 J. Bryan Brooks Student Center 144 ken_kirk@davidsonccc.edu
Statham Keri Student Enrollment Specialist Mendenhall Bldg 6710 keri_statham@davidsonccc.edu
Smith Kerry Faculty, Advanced Manufacturing 6431 Sinclair Bldg 123 kerry_smith@davidsonccc.edu
Bays Kimberly Director, Academic Advising 6808 Mendenhall Bldg 213 kimberly_bays@davidsonccc.edu
EaleyJordan Kimberly P/T Support Staff/Wace/Cont. Ed. 6866 Reich Bldg 122 kimberly_ealeyjordan@davidsonccc.edu
Hedrick Kimberly Academic Advisor 6107 Mendenhall Bldg 205 kimberly_hedrick@davidsonccc.edu
Thit Kimhun Faculty, Pharmacy Technology 6449 Mary Briggs Technology Bldg 218 kimhun_thit@davidsonccc.edu
Benson Kim Director, Nursing Programs 6379 Mary Briggs Technology Bldg 204 kim_benson@davidsonccc.edu
Boyce Kristian Director, Upward Bound 6210 Mendenhall Bldg 102 kristian_boyce@davidsonccc.edu
Neal Kristina Learning Commons Testing Technician Love Bldg LRC 6780 kristina_neal@davidsonccc.edu
Briggs Kristin Director of Development 4596 Mendenhall Bldg 222 kristin_briggs@davidsonccc.edu
Louya Kristi Coordinator, Student Scholarships and Donor Relations 6263 Mendenhall Bldg 225 kristi_louya@davidsonccc.edu
Nichols Lachelle Student Success Advisor, Talent Search Thomasville High School lachelle_nichols@davidsonccc.edu

Pages