Search the DCCC Faculty/Staff Directory:

Davidson Campus

336.249.8186
Campus Resource Officers, Brooks Student Center
140 ext 6729
CRO Joey Cook 336.479.0181
CRO Tommy Martin 336.240.4442

Security, Brooks Student Center 210 ext 6274
Cell Phone 336.240.4215

Davie Campus

336.751.2885
Justin Love 336.399.2798
Security, Davie Classroom Building 102, ext 4861
Cell Phone 336.479.0204



Print Full Directory

Last Name First Title Phone Ext Buildingsort descending Room Email
Kilby Elizabeth Program Director, Workforce and Continuing Education 4852 Health Technology Bldg 111B elizabeth_kilby@davidsonccc.edu
Klinger Amanda Assistant Professor, Mathematics - Davie 6324 Health Technology Bldg 103 amanda_klinger@davidsonccc.edu
Moore Vicky Administrative Support Staff, Academic Programs, Davie 6169 Health Technology Bldg 100 vicky_moore@davidsonccc.edu
Ogle James Faculty, Truck Driver Training Health Technology Bldg 104 james_ogle@davidsonccc.edu
Hilton Carol Employment Services Specialist 6201 J. Bryan Brooks Student Center 224 carol_hilton@davidsonccc.edu
Birkholz Jane Dean, Student Affairs 6155 J. Bryan Brooks Student Center 214 jane_birkholz@davidsonccc.edu
Leonard Jeff Institutional Researcher, Student Success Initiatives 6438 J. Bryan Brooks Student Center 206 jeff_leonard@davidsonccc.edu
Leonard Lisa Accounts Receivable Specialist 4654 J. Bryan Brooks Student Center 236 lisa_leonard@davidsonccc.edu
Watts Lynne Director, Student Life & Leadership 6355 J. Bryan Brooks Student Center 143 lynne_watts@davidsonccc.edu
Staicu Mihaela Accounts Payable Specilaist 6253 J. Bryan Brooks Student Center 235 mihaela_staicu@davidsonccc.edu
Palmer Jessica P/T Support/Athletics/Volleyball J. Bryan Brooks Student Center jessica_palmer@davidsonccc.edu
Parks Laurie Payroll Specialist 6794 J. Bryan Brooks Student Center 227 laurie_parks@davidsonccc.edu
Hullette Donna Employment Services Specialist 6214 J. Bryan Brooks Student Center 222 donna_hullette@davidsonccc.edu
Burleson Susan Vice President, Student Success and Communication 6257 J. Bryan Brooks Student Center 205 susan_burleson@davidsonccc.edu
Boley Tiffany Student Life Support Specialist 6377 J. Bryan Brooks Student Center 142 tiffany_boley@davidsonccc.edu
Ridge Matthew P/T Support/Bball/Athletics 6352 J. Bryan Brooks Student Center 147 matthew_ridge@davidsonccc.edu
Van Winckel Sharon Payroll Specialist 4671 J. Bryan Brooks Student Center 226 sharon_vanwinckel@davidsonccc.edu
Hisler Amy Dean, Financial & Administrative Services 4670 J. Bryan Brooks Student Center 232 amy_hisler@davidsonccc.edu
Carson Takerra Business Services Specialist 6341 J. Bryan Brooks Student Center 238 takerra_carson@davidsonccc.edu
Yarbrough Laura Vice President, Financial & Administrative Services 4669 J. Bryan Brooks Student Center 200 laura_yarbrough@davidsonccc.edu
Marshall Caliza Cashier Services Specialist 4545 J. Bryan Brooks Student Center 238 caliza_marshall@davidsonccc.edu
Coats Rhonda Vice President, Student Affairs 6711 J. Bryan Brooks Student Center 212 rhonda_coats@davidsonccc.edu
Pinckney DeeDe Director, Marketing & Communications 4509 J. Bryan Brooks Student Center 204 deede_pinckney@davidsonccc.edu
Williams Jonathan Communications Specialist 4510 J. Bryan Brooks Student Center 201.5 jonathan_williams@davidsonccc.edu
Starsick Jennifer Director, Operational Accounting 4661 J. Bryan Brooks Student Center 233 jennifer_starsick@davidsonccc.edu

Pages