Search the DCCC Faculty/Staff Directory:

Davidson Campus

336.249.8186
Campus Resource Officers, Brooks Student Center
140 ext 6729
CRO Joey Cook 336.479.0181
CRO Tommy Martin 336.240.4442

Security, Brooks Student Center 210 ext 6274
Cell Phone 336.240.4215

Davie Campus

336.751.2885
Security, Davie Classroom Building 102, ext 4861
Cell Phone 336.479.0204



Print Full Directory

Last Name First Title Phone Ext Building Room Email
Koontz Sharon P/T Support/General Institution sharon_koontz@davidsonccc.edu
Kraft Lisa PT, Prof Staff, Program Dir CCR Davie 4843 Davie Community Bldg 202 lisa_kraft@davidsonccc.edu
Kremer Elizabeth Director, Learning Commons 6220 Love Bldg LRC 101 elizabeth_kremer@davidsonccc.edu
LangstonWare Paula Director, Talent Search 6326 Mendenhall Bldg 101 paula_langstonware@davidsonccc.edu
Larson Martha Director, Small Business Center 4557 Campus Support Center martha_larson@davidsonccc.edu
Laventure Suzanne F/T Faculty, Spanish and Director of International Educatio 6217 Gee Bldg S131 suzanne_laventure@davidsonccc.edu
Lawrence Jody Associate Dean, School of General Studies & Academic Suppor 6374 Gee Bldg S239 jody_lawrence@davidsonccc.edu
Lee Katina Financial Aid Counselor 6762 Mendenhall Bldg 108 katina_lee@davidsonccc.edu
Leonard Jeff Institutional Researcher, Student Success Initiatives 6438 J. Bryan Brooks Student Center 206 jeff_leonard@davidsonccc.edu
Leonard Lisa Accounts Receivable Specialist 4654 J. Bryan Brooks Student Center 236 lisa_leonard@davidsonccc.edu
Lewis Whitney Manager Counseling, Health & Disability Access Services 6342 Love Bldg LRC 206 whitney_lewis@davidsonccc.edu
Lilly Danelle Faculty, Nursing 6325 Mary Briggs Technology Bldg 209 danelle_lilly@davidsonccc.edu
Lindsay Audrea Director, Student Support Services, Trio 6799 Love Bldg LRC 206 audrea_lindsay@davidsonccc.edu
Little Anne Coordinator, Community Education Centers anne_little@davidsonccc.edu
Liu Michael Faculty, Chemistry 6301 Gee Bldg N230 michael_liu@davidsonccc.edu
Livengood Delores Faculty, Paralegal Technology 6294 Public Safety Services Bldg 114 delores_livengood@davidsonccc.edu
Lloyd Dori Director, Distance Education and Instructional Technology 6264 Reich Bldg 101A dori_lloyd@davidsonccc.edu
Lockwood Sandy Instructional Support Staff, Health & Public Safety 4785 Public Safety Services Bldg 109 sandy_lockwood@davidsonccc.edu
Loflin Jerry Associate Professor, Physical Education 6228 Finch Bldg 130 jerry_loflin@davidsonccc.edu
Lohr Susan Administrative Support Staff, CE Audit and Reporting 4555 Finch Bldg 215 susan_lohr@davidsonccc.edu
Louya Kristi Coordinator, Student Scholarships and Donor Relations 6263 Mendenhall Bldg 225 kristi_louya@davidsonccc.edu
Lowe Teresa P/T Prof. Staff, Assist 1 4571 Reich Bldg 125 teresa_lowe@davidsonccc.edu
Mabe Delee PT Prof Staff, Transition Center delee_mabe@davidsonccc.edu
Main Judith P/T Support Staff/Wace/Cont. Ed. 6759 Conference Center judith_main@davidsonccc.edu
Maines Tim Coordinator, Information Technology Services & Support 4562 Conference Center 123 tim_maines@davidsonccc.edu

Pages