Search the DCCC Faculty/Staff Directory:

Davidson Campus

336.249.8186
Campus Resource Officers, Brooks Student Center
140 ext 6729
CRO Joey Cook 336.479.0181
CRO Tommy Martin 336.240.4442

Security, Brooks Student Center 210 ext 6274
Cell Phone 336.240.4215

Davie Campus

336.751.2885
Justin Love 336.399.2798
Security, Davie Classroom Building 102, ext 4861
Cell Phone 336.479.0204



Print Full Directory

Last Name First Titlesort descending Phone Ext Building Room Email
Pubantz Jeffrey Faculty, Digital Media 6284 Finch Bldg 211 jeffrey_pubantz@davidsonccc.edu
Edmond April Faculty, Early Childhood Associate 6233 Gee Bldg N141 april_edmond@davidsonccc.edu
Dawalbhakta Savita Faculty, Electronics Engineering Technology savita_dawalbhakta@davidsonccc.edu
Hill Erik Faculty, English 4578 Gee Bldg N124 erik_hill@davidsonccc.edu
Williamson Michelle Faculty, English 6151 Gee Bldg N121 michelle_williamson@davidsonccc.edu
Foster Jon Faculty, English 6154 Gee Bldg N128 jon_foster@davidsonccc.edu
Abee Lauren Faculty, Esthetics 6251 Smith Health Sciences Center 147 lauren_abee@davidsonccc.edu
Watson Heather Faculty, Health Information Technology 6310 Smith Health Sciences Center 120 heather_watson@davidsonccc.edu
Grubb Shannon Faculty, Health Information Technology 6273 Mary Briggs Technology Bldg 214 shannon_grubb@davidsonccc.edu
Bowman Bruce Faculty, Heating, Ventilation & Air Conditioning 6103 Finch Bldg 111 bruce_bowman@davidsonccc.edu
Skeen Jonathan Faculty, Heavy Equipment & Transport Technology 6160 Transportation Technology Bldg 108 jonathan_skeen@davidsonccc.edu
Bosch Gerald Faculty, History 6145 Gee Bldg N123 gerald_bosch@davidsonccc.edu
Schenck Elizabeth Faculty, Human Services 6338 Smith Health Sciences Center 117T elizabeth_schenck@davidsonccc.edu
Drader Cat Faculty, Humanities 6422 Gee Bldg S107 cat_drader@davidsonccc.edu
Everhart Dennis Faculty, Logistics Management 6854 Finch Bldg 208 dennis_everhart@davidsonccc.edu
Henderson Alketa Faculty, Mathematics 6473 Gee Bldg S238 alketa_henderson@davidsonccc.edu
Johnson Gloria Faculty, Mathematics 6286 Gee Bldg S235 gloria_johnson@davidsonccc.edu
Hardee John Faculty, Mathematics 6791 Gee Bldg S236 john_hardee@davidsonccc.edu
Rominger Amber Faculty, Medical Assisting 6289 Smith Health Sciences Center 121 amber_rominger@davidsonccc.edu
Williams Brooke Faculty, Medical Assisting 6388 Smith Health Sciences Center 117V brooke_williams@davidsonccc.edu
Wylie Clair Faculty, Medical Laboratory Technology 6276 Smith Health Sciences Center 117U clair_wylie@davidsonccc.edu
Bryant Susan Faculty, Nursing 6437 Smith Health Sciences Center 117F susan_bryant@davidsonccc.edu
Lilly Danelle Faculty, Nursing 6325 Smith Health Sciences Center 117I danelle_lilly@davidsonccc.edu
Johns Christine Faculty, Nursing 6298 Smith Health Sciences Center 117R christine_johns@davidsonccc.edu
Clarke Brandy Faculty, Nursing 6415 Smith Health Sciences Center 117E brandy_clarke@davidsonccc.edu

Pages