Search the DCCC Faculty/Staff Directory:

Davidson Campus

336.249.8186
Campus Resource Officers, Brooks Student Center
140 ext 6729
CRO Joey Cook 336.479.0181
CRO Tommy Martin 336.240.4442

Security, Brooks Student Center 210 ext 6274
Cell Phone 336.240.4215

Davie Campus

336.751.2885
Justin Love 336.399.2798
Security, Davie Classroom Building 102, ext 4861
Cell Phone 336.479.0204



Print Full Directory

Last Name First Title Phone Ext Building Roomsort descending Email
Pennell Dandy Instructional Support Staff, Health Technology 6269 Smith Health Sciences Center 117 dandy_pennell@davidsonccc.edu
Hanks Rhonda Faculty, Nursing Assistant 6157 Smith Health Sciences Center 117C rhonda_hanks@davidsonccc.edu
Newsome Karean Faculty, Nursing - Perkins 6159 Smith Health Sciences Center 117D karean_newsome@davidsonccc.edu
Clarke Brandy Faculty, Nursing 6415 Smith Health Sciences Center 117E brandy_clarke@davidsonccc.edu
Bryant Susan Faculty, Nursing 6437 Smith Health Sciences Center 117F susan_bryant@davidsonccc.edu
Lilly Danelle Faculty, Nursing 6325 Smith Health Sciences Center 117I danelle_lilly@davidsonccc.edu
Robbins Sandra Faculty, Nursing 6353 Smith Health Sciences Center 117M sandra_robbins@davidsonccc.edu
Gage Christopher Assistant Professor, Emergency Medical Services 4582 Smith Health Sciences Center 117N christopher_gage@davidsonccc.edu
Correll Jennifer Faculty, Nursing 6704 Smith Health Sciences Center 117Q jennifer_correll@davidsonccc.edu
Johns Christine Faculty, Nursing 6298 Smith Health Sciences Center 117R christine_johns@davidsonccc.edu
Delk-Patrick Datra Assistant Professor, Nursing 6307 Smith Health Sciences Center 117S datra_delk-patrick@davidsonccc.edu
Schenck Elizabeth Faculty, Human Services 6338 Smith Health Sciences Center 117T elizabeth_schenck@davidsonccc.edu
Wylie Clair Faculty, Medical Laboratory Technology 6276 Smith Health Sciences Center 117U clair_wylie@davidsonccc.edu
Williams Brooke Faculty, Medical Assisting 6388 Smith Health Sciences Center 117V brooke_williams@davidsonccc.edu
Canty Yvette Financial Aid Counselor 6389 Mendenhall Bldg 118 yvette_canty@davidsonccc.edu
Medlin Susan Instructional Support Staff, School of BETS 6714 Finch Bldg 118 susan_medlin@davidsonccc.edu
Hutchens Roger IT Specialist, Service & Support 4565 Conference Center 119 roger_hutchens@davidsonccc.edu
Andrews Jana Faculty, Pharmacy Technology 6354 Smith Health Sciences Center 119 jana_andrews@davidsonccc.edu
McKinney Emily IT Specialist, Helpdesk Administrator 4561 Conference Center 119 emily_mckinney@davidsonccc.edu
Billings Beverly Lead Counselor, Financial Aid 6227 Mendenhall Bldg 119 beverly_billings@davidsonccc.edu
Watson Heather Faculty, Health Information Technology 6310 Smith Health Sciences Center 120 heather_watson@davidsonccc.edu
Adams Ron Financial Aid Compliance Officer 6409 Mendenhall Bldg 120 ron_adams@davidsonccc.edu
Smith Kerry Faculty, Advanced Manufacturing 6431 Finch Bldg 120 kerry_smith@davidsonccc.edu
Ashby Teresa Information Technologist, Application Support 4751 Conference Center 120 teresa_ashby@davidsonccc.edu
Cowan Britney Yadkin Valley Liason 6242 Sinclair Bldg 120 britney_cowan@davidsonccc.edu

Pages