Search the DCCC Faculty/Staff Directory:

Davidson Campus

336.249.8186
Campus Resource Officers, Brooks Student Center
140 ext 6729
CRO Joey Cook 336.479.0181
CRO Tommy Martin 336.240.4442

Security, Brooks Student Center 210 ext 6274
Cell Phone 336.240.4215

Davie Campus

336.751.2885
Justin Love 336.399.2798
Security, Davie Classroom Building 102, ext 4861
Cell Phone 336.479.0204



Print Full Directory

Last Name Firstsort descending Title Phone Ext Building Room Email
Jones Jennifer Faculty/Program Director, Medical Laboratory Technology 6853 Smith Health Sciences Center 122 jennifer_jones@davidsonccc.edu
Starsick Jennifer Director, Operational Accounting 4661 J. Bryan Brooks Student Center 233 jennifer_starsick@davidsonccc.edu
Corbett-Marshall Jennifer Student Enrollment Technician 6188 Mendenhall Bldg 116 jennifer_corbett-marshall@davidsonccc.edu
Boyle Jennifer P/T Faculty/Associate in Arts 6132 Gee Bldg N135 jennifer_boyle@davidsonccc.edu
Varner Jenny Vice President of External Affairs & Exec. Dir. Foundation 4685 Mendenhall Bldg 223 jenny_varner@davidsonccc.edu
Ferguson Jenny Recruiter and Enrollment Services Counselor 6258 Mendenhall Bldg 116 jenny_ferguson@davidsonccc.edu
Overbey Jenny P/T Faculty, Abe, Lead jenny_overbey@davidsonccc.edu
Ferguson Jeremy Information Technology Specialist, PC Technician 4563 Conference Center 121 jeremy_ferguson@davidsonccc.edu
Marsh Jermon P/T Support/Student Services jermon_marsh@davidsonccc.edu
Loflin Jerry Associate Professor, Physical Education 6228 Finch Bldg 130 jerry_loflin@davidsonccc.edu
Palmer Jessica P/T Support/Athletics/Volleyball J. Bryan Brooks Student Center jessica_palmer@davidsonccc.edu
Simpson Jill Faculty, Biology 6231 Gee Bldg S225 jill_simpson@davidsonccc.edu
Conrad Jill Receptionist & Switchboard Operator Campus Support Center 100 jill_conrad@davidsonccc.edu
Storey Jill Program Director, College & Career Readiness 4547 Reich Bldg 126 jill_storey@davidsonccc.edu
Hailey Jimmy Physical Plant Services, Technician 6335 Maintenance Bldg 101 jimmy_hailey@davidsonccc.edu
DeLosSantos Jo P/T Faculty/Associate in Arts 6295 Gee Bldg S104 jo_delossantos@davidsonccc.edu
McGuire JoAnn Receiving Specialist 4716 Maintenance Bldg 102 joann_mcguire@davidsonccc.edu
Lawrence Jody Associate Dean, School of General Studies & Academic Suppor 6374 Gee Bldg S239 jody_lawrence@davidsonccc.edu
Woodall Joe Faculty, Sociology & Psychology 6109 Gee Bldg N127 joe_woodall@davidsonccc.edu
Felts Joe Faculty, Biology 6100 Gee Bldg S229 joe_felts@davidsonccc.edu
Allen John Faculty, Criminal Justice 6709 Public Safety Services Bldg 122 john_allen@davidsonccc.edu
Beck John Custodial Services Staff 6309 Mendenhall Bldg 127 john_beck@davidsonccc.edu
Hardee John Faculty, Mathematics 6791 Gee Bldg S236 john_hardee@davidsonccc.edu
Rosenberger John Faculty, Spanish 6105 Gee Bldg N135 john_rosenberger@davidsonccc.edu
Hart John Faculty, Computer Technology 6241 Finch Bldg 212 john_hart@davidsonccc.edu

Pages