Search the DCCC Faculty/Staff Directory:

Davidson Campus

336.249.8186
Campus Resource Officers, Brooks Student Center
140 ext 6729
CRO Joey Cook 336.479.0181
CRO Tommy Martin 336.240.4442

Security, Brooks Student Center 210 ext 6274
Cell Phone 336.240.4215

Davie Campus

336.751.2885
Security, Davie Classroom Building 102, ext 4861
Cell Phone 336.479.0204



Print Full Directory

Last Name First Titlesort descending Phone Ext Building Room Email
Anders Donald Faculty, Applied Engineering Technology 6788 Finch Bldg 110 donald_anders@davidsonccc.edu
Ring David Faculty, Aquarium Science Technology 6435 Gee Bldg S105 david_ring@davidsonccc.edu
Overton Scott Faculty, Automotive Systems Technology 6112 Transportation Technology Bldg 108 scott_overton@davidsonccc.edu
Dollars Larry Faculty, Automotive Systems Technology 6110 Transportation Technology Bldg 108 larry_dollars@davidsonccc.edu
Rumley Scott Faculty, Automotive Systems Technology 6293 Transportation Technology Bldg 108 scott_rumley@davidsonccc.edu
Phelps Lucy Faculty, Biology 6378 Health Technology Bldg 105 lucy_phelps@davidsonccc.edu
Bruff Megan Faculty, Biology 6738 Gee Bldg N227 megan_bruff@davidsonccc.edu
Simpson Jill Faculty, Biology 6231 Gee Bldg S225 jill_simpson@davidsonccc.edu
Felts Joe Faculty, Biology 6100 Gee Bldg S229 joe_felts@davidsonccc.edu
Alfing Patricia Faculty, Biology 6211 Gee Bldg S202 patricia_alfing@davidsonccc.edu
Stevens Mark Faculty, Biology 6737 Gee Bldg S230 mark_stevens@davidsonccc.edu
Stevens Paul Faculty, Biology 6472 Gee Bldg N228 paul_stevens@davidsonccc.edu
Newton Alan Faculty, Biology 6746 Gee Bldg N217 alan_newton@davidsonccc.edu
Richards Steve Faculty, Business & Accounting 6197 Finch Bldg 217 steve_richards@davidsonccc.edu
Dougherty Ron Faculty, Business & Computer Technology 4740 Finch Bldg 220 ron_dougherty@davidsonccc.edu
Carlton Greg Faculty, Business and Accounting 6198 Finch Bldg 219 greg_carlton@davidsonccc.edu
Gordon Bert Faculty, Chemistry 6416 Gee Bldg N222 bert_gordon@davidsonccc.edu
Liu Michael Faculty, Chemistry 6301 Gee Bldg N230 michael_liu@davidsonccc.edu
Walters Sylvia Faculty, Communications 6229 Gee Bldg B006 sylvia_walters@davidsonccc.edu
Grotberg Peggy Faculty, Computer Information Technology 6238 Finch Bldg 127 peggy_grotberg@davidsonccc.edu
House Clifford Faculty, Computer Integrated Machining 6267 Sinclair Bldg 123 clifford_house@davidsonccc.edu
Martin Timothy Faculty, Computer Integrated Machining 6852 Sinclair Bldg 123 timothy_martin@davidsonccc.edu
Hart John Faculty, Computer Technology 6241 Finch Bldg 212 john_hart@davidsonccc.edu
Richardson Elaine Faculty, Cosmetology 6321 Brinkley Bldg 129 elaine_richardson@davidsonccc.edu
Greene Janet Faculty, Cosmetology 6779 Brinkley Bldg 131 janet_greene@davidsonccc.edu

Pages