Search the DCCC Faculty/Staff Directory:

Davidson Campus

336.249.8186
Campus Resource Officers, Brooks Student Center
140 ext 6729
CRO Joey Cook 336.479.0181
CRO Tommy Martin 336.240.4442

Security, Brooks Student Center 210 ext 6274
Cell Phone 336.240.4215

Davie Campus

336.751.2885
Security, Davie Classroom Building 102, ext 4861
Cell Phone 336.479.0204



Print Full Directory

Last Name First Title Phone Ext Building Roomsort descending Email
Ferguson Jenny Recruiter and Enrollment Services Counselor 6258 Mendenhall Bldg 116 jenny_ferguson@davidsonccc.edu
Gage Christopher Faculty, Emergency Medical Services 4582 Public Safety Services Bldg 116 christopher_gage@davidsonccc.edu
Hall Shannon Student Enrollment Technician 6490 Mendenhall Bldg 116 shannon_hall@davidsonccc.edu
Harding Zachery Administrative Support Staff, Learning Commons 6786 Love Bldg LRC 116 zachery_harding@davidsonccc.edu
Benfield Megan Student Enrollment Technician 6761 Mendenhall Bldg 116 megan_benfield@davidsonccc.edu
Jackson Rodney Dean, School of Business, Engineering, & Technical Studies 4544 Finch Bldg 117 rodney_jackson@davidsonccc.edu
Canty Yvette Financial Aid Counselor 6389 Mendenhall Bldg 118 yvette_canty@davidsonccc.edu
Medlin Susan Instructional Support Staff, School of BETS 6714 Finch Bldg 118 susan_medlin@davidsonccc.edu
McKinney Emily IT Specialist, Helpdesk Administrator 4561 Conference Center 119 emily_mckinney@davidsonccc.edu
Barber Lynn Coordinator, Testing Center 6724 Love Bldg LRC 119 lynn_barber@davidsonccc.edu
Gregoire Ronald Information Technology Specialist, Service & Support 4564 Conference Center 119 ronald_gregoire@davidsonccc.edu
Hutchens Roger IT Specialist, Service & Support 4565 Conference Center 119 roger_hutchens@davidsonccc.edu
Billings Beverly Lead Counselor, Financial Aid 6227 Mendenhall Bldg 119 beverly_billings@davidsonccc.edu
Adams Ron Financial Aid Compliance Officer 6409 Mendenhall Bldg 120 ron_adams@davidsonccc.edu
Ashby Teresa Information Technologist, Application Support 4751 Conference Center 120 teresa_ashby@davidsonccc.edu
Cowan Britney Yadkin Valley Liason 6242 Sinclair Bldg 120 britney_cowan@davidsonccc.edu
Cresong Tina Information Technologist, Application Support 4750 Conference Center 120 tina_cresong@davidsonccc.edu
Trotter Sherri P/T Faculty, Development Math & English 6725 Reich Bldg 120 sherri_trotter@davidsonccc.edu
Ferguson Jeremy Information Technology Specialist, PC Technician 4563 Conference Center 121 jeremy_ferguson@davidsonccc.edu
Winters Rhonda P/T Prof Staff, Occ. Ext. S/S 6740 Reich Bldg 121 rhonda_winters@davidsonccc.edu
Gregory Pam Faculty, Esthetics 6251 Brinkley Bldg 121 pam_gregory@davidsonccc.edu
Blevins Lori Director, Financial Aid 6240 Mendenhall Bldg 121 lori_blevins@davidsonccc.edu
Allen John Faculty, Criminal Justice 6709 Public Safety Services Bldg 122 john_allen@davidsonccc.edu
Torney Caitlin PT Coordinator Public Safety Services Bldg 122 caitlin_torney@davidsonccc.edu
EaleyJordan Kimberly P/T Support Staff/Wace/Cont. Ed. 6866 Reich Bldg 122 kimberly_ealeyjordan@davidsonccc.edu

Pages