Search the DCCC Faculty/Staff Directory:

Davidson Campus

336.249.8186
Campus Resource Officers, Brooks Student Center
140 ext 6729
CRO Joey Cook 336.479.0181
CRO Tommy Martin 336.240.4442

Security, Brooks Student Center 210 ext 6274
Cell Phone 336.240.4215

Davie Campus

336.751.2885
Justin Love 336.399.2798
Security, Davie Classroom Building 102, ext 4861
Cell Phone 336.479.0204



Print Full Directory

Last Name First Title Phone Ext Building Roomsort descending Email
Lockwood Sandy Instructional Support Staff, Health & Public Safety 4785 Public Safety Services Bldg 109 sandy_lockwood@davidsonccc.edu
Forrest Kelly P/T Faculty/Emergency Medical Service 6291 Public Safety Services Bldg 110 kelly_forrest@davidsonccc.edu
Jordan Antonio Director, Recruitment & Admissions 6716 Mendenhall Bldg 110 antonio_jordan@davidsonccc.edu
Mickel Johnnie Lead Counselor, Student Enrollment 6236 Mendenhall Bldg 110 johnnie_mickel@davidsonccc.edu
Nelson Dawn Admin Supp. Switchboard, Mail & Copy Center Services 6306 Campus Support Center 110 dawn_nelson@davidsonccc.edu
Anders Donald Faculty, Applied Engineering Technology 6788 Finch Bldg 110 donald_anders@davidsonccc.edu
Kirk Stephen Writing and Reading Coach 6131 Love Bldg LRC 111 stephen_kirk@davidsonccc.edu
Hartle Tony Business and Computer Technology Coach 6366 Love Bldg LRC 111 tony_hartle@davidsonccc.edu
Hedrick Carmen Coordinator, Academic Support 6468 Love Bldg LRC 111 carmen_hedrick@davidsonccc.edu
Bowman Bruce Faculty, Heating, Ventilation & Air Conditioning 6103 Finch Bldg 111 bruce_bowman@davidsonccc.edu
Goodman Joseph Program Director, Health and Public Safety 4549 Public Safety Services Bldg 111 joseph_goodman@davidsonccc.edu
Sowers Debbie Administrative Support Staff, Copy Center Services 6280 Campus Support Center 111 debbie_sowers@davidsonccc.edu
Kilby Elizabeth Program Director, Workforce and Continuing Education 4852 Health Technology Bldg 111B elizabeth_kilby@davidsonccc.edu
McEwen Marty Physical Plant Services, Technician - Davie 4856 Davie Community Bldg 112 marty_mcewen@davidsonccc.edu
Dunlap Alyssa Academic Advisor 6498 Mendenhall Bldg 112 alyssa_dunlap@davidsonccc.edu
Hedgecock Diane Instructional Support Staff, Health & Public Safety 4791 Public Safety Services Bldg 112 diane_hedgecock@davidsonccc.edu
Patterson Randy Faculty, Criminal Justice 6319 Public Safety Services Bldg 113 randy_patterson@davidsonccc.edu
Livengood Delores Faculty, Paralegal Technology 6294 Public Safety Services Bldg 114 delores_livengood@davidsonccc.edu
Ramsey Tony P/T Faculty/Emergency Medical Service 4788 Public Safety Services Bldg 115 tony_ramsey@davidsonccc.edu
Black Jane P/T Prof. Staff/Coordinator, High School Programs-Jane Black 6178 Mendenhall Bldg 115 jane_black@davidsonccc.edu
Packer Andrea P/T Faculty/Childcare Education/Curriculum 4830 Ernest Kirk Building - CDC 115 andrea_packer@davidsonccc.edu
Phillips Pat Dean, School of Workforce, Continuing Ed & Academic 4570 Public Safety Services Bldg 115 pat_phillips@davidsonccc.edu
Harding Zachery Learning Commons Testing & Support Specialist 6786 Love Bldg LRC 116 zachery_harding@davidsonccc.edu
Corbett-Marshall Jennifer Student Enrollment Technician 6188 Mendenhall Bldg 116 jennifer_corbett-marshall@davidsonccc.edu
Ferguson Jenny Recruiter and Enrollment Services Counselor 6258 Mendenhall Bldg 116 jenny_ferguson@davidsonccc.edu

Pages