Search the DCCC Faculty/Staff Directory:

Davidson Campus

336.249.8186
Campus Resource Officers, Brooks Student Center
140 ext 6729
CRO Joey Cook 336.479.0181
CRO Tommy Martin 336.240.4442

Security, Brooks Student Center 210 ext 6274
Cell Phone 336.240.4215

Davie Campus

336.751.2885
Justin Love 336.399.2798
Security, Davie Classroom Building 102, ext 4861
Cell Phone 336.479.0204



Print Full Directory

Last Namesort descending First Title Phone Ext Building Room Email
Hedgecock Diane Instructional Support Staff, Health & Public Safety 4791 Public Safety Services Bldg 112 diane_hedgecock@davidsonccc.edu
Hedrick Carmen Coordinator, Academic Support 6468 Love Bldg LRC 111 carmen_hedrick@davidsonccc.edu
Hedrick Kimberly Academic Advisor 6107 Mendenhall Bldg 205 kimberly_hedrick@davidsonccc.edu
Hemrick Tiffany Faculty, Therapeutic Massage 6753 Mary Briggs Technology Bldg 109 tiffany_hemrick@davidsonccc.edu
Henderson Alketa Faculty, Mathematics 6473 Gee Bldg S238 alketa_henderson@davidsonccc.edu
Henderson Crystal P/T Faculty, Abe, 2nd Sub crystal_henderson@davidsonccc.edu
Herrick David Faculty, Physics 6712 Gee Bldg S205 david_herrick@davidsonccc.edu
Hester James Custodial Services Staff james_hester@davidsonccc.edu
Hill Landon Academic Advisor 6164 Mendenhall Bldg 210 landon_hill@davidsonccc.edu
Hill Erik Faculty, English 4578 Gee Bldg N124 erik_hill@davidsonccc.edu
Hilton Carol Employment Services Specialist 6201 J. Bryan Brooks Student Center 224 carol_hilton@davidsonccc.edu
Hinkle Katherine P/T Technical Staff, Student Affairs katherine_hinkle@davidsonccc.edu
Hinkle Rebecca Administrative Support Staff, Academic Advising 4705 Mendenhall Bldg rebecca_hinkle@davidsonccc.edu
Hinkle Anna P/T Support Staff/Wace/Cont. Ed. 6474 Conference Center anna_hinkle@davidsonccc.edu
Hisler Amy Dean, Financial & Administrative Services 4670 J. Bryan Brooks Student Center 232 amy_hisler@davidsonccc.edu
Hoffmann Abi Math Coach 6146 Love Bldg LRC 111 abi_hoffmann@davidsonccc.edu
Hogan Hannah Child Development Center, Staff II Ernest Kirk Building - CDC 105 hannah_hogan@davidsonccc.edu
Holmes Allison Associate Dean, Academic Programs, Davie Campus 6303 Health Technology Bldg 102 allison_holmes@davidsonccc.edu
Hord Bonnie P/T Faculty, Abe, 2nd Sub bonnie_hord@davidsonccc.edu
House Clifford Faculty, Computer Integrated Machining 6267 Finch Bldg 123 clifford_house@davidsonccc.edu
Hullette Donna Employment Services Specialist 6214 J. Bryan Brooks Student Center 222 donna_hullette@davidsonccc.edu
Hundley Victoria Administrative Support Staff, Registration & Student Records 6781 Mendenhall Bldg 124 victoria_hundley@davidsonccc.edu
Huneycutt Susan Director, College Transition Center, Pt Prof Staff 6495 Gee Bldg B003 susan_huneycutt@davidsonccc.edu
Hunt Bobbie P/T Faculty/Nursing/Curriculum Mary Briggs Technology Bldg 202 bobbie_hunt@davidsonccc.edu
Hutchens Misty Instructional Assistant, Cosmetology 6776 Brinkley Bldg 130 misty_hutchens@davidsonccc.edu

Pages