Search the DCCC Faculty/Staff Directory:

Davidson Campus

336.249.8186
Campus Resource Officers, Brooks Student Center
140 ext 6729
CRO Joey Cook 336.479.0181
CRO Tommy Martin 336.240.4442

Security, Brooks Student Center 210 ext 6274
Cell Phone 336.240.4215

Davie Campus

336.751.2885
Justin Love 336.399.2798
Security, Davie Classroom Building 102, ext 4861
Cell Phone 336.479.0204



Print Full Directory

Last Name Firstsort descending Title Phone Ext Building Room Email
Watson Heather Faculty, Health Information Technology 6310 Mary Briggs Technology Bldg 212 heather_watson@davidsonccc.edu
Pullum Heather Child Development Center, Staff II 6727 Ernest Kirk Building - CDC 101 heather_pullum@davidsonccc.edu
Myers Holly Associate Dean, Health, Wellness & Public Safety 4832 Mary Briggs Technology Bldg 205 holly_myers@davidsonccc.edu
Ogle James Faculty, Truck Driver Training Health Technology Bldg 104 james_ogle@davidsonccc.edu
Roberts James Faculty, Truck Driver Training Health Technology Bldg 104 james_roberts@davidsonccc.edu
Hester James Custodial Services Staff james_hester@davidsonccc.edu
Andrews Jana Faculty, Pharmacy Technology 6354 Mary Briggs Technology Bldg 218 jana_andrews@davidsonccc.edu
Birkholz Jane Dean, Student Affairs 6155 J. Bryan Brooks Student Center 214 jane_birkholz@davidsonccc.edu
Black Jane P/T Prof. Staff/Coordinator, High School Programs-Jane Black 6178 Mendenhall Bldg 115 jane_black@davidsonccc.edu
Caudle Janet Administrative Support Staff, Davie Education Center 4591 Davie Education Center janet_caudle@davidsonccc.edu
Greene Janet Faculty, Cosmetology 6779 Brinkley Bldg 131 janet_greene@davidsonccc.edu
Hargrave Jasmine Academic Advisor 6439 Mendenhall Bldg 214 jasmine_hargrave@davidsonccc.edu
Setzer Jason Director, Library Services 6207 Love Bldg LRC 205 jason_setzer@davidsonccc.edu
Leonard Jeff Institutional Researcher, Student Success Initiatives 6438 J. Bryan Brooks Student Center 206 jeff_leonard@davidsonccc.edu
Walser Jeff Physical Plant Services, Technician 6335 Maintenance Bldg 102 jeff_walser@davidsonccc.edu
Scarlett Jeff Supervisor, Physical Plant Services 6446 Maintenance Bldg 101 jeff_scarlett@davidsonccc.edu
Eddinger Jeff P/T Support/Bball/Athletics jeff_eddinger@davidsonccc.edu
Ferguson Jeff Faculty, Truck Driver Training 6288 Health Technology Bldg 106 jeff_ferguson@davidsonccc.edu
Atkins Jeffery Physical Plant Services, Technician 6335 Maintenance Bldg 101 jeffery_atkins@davidsonccc.edu
Pubantz Jeffrey Faculty, Digital Media 6284 Finch Bldg 211 jeffrey_pubantz@davidsonccc.edu
Corbett-Marshall Jennifer Student Enrollment Technician 6212 Love Bldg LRC 206 jennifer_corbett-marshall@davidsonccc.edu
Correll Jennifer Faculty, Nursing 6704 Mary Briggs Technology Bldg 210 jennifer_correll@davidsonccc.edu
Sink Jennifer Associate Dean, School of General Studies & Academic Support 6327 Gee Bldg S224 jennifer_sink@davidsonccc.edu
Jones Jennifer Faculty/Program Director, Medical Laboratory Technology 6853 Mary Briggs Technology Bldg 215 jennifer_jones@davidsonccc.edu
Starsick Jennifer Director, Operational Accounting 4661 J. Bryan Brooks Student Center 233 jennifer_starsick@davidsonccc.edu

Pages