Search the DCCC Faculty/Staff Directory:

Davidson Campus

336.249.8186
Campus Resource Officers, Brooks Student Center
140 ext 6729
CRO Joey Cook 336.479.0181
CRO Tommy Martin 336.240.4442

Security, Brooks Student Center 210 ext 6274
Cell Phone 336.240.4215

Davie Campus

336.751.2885
Security, Davie Classroom Building 102, ext 4861
Cell Phone 336.479.0204



Print Full Directory

Last Name First Title Phone Ext Buildingsort descending Room Email
Drader Cat Faculty, Humanities 6422 Gee Bldg S107 cat_drader@davidsonccc.edu
Gwillim Timothy Associate Dean, School of General Studies & Academic Suppor 4536 Gee Bldg S130 timothy_gwillim@davidsonccc.edu
Bosch Gerald Faculty, History 6145 Gee Bldg N123 gerald_bosch@davidsonccc.edu
Scarboro Susan Faculty, English 6344 Gee Bldg B005 susan_scarboro@davidsonccc.edu
East David P/T Faculty/College Transfer-Associate Science 6785 Gee Bldg S201 david_east@davidsonccc.edu
Johnson Barry Faculty, Psychology 6408 Gee Bldg N132 barry_johnson@davidsonccc.edu
Walters Sylvia Faculty, Communications 6229 Gee Bldg B006 sylvia_walters@davidsonccc.edu
Hardee John Faculty, Mathematics 6791 Gee Bldg S236 john_hardee@davidsonccc.edu
Boyle Jennifer P/T Faculty/Associate in Arts 6132 Gee Bldg N135 jennifer_boyle@davidsonccc.edu
Johnson Gloria Faculty, Mathematics 6286 Gee Bldg S235 gloria_johnson@davidsonccc.edu
Pearce Alison Associate Professor Biology 6133 Gee Bldg S201 alison_pearce@davidsonccc.edu
Flowe Rosalind Instructional Support Staff, School of General Studies & Ac 6204 Gee Bldg N129 rosalind_flowe@davidsonccc.edu
Perry Laura Faculty, Pre-Curriculum Studies 6362 Gee Bldg S206 laura_perry@davidsonccc.edu
Bruff Lucas Faculty, History 6278 Gee Bldg S106 lucas_bruff@davidsonccc.edu
Felts Joe Faculty, Biology 6100 Gee Bldg S229 joe_felts@davidsonccc.edu
Bruff Megan Faculty, Biology 6738 Gee Bldg N227 megan_bruff@davidsonccc.edu
Simpson Jill Faculty, Biology 6231 Gee Bldg S225 jill_simpson@davidsonccc.edu
Ferguson Desiree P/T Faculty/Childcare Education/Curriculum Gee Bldg desiree_ferguson@davidsonccc.edu
Williamson Michelle Faculty, English 6151 Gee Bldg N121 michelle_williamson@davidsonccc.edu
Phillips Pat Interim Dean, School of Workforce, Continuing Ed. & Academic 4570 Gee Bldg S131 pat_phillips@davidsonccc.edu
Sink Jennifer Associate Dean, School of General Studies & Academic Support 6327 Gee Bldg S224 jennifer_sink@davidsonccc.edu
Alfing Patricia Faculty, Biology 6211 Gee Bldg S202 patricia_alfing@davidsonccc.edu
Henderson Alketa Faculty, Mathematics 6473 Gee Bldg S238 alketa_henderson@davidsonccc.edu
Worley Charles Science & Aquarium Lab Technician 6494 Gee Bldg N229 charles_worley@davidsonccc.edu
Herrick David Faculty, Physics 6712 Gee Bldg S205 david_herrick@davidsonccc.edu

Pages