Search the DCCC Faculty/Staff Directory:

Davidson Campus

336.249.8186
Campus Resource Officers, Brooks Student Center
140 ext 6729
CRO Joey Cook 336.479.0181
CRO Tommy Martin 336.240.4442

Security, Brooks Student Center 210 ext 6274
Cell Phone 336.240.4215

Davie Campus

336.751.2885
Security, Davie Classroom Building 102, ext 4861
Cell Phone 336.479.0204



Print Full Directory

Last Name First Title Phone Extsort descending Building Room Email
Hedgecock Diane Instructional Support Staff, Health & Public Safety 4791 Public Safety Services Bldg 112 diane_hedgecock@davidsonccc.edu
McDaniel Rose Dean, Health, Wellness & Public Safety 4800 Mary Briggs Technology Bldg 203 rose_mcdaniel@davidsonccc.edu
Packer Andrea P/T Faculty/Childcare Education/Curriculum 4830 Ernest Kirk Building - CDC 115 andrea_packer@davidsonccc.edu
Parker Whitney Director, Child Development Center 4831 Ernest Kirk Building - CDC 100 whitney_parker@davidsonccc.edu
Myers Holly Associate Dean, Health, Wellness & Public Safety 4832 Mary Briggs Technology Bldg 205 holly_myers@davidsonccc.edu
Kines Teresa Dean, Davie Campus 4840 Davie Administration Bldg 107 teresa_kines@davidsonccc.edu
Pearcy Wendy Administrative Support Staff, Davie Campus 4841 Davie Administration Bldg 109 wendy_pearcy@davidsonccc.edu
Kraft Lisa PT, Prof Staff, Program Dir CCR Davie 4843 Davie Community Bldg 202 lisa_kraft@davidsonccc.edu
Kilby Elizabeth Program Director, Workforce and Continuing Education 4852 Health Technology Bldg 111B elizabeth_kilby@davidsonccc.edu
Porter Sandra Interim Director, Student Services - Davie Campus 4853 Davie Administration Bldg 106 sandra_porter@davidsonccc.edu
Griffey Bobby Supervisor, Physical Plant Services - Davie 4856 Davie Community Bldg 104 bobby_griffey@davidsonccc.edu
McEwen Marty Physical Plant Services, Technician - Davie 4856 Davie Community Bldg 112 marty_mcewen@davidsonccc.edu
Felts Joe Faculty, Biology 6100 Gee Bldg S229 joe_felts@davidsonccc.edu
Bowman Bruce Faculty, Heating, Ventilation & Air Conditioning 6103 Finch Bldg 111 bruce_bowman@davidsonccc.edu
Rosenberger John Faculty, Spanish 6105 Gee Bldg N135 john_rosenberger@davidsonccc.edu
Hedrick Kimberly Academic Advisor 6107 Mendenhall Bldg 205 kimberly_hedrick@davidsonccc.edu
Woodall Joe Faculty, Sociology & Psychology 6109 Gee Bldg N127 joe_woodall@davidsonccc.edu
Dollars Larry Faculty, Automotive Systems Technology 6110 Transportation Technology Bldg 108 larry_dollars@davidsonccc.edu
Overton Scott Faculty, Automotive Systems Technology 6112 Transportation Technology Bldg 108 scott_overton@davidsonccc.edu
Causey Joann Faculty, Electronics 6113 Mary Briggs Technology Bldg 110 joann_causey@davidsonccc.edu
Smith Reba Student Enrollment Specialist 6121 Mendenhall Bldg reba_smith@davidsonccc.edu
Beittel Rebecca P/T Faculty/Associate in Arts 6122 Gee Bldg 124 rebecca_beittel@davidsonccc.edu
Dillon Julie Faculty, Psychology-Davie 6123 Health Technology Bldg 106 julie_dillon@davidsonccc.edu
Griffin Donnell Associate Professor, Psychology 6126 Gee Bldg S203 donnell_griffin@davidsonccc.edu
Carter Sharon Associate Professor, Early Childhood Education 6127 Gee Bldg N142 sharon_carter@davidsonccc.edu

Pages