Search the DCCC Faculty/Staff Directory:

Davidson Campus

336.249.8186
Campus Resource Officers, Brooks Student Center
140 ext 6729
CRO Joey Cook 336.479.0181
CRO Tommy Martin 336.240.4442

Security, Brooks Student Center 210 ext 6274
Cell Phone 336.240.4215

Davie Campus

336.751.2885
Security, Davie Classroom Building 102, ext 4861
Cell Phone 336.479.0204



Print Full Directory

Last Name First Title Phone Ext Buildingsort descending Room Email
Cline Jenny Administrative Support, Academic Programs and Services 6247 Gee Bldg S133 jenny_cline@davidsonccc.edu
Wolfe Casey PT Prof Staff, Transition Center Gee Bldg casey_wolfe@davidsonccc.edu
Laventure Suzanne F/T Faculty, Spanish and Director of International Educatio 6217 Gee Bldg S131 suzanne_laventure@davidsonccc.edu
Gordon Bert Faculty, Chemistry 6416 Gee Bldg N222 bert_gordon@davidsonccc.edu
Lawrence Jody Associate Dean, School of General Studies & Academic Suppor 6374 Gee Bldg S239 jody_lawrence@davidsonccc.edu
Gough Nathanael Director, Instructional Support Services 4515 Gee Bldg S101 nathanael_gough@davidsonccc.edu
East David 6785 Gee Bldg S201 david_east@davidsonccc.edu
Newton Alan Faculty, Biology 6746 Gee Bldg N217 alan_newton@davidsonccc.edu
Rosenberger John Faculty, Spanish 6105 Gee Bldg N135 john_rosenberger@davidsonccc.edu
Ocel Julia Instructional Support Staff, Academic Programs and Services 4688 Gee Bldg N137 julia_ocel@davidsonccc.edu
Woodall Joe Faculty, Sociology & Psychology 6109 Gee Bldg N127 joe_woodall@davidsonccc.edu
Huneycutt Susan Director, College Transition Center, Pt Prof Staff 6495 Gee Bldg B003 susan_huneycutt@davidsonccc.edu
Liu Michael Faculty, Chemistry 6301 Gee Bldg N230 michael_liu@davidsonccc.edu
Wall Anissa Director, High School Partnerships and Initiatives 4522 Gee Bldg N136 anissa_wall@davidsonccc.edu
Griffin Donnell Associate Professor, Psychology 6126 Gee Bldg S203 donnell_griffin@davidsonccc.edu
Beittel Rebecca P/T Faculty/Associate in Arts 6122 Gee Bldg 124 rebecca_beittel@davidsonccc.edu
Jackson Tisha P/T Faculty, Development Math & English Gee Bldg tisha_jackson@davidsonccc.edu
Scarboro Susan Faculty, English 6344 Gee Bldg B005 susan_scarboro@davidsonccc.edu
Walters Sylvia Faculty, Communications 6229 Gee Bldg B006 sylvia_walters@davidsonccc.edu
Flowe Rosalind Instructional Support Staff, School of General Studies & Ac 6204 Gee Bldg N129 rosalind_flowe@davidsonccc.edu
DeLosSantos Jo Associate Professor, Humanities & English 6295 Gee Bldg S104 jo_delossantos@davidsonccc.edu
Guffey Kendra Assistant Professor, Mathematics 6726 Gee Bldg S238 kendra_guffey@davidsonccc.edu
Jarvis Michelle Assistant Professor, English 6153 Gee Bldg N125 michelle_jarvis@davidsonccc.edu
Pearce Alison Associate Professor Biology 6133 Gee Bldg S201 alison_pearce@davidsonccc.edu
Gwillim Timothy Associate Dean, School of General Studies & Academic Suppor 4536 Gee Bldg S130 timothy_gwillim@davidsonccc.edu

Pages