Search the DCCC Faculty/Staff Directory:

Davidson Campus

336.249.8186
Campus Resource Officers, Brooks Student Center
140 ext 6729
CRO Joey Cook 336.479.0181
CRO Tommy Martin 336.240.4442

Security, Brooks Student Center 210 ext 6274
Cell Phone 336.240.4215

Davie Campus

336.751.2885
Justin Love 336.399.2798
Security, Davie Classroom Building 102, ext 4861
Cell Phone 336.479.0204



Print Full Directory

Last Name First Titlesort descending Phone Ext Building Room Email
Hester James Custodial Services Staff james_hester@davidsonccc.edu
Patterson Willie Custodial Services Staff 6309 Mendenhall Bldg 127 willie_patterson@davidsonccc.edu
Beck John Custodial Services Staff 6309 Mendenhall Bldg 127 john_beck@davidsonccc.edu
Everhart Debra Custodial Services Staff 6309 Mendenhall Bldg 127 debra_everhart@davidsonccc.edu
Medley Ernest Custodial Services Staff 6309 Mendenhall Bldg 127 ernest_medley@davidsonccc.edu
Weaver William Custodial Services Staff 6309 Mendenhall Bldg 127 william_weaver@davidsonccc.edu
Medley Michael Custodial Services Staff 6309 Mendenhall Bldg 127 michael_medley@davidsonccc.edu
Hayes Ken Custodial Services Staff ken_hayes@davidsonccc.edu
Smith Christa Custodial Services Staff, Davie 6322 Davie Community Bldg 105 christa_smith@davidsonccc.edu
Daniels Ernie Custodial Services Staff, Davie 6322 Davie Community Bldg 105 ernie_daniels@davidsonccc.edu
Tussey Glenna Custodial Services Supervisor 6309 Mendenhall Bldg 127 glenna_tussey@davidsonccc.edu
Kines Teresa Dean, Davie Campus 4840 Davie Administration Bldg 107 teresa_kines@davidsonccc.edu
Hisler Amy Dean, Financial & Administrative Services 4670 J. Bryan Brooks Student Center 232 amy_hisler@davidsonccc.edu
McDaniel Rose Dean, Health, Wellness & Public Safety 4800 Mary Briggs Technology Bldg 203 rose_mcdaniel@davidsonccc.edu
Phillips Pat Dean, School of Workforce, Continuing Ed & Academic 4570 Gee Bldg S131 pat_phillips@davidsonccc.edu
Birkholz Jane Dean, Student Affairs 6155 J. Bryan Brooks Student Center 214 jane_birkholz@davidsonccc.edu
Jones Keisha Dean, Student Engagement & Completion 6359 J. Bryan Brooks Student Center 211 keisha_jones@davidsonccc.edu
Briggs Kristin Director of Development 4596 Mendenhall Bldg 222 kristin_briggs@davidsonccc.edu
Bays Kimberly Director, Academic Advising 6808 Mendenhall Bldg 213 kimberly_bays@davidsonccc.edu
Kirk Ken Director, Athletics & Wellness 6351 J. Bryan Brooks Student Center 144 ken_kirk@davidsonccc.edu
Mayer Charles Director, Career Services 6312 Love Bldg LRC 206 charles_mayer@davidsonccc.edu
Parker Whitney Director, Child Development Center 4831 Ernest Kirk Building - CDC 100 whitney_parker@davidsonccc.edu
Huneycutt Susan Director, College Transition Center, Pt Prof Staff 6495 Gee Bldg B003 susan_huneycutt@davidsonccc.edu
Lloyd Dori Director, Distance Education and Instructional Technology 6264 Reich Bldg 101A dori_lloyd@davidsonccc.edu
Freudenberg John Director, Emergency Medical Services 4788 Public Safety Services Bldg 115 john_freudenberg@davidsonccc.edu

Pages