Search the DCCC Faculty/Staff Directory:

Davidson Campus

336.249.8186
Campus Resource Officers, Brooks Student Center
140 ext 6729
CRO Joey Cook 336.479.0181
CRO Tommy Martin 336.240.4442

Security, Brooks Student Center 210 ext 6274
Cell Phone 336.240.4215

Davie Campus

336.751.2885
Security, Davie Classroom Building 102, ext 4861
Cell Phone 336.479.0204



Print Full Directory

Last Name First Title Phone Ext Building Roomsort descending Email
Ogle James Faculty, Truck Driver Training Health Technology Bldg 104 james_ogle@davidsonccc.edu
Griffey Bobby Supervisor, Physical Plant Services - Davie 4856 Davie Community Bldg 104 bobby_griffey@davidsonccc.edu
Johnson Melissa Faculty, English - Davie 6290 Health Technology Bldg 104 melissa_johnson@davidsonccc.edu
Franklin Michael Custodial Services Staff, Davie 6366 Davie Community Bldg 105 michael_franklin@davidsonccc.edu
Hogan Hannah Child Development Center, Staff II Ernest Kirk Building - CDC 105 hannah_hogan@davidsonccc.edu
Smith Christa Custodial Services Staff, Davie 6322 Davie Community Bldg 105 christa_smith@davidsonccc.edu
Daniels Ernie Custodial Services Staff, Davie 6322 Davie Community Bldg 105 ernie_daniels@davidsonccc.edu
Phelps Lucy Faculty, Biology 6378 Health Technology Bldg 105 lucy_phelps@davidsonccc.edu
ODonnell Ashley Academic & Student Life Advisor - Davie Campus 6162 Davie Administration Bldg 105 ashley_odonnell@davidsonccc.edu
Porter Sandra Interim Director, Student Services - Davie Campus 4853 Davie Administration Bldg 106 sandra_porter@davidsonccc.edu
Ferguson Jeff Faculty, Truck Driver Training 6288 Health Technology Bldg 106 jeff_ferguson@davidsonccc.edu
Dillon Julie Faculty, Psychology-Davie 6123 Health Technology Bldg 106 julie_dillon@davidsonccc.edu
Kines Teresa Dean, Davie Campus 4840 Davie Administration Bldg 107 teresa_kines@davidsonccc.edu
Trahan Debra P/T Staff/Child Care Center 6730 Ernest Kirk Building - CDC 107 debra_trahan@davidsonccc.edu
Skeen Jonathan Faculty, Heavy Equipment & Transport Technology 6160 Transportation Technology Bldg 108 jonathan_skeen@davidsonccc.edu
Lee Katina Financial Aid Counselor 6762 Mendenhall Bldg 108 katina_lee@davidsonccc.edu
Overton Scott Faculty, Automotive Systems Technology 6112 Transportation Technology Bldg 108 scott_overton@davidsonccc.edu
Rumley Scott Faculty, Automotive Systems Technology 6293 Transportation Technology Bldg 108 scott_rumley@davidsonccc.edu
Walser Deborah Library & Instructional Svcs. Asst., Davie 4523 Davie Community Bldg 108 deborah_walser@davidsonccc.edu
Dollars Larry Faculty, Automotive Systems Technology 6110 Transportation Technology Bldg 108 larry_dollars@davidsonccc.edu
Martin Timothy Faculty, Computer Integrated Machining 6852 Finch Bldg 108 timothy_martin@davidsonccc.edu
Hemrick Tiffany Faculty, Therapeutic Massage 6753 Mary Briggs Technology Bldg 109 tiffany_hemrick@davidsonccc.edu
Lockwood Sandy Instructional Support Staff, Health & Public Safety 4785 Public Safety Services Bldg 109 sandy_lockwood@davidsonccc.edu
Pearcy Wendy Administrative Support Staff, Davie Campus 4841 Davie Administration Bldg 109 wendy_pearcy@davidsonccc.edu
Jordan Antonio Director, Recruitment & Admissions 6716 Mendenhall Bldg 110 antonio_jordan@davidsonccc.edu

Pages