Search the DCCC Faculty/Staff Directory:

Davidson Campus

336.249.8186
Campus Resource Officers, Brooks Student Center
140 ext 6729
CRO Joey Cook 336.479.0181
CRO Tommy Martin 336.240.4442

Security, Brooks Student Center 210 ext 6274
Cell Phone 336.240.4215

Davie Campus

336.751.2885
Justin Love 336.399.2798
Security, Davie Classroom Building 102, ext 4861
Cell Phone 336.479.0204



Print Full Directory

Last Name First Title Phone Ext Building Roomsort descending Email
Tilly Steven Physical Plant Services, Technician 6335 Maintenance Bldg 101 steven_tilly@davidsonccc.edu
Hatherlee Kelsie Child Development Center, Staff I 6727 Ernest Kirk Building - CDC 101 kelsie_hatherlee@davidsonccc.edu
Kremer Elizabeth Director, Learning Commons 6220 Love Bldg LRC 101 elizabeth_kremer@davidsonccc.edu
Roberts Cathy Planning and Scheduling Specialist 6440 Conference Center 101 cathy_roberts@davidsonccc.edu
Langston-Ware Paula Director, Talent Search 6326 Mendenhall Bldg 101 paula_langston-ware@davidsonccc.edu
Scarlett Jeff Supervisor, Physical Plant Services 6446 Maintenance Bldg 101 jeff_scarlett@davidsonccc.edu
Atkins Jeffery Physical Plant Services, Technician 6335 Maintenance Bldg 101 jeffery_atkins@davidsonccc.edu
Beauchamp Earlie Physical Plant Services, Technician 6335 Maintenance Bldg 101 earlie_beauchamp@davidsonccc.edu
Hailey Jimmy Physical Plant Services, Technician 6335 Maintenance Bldg 101 jimmy_hailey@davidsonccc.edu
Powell Terry Physical Plant Services, Technician 6335 Maintenance Bldg 101 terry_powell@davidsonccc.edu
McKinney William Physical Plant Services, Technician 6335 Maintenance Bldg 101 william_mckinney@davidsonccc.edu
Lloyd Dori Director, Distance Education and Instructional Technology 6264 Reich Bldg 101A dori_lloyd@davidsonccc.edu
Vance Mary Coordinator, Digital Accessibility 6149 Reich Bldg 101B mary_vance@davidsonccc.edu
Whitehead David Coordinator, Distance Education 4573 Reich Bldg 101C david_whitehead@davidsonccc.edu
King Carol Child Development Center, Staff I 6727 Ernest Kirk Building - CDC 102 carol_king@davidsonccc.edu
Holmes Allison Associate Dean, Academic Programs, Davie Campus 6303 Health Technology Bldg 102 allison_holmes@davidsonccc.edu
Walser Jeff Physical Plant Services, Technician 6335 Maintenance Bldg 102 jeff_walser@davidsonccc.edu
Boyce Kristian Director, Upward Bound 6210 Mendenhall Bldg 102 kristian_boyce@davidsonccc.edu
Montgomery Keith Mail Services 6335 Maintenance Bldg 102 keith_montgomery@davidsonccc.edu
Jones Misty Child Development Center, Staff II 6727 Ernest Kirk Building - CDC 102 misty_jones@davidsonccc.edu
McGuire JoAnn Receiving Specialist 4716 Maintenance Bldg 102 joann_mcguire@davidsonccc.edu
Wilson Courtney P/T Faculty/WACE 55/Cont. Ed. 4537 Reich Bldg 102B courtney_wilson@davidsonccc.edu
Klinger Amanda Faculty, Mathematics - Davie 6324 Health Technology Bldg 103 amanda_klinger@davidsonccc.edu
Robinson Lucy Manager, Food Service Operations 6221 J. Bryan Brooks Student Center 103 lucy_robinson@davidsonccc.edu
Ogle James Faculty, Truck Driver Training Health Technology Bldg 104 james_ogle@davidsonccc.edu

Pages