Search the DCCC Faculty/Staff Directory:

Davidson Campus

336.249.8186
Campus Resource Officers, Brooks Student Center
140 ext 6729
CRO Joey Cook 336.479.0181
CRO Tommy Martin 336.240.4442

Security, Brooks Student Center 210 ext 6274
Cell Phone 336.240.4215

Davie Campus

336.751.2885
Security, Davie Classroom Building 102, ext 4861
Cell Phone 336.479.0204



Print Full Directory

Last Name First Title Phone Extsort descending Building Room Email
Varner Jenny Vice President of External Affairs & Exec. Dir. Foundation 4685 Mendenhall Bldg 223 jenny_varner@davidsonccc.edu
Ocel Julia Instructional Support Staff, Academic Programs and Services 4688 Gee Bldg N137 julia_ocel@davidsonccc.edu
Rittling Mary President 4700 Mendenhall Bldg 217 mary_rittling@davidsonccc.edu
Terrell Carleen Assistant to the President 4703 Mendenhall Bldg 217 carleen_terrell@davidsonccc.edu
Jordan Charlene Purchasing Specialist 4704 J. Bryan Brooks Student Center 234 charlene_jordan@davidsonccc.edu
Hinkle Rebecca Administrative Support Staff, Academic Advising 4705 Mendenhall Bldg rebecca_hinkle@davidsonccc.edu
McGuire JoAnn Receiving Specialist 4716 Maintenance Bldg 102 joann_mcguire@davidsonccc.edu
Edwards Linda Library Computer Lab Technician 4727 Love Bldg LRC 207 linda_edwards@davidsonccc.edu
Banks Sherrill Library Technical Services Technician 4727 Love Bldg LRC 208 sherrill_banks@davidsonccc.edu
Dougherty Ron Faculty, Business & Computer Technology 4740 Finch Bldg 220 ron_dougherty@davidsonccc.edu
Cresong Tina Information Technologist, Application Support 4750 Conference Center 120 tina_cresong@davidsonccc.edu
Ashby Teresa Information Technologist, Application Support 4751 Conference Center 120 teresa_ashby@davidsonccc.edu
Lockwood Sandy Instructional Support Staff, Health & Public Safety 4785 Public Safety Services Bldg 109 sandy_lockwood@davidsonccc.edu
Ramsey Tony P/T Faculty/Emergency Medical Service 4788 Public Safety Services Bldg 115 tony_ramsey@davidsonccc.edu
Freudenberg John Director, Emergency Medical Services 4788 Public Safety Services Bldg 115 john_freudenberg@davidsonccc.edu
Hedgecock Diane Instructional Support Staff, Health & Public Safety 4791 Public Safety Services Bldg 112 diane_hedgecock@davidsonccc.edu
McDaniel Rose Dean, Health, Wellness & Public Safety 4800 Mary Briggs Technology Bldg 203 rose_mcdaniel@davidsonccc.edu
Packer Andrea P/T Faculty/Childcare Education/Curriculum 4830 Ernest Kirk Building - CDC 115 andrea_packer@davidsonccc.edu
Parker Whitney Director, Child Development Center 4831 Ernest Kirk Building - CDC 100 whitney_parker@davidsonccc.edu
Myers Holly Associate Dean, Health, Wellness & Public Safety 4832 Mary Briggs Technology Bldg 205 holly_myers@davidsonccc.edu
Kines Teresa Dean, Davie Campus 4840 Davie Administration Bldg 107 teresa_kines@davidsonccc.edu
Pearcy Wendy Administrative Support Staff, Davie Campus 4841 Davie Administration Bldg 109 wendy_pearcy@davidsonccc.edu
Kraft Lisa PT, Prof Staff, Program Dir CCR Davie 4843 Davie Community Bldg 202 lisa_kraft@davidsonccc.edu
Kilby Elizabeth Program Director, Workforce and Continuing Education 4852 Health Technology Bldg 111B elizabeth_kilby@davidsonccc.edu
Porter Sandra Interim Director, Student Services - Davie Campus 4853 Davie Administration Bldg 106 sandra_porter@davidsonccc.edu

Pages