Search the DCCC Faculty/Staff Directory:

Davidson Campus

336.249.8186
Campus Resource Officers, Brooks Student Center
140 ext 6729
CRO Joey Cook 336.479.0181
CRO Tommy Martin 336.240.4442

Security, Brooks Student Center 210 ext 6274
Cell Phone 336.240.4215

Davie Campus

336.751.2885
Security, Davie Classroom Building 102, ext 4861
Cell Phone 336.479.0204



Print Full Directory

Last Name Firstsort descending Title Phone Ext Building Room Email
Nelson Dawn Admin Supp. Switchboard, Mail & Copy Center Services 6306 Campus Support Center 110 dawn_nelson@davidsonccc.edu
Sowers Debbie Administrative Support Staff, Copy Center Services 6280 Campus Support Center 111 debbie_sowers@davidsonccc.edu
Walser Deborah Library & Instructional Svcs. Asst., Davie 4523 Davie Community Bldg 108 deborah_walser@davidsonccc.edu
Trahan Debra P/T Staff/Child Care Center 6730 Ernest Kirk Building - CDC 107 debra_trahan@davidsonccc.edu
Everhart Debra Custodial Services Staff 6309 Mendenhall Bldg 127 debra_everhart@davidsonccc.edu
Ford Debra Faculty, Pre-Curriculum Studies-Academic Success 6423 Gee Bldg S204 debra_ford@davidsonccc.edu
Edwards Dee Faculty/Clinical Coordinator, Surgical Tech/Central Sterile Davie Hospital 6477 dee_edwards@davidsonccc.edu
Pinckney DeeDe Director, Marketing & Communications 4509 J. Bryan Brooks Student Center 204 deede_pinckney@davidsonccc.edu
Mabe Delee PT Prof Staff, Transition Center Reich Bldg delee_mabe@davidsonccc.edu
Livengood Delores Faculty, Paralegal Technology 6294 Public Safety Services Bldg 114 delores_livengood@davidsonccc.edu
Everhart Dennis Faculty, Logistics Management 6854 Finch Bldg 208 dennis_everhart@davidsonccc.edu
Gray DeOnna Pt Fac/Healthcare Interpreter deonna_gray@davidsonccc.edu
Ferguson Desiree P/T Faculty/Childcare Education/Curriculum Gee Bldg desiree_ferguson@davidsonccc.edu
Campbell Devay PT Student Job Developer 6139 Love Bldg LRC 210 devay_campbell@davidsonccc.edu
Hedgecock Diane Instructional Support Staff, Health & Public Safety 4791 Public Safety Services Bldg 112 diane_hedgecock@davidsonccc.edu
Beck Donald Director, Information Technology Services 4503 Conference Center 124 donald_beck@davidsonccc.edu
Anders Donald Faculty, Applied Engineering Technology 6788 Finch Bldg 110 donald_anders@davidsonccc.edu
Newhouse Donna Student Enrollment Specialist 6418 Mendenhall Bldg donna_newhouse@davidsonccc.edu
Hullette Donna Employment Services Specialist 6214 J. Bryan Brooks Student Center 222 donna_hullette@davidsonccc.edu
Mayfield Donna Pt Faculty. Transition Center donna_mayfield@davidsonccc.edu
Griffin Donnell Associate Professor, Psychology 6126 Gee Bldg S203 donnell_griffin@davidsonccc.edu
Lloyd Dori Director, Distance Education and Instructional Technology 6264 Reich Bldg 101A dori_lloyd@davidsonccc.edu
Beauchamp Earlie Physical Plant Services, Technician 6335 Maintenance Bldg 101 earlie_beauchamp@davidsonccc.edu
Burcham Eddie Custodial Services Staff 6309 Mendenhall Bldg 127 eddie_burcham@davidsonccc.edu
Richardson Elaine Faculty, Cosmetology 6321 Brinkley Bldg 129 elaine_richardson@davidsonccc.edu

Pages