Search the DCCC Faculty/Staff Directory:

Davidson Campus

336.249.8186
Campus Resource Officers, Brooks Student Center
140 ext 6729
CRO Joey Cook 336.479.0181
CRO Tommy Martin 336.240.4442

Security, Brooks Student Center 210 ext 6274
Cell Phone 336.240.4215

Davie Campus

336.751.2885
Justin Love 336.399.2798
Security, Davie Classroom Building 102, ext 4861
Cell Phone 336.479.0204



Print Full Directory

Last Name First Title Phone Ext Buildingsort descending Room Email
Daniels Ernie Custodial Services Staff, Davie 6322 Davie Community Bldg 105 ernie_daniels@davidsonccc.edu
Kraft Lisa PT, Prof Staff, Program Dir CCR Davie 4843 Davie Community Bldg 202 lisa_kraft@davidsonccc.edu
Walser Deborah Library & Instructional Svcs. Asst., Davie 4523 Davie Community Bldg 108 deborah_walser@davidsonccc.edu
Caudle Janet Administrative Support Staff, Davie Education Center 4591 Davie Education Center janet_caudle@davidsonccc.edu
Bridges Renee Faculty/Director, Surgical Technology 6477 Davie Hospital renee_bridges@davidsonccc.edu
Edwards Dee Faculty/Clinical Coordinator, Surgical Tech/Central Sterile Davie Hospital 6477 dee_edwards@davidsonccc.edu
Parker Whitney Director, Child Development Center 4831 Ernest Kirk Building - CDC 100 whitney_parker@davidsonccc.edu
Patraca-Amores Ruth Child Development Center, Staff II Ernest Kirk Building - CDC ruth_patraca-amores@davidsonccc.edu
Worley Sarah CDC, NC Pre-K Lead 6727 Ernest Kirk Building - CDC 104 sarah_worley@davidsonccc.edu
Jones Misty Child Development Center, Staff II 6727 Ernest Kirk Building - CDC 102 misty_jones@davidsonccc.edu
Hyatt Candace Child Development Center, Staff II Ernest Kirk Building - CDC candace_hyatt@davidsonccc.edu
Sullivan Shannon Child Development Center, Staff I 6757 Ernest Kirk Building - CDC shannon_sullivan@davidsonccc.edu
King Carol Child Development Center, Staff I 6727 Ernest Kirk Building - CDC 102 carol_king@davidsonccc.edu
Pullum Heather Child Development Center, Staff II 6727 Ernest Kirk Building - CDC 101 heather_pullum@davidsonccc.edu
Trahan Debra P/T Staff/Child Care Center 6730 Ernest Kirk Building - CDC 107 debra_trahan@davidsonccc.edu
Hatherlee Kelsie Child Development Center, Staff I 6727 Ernest Kirk Building - CDC 101 kelsie_hatherlee@davidsonccc.edu
Hogan Hannah Child Development Center, Staff II Ernest Kirk Building - CDC 105 hannah_hogan@davidsonccc.edu
Packer Andrea P/T Faculty/Childcare Education/Curriculum 4830 Ernest Kirk Building - CDC 115 andrea_packer@davidsonccc.edu
Badgett Sean Faculty, Welding & Industrial Systems Technoloby 6867 Finch Bldg 223 sean_badgett@davidsonccc.edu
Loflin Jerry Associate Professor, Physical Education 6228 Finch Bldg 130 jerry_loflin@davidsonccc.edu
Grotberg Peggy Faculty, Computer Information Technology 6238 Finch Bldg 127 peggy_grotberg@davidsonccc.edu
Smith Kerry Faculty, Advanced Manufacturing 6431 Finch Bldg 120 kerry_smith@davidsonccc.edu
Swing Ricky Faculty, Welding & Industrial Systems Technoloby 6140 Finch Bldg 222 ricky_swing@davidsonccc.edu
Pubantz Jeffrey Faculty, Digital Media 6284 Finch Bldg 211 jeffrey_pubantz@davidsonccc.edu
Dougherty Ron Faculty, Business & Computer Technology 4740 Finch Bldg 220 ron_dougherty@davidsonccc.edu

Pages