Search the DCCC Faculty/Staff Directory:

Davidson Campus

336.249.8186
Campus Resource Officers, Brooks Student Center
140 ext 6729
CRO Joey Cook 336.479.0181
CRO Tommy Martin 336.240.4442

Security, Brooks Student Center 210 ext 6274
Cell Phone 336.240.4215

Davie Campus

336.751.2885
Justin Love 336.399.2798
Security, Davie Classroom Building 102, ext 4861
Cell Phone 336.479.0204



Print Full Directory

Last Name First Title Phone Ext Buildingsort descending Room Email
McKinney Emily IT Specialist, Helpdesk Administrator 4561 Conference Center 119 emily_mckinney@davidsonccc.edu
Kines Teresa Dean, Davie Campus 4840 Davie Administration Bldg 107 teresa_kines@davidsonccc.edu
ODonnell Ashley Academic & Student Life Advisor - Davie Campus 6162 Davie Administration Bldg 105 ashley_odonnell@davidsonccc.edu
Pearcy Wendy Administrative Support Staff, Davie Campus 4841 Davie Administration Bldg 109 wendy_pearcy@davidsonccc.edu
Porter Sandra Interim Director, Student Services - Davie Campus 4853 Davie Administration Bldg 106 sandra_porter@davidsonccc.edu
Kraft Lisa PT, Prof Staff, Program Dir CCR Davie 4843 Davie Community Bldg 202 lisa_kraft@davidsonccc.edu
Walser Deborah Library & Instructional Svcs. Asst., Davie 4523 Davie Community Bldg 108 deborah_walser@davidsonccc.edu
Smith Christa Custodial Services Staff, Davie 6322 Davie Community Bldg 105 christa_smith@davidsonccc.edu
Daniels Ernie Custodial Services Staff, Davie 6322 Davie Community Bldg 105 ernie_daniels@davidsonccc.edu
Griffey Bobby Supervisor, Physical Plant Services - Davie 4856 Davie Community Bldg 104 bobby_griffey@davidsonccc.edu
McEwen Marty Physical Plant Services, Technician - Davie 4856 Davie Community Bldg 112 marty_mcewen@davidsonccc.edu
Crisco Traci P/T Prof. Staff Or Coordinator/Davie County Davie Community Bldg traci_crisco@davidsonccc.edu
Caudle Janet Administrative Support Staff, Davie Education Center 4591 Davie Education Center janet_caudle@davidsonccc.edu
Edwards Dee Faculty/Clinical Coordinator, Surgical Tech/Central Sterile Davie Hospital 6477 dee_edwards@davidsonccc.edu
Bridges Renee Faculty/Director, Surgical Technology 6477 Davie Hospital renee_bridges@davidsonccc.edu
Trahan Debra P/T Staff/Child Care Center 6730 Ernest Kirk Building - CDC 107 debra_trahan@davidsonccc.edu
King Carol Child Development Center, Staff I 6727 Ernest Kirk Building - CDC 102 carol_king@davidsonccc.edu
Hogan Hannah Child Development Center, Staff II Ernest Kirk Building - CDC 105 hannah_hogan@davidsonccc.edu
Packer Andrea P/T Faculty/Childcare Education/Curriculum 4830 Ernest Kirk Building - CDC 115 andrea_packer@davidsonccc.edu
Parker Whitney Director, Child Development Center 4831 Ernest Kirk Building - CDC 100 whitney_parker@davidsonccc.edu
Pullum Heather Child Development Center, Staff II 6727 Ernest Kirk Building - CDC 101 heather_pullum@davidsonccc.edu
Jones Misty Child Development Center, Staff II 6727 Ernest Kirk Building - CDC 102 misty_jones@davidsonccc.edu
Richards Steve Faculty, Business & Accounting 6197 Finch Bldg 217 steve_richards@davidsonccc.edu
Medlin Susan Instructional Support Staff, School of BETS 6714 Finch Bldg 118 susan_medlin@davidsonccc.edu
Hart John Faculty, Computer Technology 6241 Finch Bldg 212 john_hart@davidsonccc.edu

Pages