Search the DCCC Faculty/Staff Directory:

Davidson Campus

336.249.8186
Campus Resource Officers, Brooks Student Center
140 ext 6729
CRO Joey Cook 336.479.0181
CRO Tommy Martin 336.240.4442

Security, Brooks Student Center 210 ext 6274
Cell Phone 336.240.4215

Davie Campus

336.751.2885
Security, Davie Classroom Building 102, ext 4861
Cell Phone 336.479.0204



Print Full Directory

Last Name First Title Phone Ext Buildingsort descending Room Email
Everhart Dennis Faculty, Logistics Management 6854 Finch Bldg 208 dennis_everhart@davidsonccc.edu
Porter Ann Faculty, Networking Technology 6193 Finch Bldg 129 ann_porter@davidsonccc.edu
Pubantz Jeffrey Faculty, Digital Media 6284 Finch Bldg 211 jeffrey_pubantz@davidsonccc.edu
Swing Ricky Faculty, Welding & Industrial Systems Technoloby 6140 Finch Bldg 222 ricky_swing@davidsonccc.edu
Reece Rodney Associate Dean, School of Business, Engineering, & Technical 4542 Finch Bldg 212 rodney_reece@davidsonccc.edu
Medlin Susan Instructional Support Staff, School of BETS 6714 Finch Bldg 118 susan_medlin@davidsonccc.edu
Richards Steve Faculty, Business & Accounting 6197 Finch Bldg 217 steve_richards@davidsonccc.edu
Carlton Greg Faculty, Business and Accounting 6198 Finch Bldg 219 greg_carlton@davidsonccc.edu
Komasara Cheryl Faculty, Human Resources Management & Business Administratio 6749 Finch Bldg 210 cheryl_komasara@davidsonccc.edu
Anders Donald Faculty, Applied Engineering Technology 6788 Finch Bldg 110 donald_anders@davidsonccc.edu
Badgett Sean Faculty, Welding & Industrial Systems Technoloby 6867 Finch Bldg 223 sean_badgett@davidsonccc.edu
House Clifford Faculty, Computer Integrated Machining 6267 Finch Bldg 123 clifford_house@davidsonccc.edu
Ocel Julia Instructional Support Staff, Academic Programs and Services 4688 Gee Bldg N137 julia_ocel@davidsonccc.edu
Woodall Joe Faculty, Sociology & Psychology 6109 Gee Bldg N127 joe_woodall@davidsonccc.edu
Huneycutt Susan Director, College Transition Center, Pt Prof Staff 6495 Gee Bldg B003 susan_huneycutt@davidsonccc.edu
Liu Michael Faculty, Chemistry 6301 Gee Bldg N230 michael_liu@davidsonccc.edu
Wall Anissa Director, High School Partnerships and Initiatives 4522 Gee Bldg N136 anissa_wall@davidsonccc.edu
Griffin Donnell Associate Professor, Psychology 6126 Gee Bldg S203 donnell_griffin@davidsonccc.edu
Beittel Rebecca P/T Faculty/Associate in Arts 6122 Gee Bldg 124 rebecca_beittel@davidsonccc.edu
Jackson Tisha P/T Faculty, Development Math & English Gee Bldg tisha_jackson@davidsonccc.edu
Scarboro Susan Faculty, English 6344 Gee Bldg B005 susan_scarboro@davidsonccc.edu
Flowe Rosalind Instructional Support Staff, School of General Studies & Ac 6204 Gee Bldg N129 rosalind_flowe@davidsonccc.edu
DeLosSantos Jo Associate Professor, Humanities & English 6295 Gee Bldg S104 jo_delossantos@davidsonccc.edu
Walters Sylvia Faculty, Communications 6229 Gee Bldg B006 sylvia_walters@davidsonccc.edu
Guffey Kendra Assistant Professor, Mathematics 6726 Gee Bldg S238 kendra_guffey@davidsonccc.edu

Pages