Search the DCCC Faculty/Staff Directory:

Davidson Campus

336.249.8186
Campus Resource Officers, Brooks Student Center
140 ext 6729
CRO Joey Cook 336.479.0181
CRO Tommy Martin 336.240.4442

Security, Brooks Student Center 210 ext 6274
Cell Phone 336.240.4215

Davie Campus

336.751.2885
Justin Love 336.399.2798
Security, Davie Classroom Building 102, ext 4861
Cell Phone 336.479.0204



Print Full Directory

Last Name First Title Phone Ext Building Room Email
Dollars Larry Faculty, Automotive Systems Technology 6110 Transportation Technology Bldg 108 larry_dollars@davidsonccc.edu
Dougherty Ron Faculty, Business & Computer Technology 4740 Finch Bldg 220 ron_dougherty@davidsonccc.edu
Drader Cat Faculty, Humanities 6422 Gee Bldg S107 cat_drader@davidsonccc.edu
Dunlap Alyssa Academic Advisor 6498 Mendenhall Bldg 112 alyssa_dunlap@davidsonccc.edu
Ealey-Jordan Kimberly P/T Support Staff/Wace/Cont. Ed. 6866 Reich Bldg 122 kimberly_ealey-jordan@davidsonccc.edu
East David P/T Faculty/College Transfer-Associate Science 6785 Gee Bldg S201 david_east@davidsonccc.edu
Eddinger Jeff P/T Support/Bball/Athletics jeff_eddinger@davidsonccc.edu
Edmond April Faculty, Early Childhood Associate 6233 Gee Bldg N141 april_edmond@davidsonccc.edu
Edwards Dee Faculty/Clinical Coordinator, Surgical Tech/Central Sterile Davie Hospital 6477 dee_edwards@davidsonccc.edu
Edwards Linda Library Computer Lab Technician 4727 Love Bldg LRC 207 linda_edwards@davidsonccc.edu
Edwards Trisha Accounts Receivable Specialist 4653 J. Bryan Brooks Student Center 236 trisha_edwards@davidsonccc.edu
Elliott Tavoccous P/T Faculty/EMS Curriculum/Hourly tavoccous_elliott@davidsonccc.edu
Ellison Brenda Administrative Support, Enrollment & Career Development 6260 Love Bldg LRC 206 brenda_ellison@davidsonccc.edu
Everhart Debra Custodial Services Staff 6309 Mendenhall Bldg 127 debra_everhart@davidsonccc.edu
Everhart Dennis Faculty, Logistics Management 6854 Finch Bldg 208 dennis_everhart@davidsonccc.edu
Felts Joe Faculty, Biology 6100 Gee Bldg S229 joe_felts@davidsonccc.edu
Ferguson Desiree P/T Faculty/Childcare Education/Curriculum Gee Bldg desiree_ferguson@davidsonccc.edu
Ferguson Jeff Faculty, Truck Driver Training 6288 Health Technology Bldg 106 jeff_ferguson@davidsonccc.edu
Ferguson Jenny Recruiter and Enrollment Services Counselor 6258 Mendenhall Bldg 116 jenny_ferguson@davidsonccc.edu
Ferguson Jeremy Information Technology Specialist, PC Technician 4563 Conference Center 121 jeremy_ferguson@davidsonccc.edu
Flowe Rosalind Instructional Support Staff, School of General Studies & Ac 4572 Reich Bldg 128 rosalind_flowe@davidsonccc.edu
Ford Debra Assistant Professor-Pre-Curriculum Studies-Academic Success 6423 Gee Bldg S204 debra_ford@davidsonccc.edu
Forrest Kelly P/T Faculty/Emergency Medical Service 6291 Public Safety Services Bldg 110 kelly_forrest@davidsonccc.edu
Forrest Christy Assoc Vice Pres, Academic Programs and Services 6266 Gee Bldg S134 christy_forrest@davidsonccc.edu
Foster Jon Faculty, English 6154 Gee Bldg N128 jon_foster@davidsonccc.edu

Pages