Search the DCCC Faculty/Staff Directory:

Davidson Campus

336.249.8186
Campus Resource Officers, Brooks Student Center
140 ext 6729
CRO Joey Cook 336.479.0181
CRO Tommy Martin 336.240.4442

Security, Brooks Student Center 210 ext 6274
Cell Phone 336.240.4215

Davie Campus

336.751.2885
Security, Davie Classroom Building 102, ext 4861
Cell Phone 336.479.0204



Print Full Directory

Last Name First Titlesort descending Phone Ext Building Room Email
Carson Takerra Business Services Specialist 6341 J. Bryan Brooks Student Center 238 takerra_carson@davidsonccc.edu
Williams Carol Business Support Specialist, Financial & Administrative Serv 6849 J. Bryan Brooks Student Center 201 carol_williams@davidsonccc.edu
Jones Ron Career Counselor 6206 Love Bldg LRC 206 ron_jones@davidsonccc.edu
Gilliard Kelly Career Counselor 6311 Love Bldg LRC 206 kelly_gilliard@davidsonccc.edu
Marshall Caliza Cashier Services Specialist 4545 J. Bryan Brooks Student Center 238 caliza_marshall@davidsonccc.edu
Worley Sarah CDC, NC Pre-K Lead 6727 Ernest Kirk Building - CDC 104 sarah_worley@davidsonccc.edu
King Carol Child Development Center, Staff I 6727 Ernest Kirk Building - CDC 102 carol_king@davidsonccc.edu
Sullivan Shannon Child Development Center, Staff I 6757 Ernest Kirk Building - CDC shannon_sullivan@davidsonccc.edu
Hatherlee Kelsie Child Development Center, Staff I 6727 Ernest Kirk Building - CDC 101 kelsie_hatherlee@davidsonccc.edu
Jones Misty Child Development Center, Staff II 6727 Ernest Kirk Building - CDC 102 misty_jones@davidsonccc.edu
Hogan Hannah Child Development Center, Staff II Ernest Kirk Building - CDC 105 hannah_hogan@davidsonccc.edu
Hyatt Candace Child Development Center, Staff II Ernest Kirk Building - CDC candace_hyatt@davidsonccc.edu
Pullum Heather Child Development Center, Staff II 6727 Ernest Kirk Building - CDC 101 heather_pullum@davidsonccc.edu
PatracaAmores Ruth Child Development Center, Staff II Ernest Kirk Building - CDC ruth_patracaamores@davidsonccc.edu
Williams Jonathan Communications Specialist 4510 J. Bryan Brooks Student Center 201.5 jonathan_williams@davidsonccc.edu
Grant Amelia Continuing Education Support Specialist 4571 Reich Bldg 128 amelia_grant@davidsonccc.edu
Hedrick Carmen Coordinator, Academic Support 6468 Love Bldg LRC 111 carmen_hedrick@davidsonccc.edu
Little Anne Coordinator, Community Education Centers anne_little@davidsonccc.edu
West Missy Coordinator, Conference Center & Community Engagement 4632 Conference Center 101 missy_west@davidsonccc.edu
Vance Mary Coordinator, Digital Accessibility 6149 Reich Bldg 101B mary_vance@davidsonccc.edu
Whitehead David Coordinator, Distance Education 4573 Reich Bldg 101C david_whitehead@davidsonccc.edu
Maines Tim Coordinator, Information Technology Services & Support 4562 Conference Center 123 tim_maines@davidsonccc.edu
Puterbaugh Mark Coordinator, Institutional Research Services 6764 J. Bryan Brooks Student Center 202 mark_puterbaugh@davidsonccc.edu
Louya Kristi Coordinator, Student Scholarships and Donor Relations 6263 Mendenhall Bldg 225 kristi_louya@davidsonccc.edu
Barber Lynn Coordinator, Testing Center 6724 Love Bldg LRC 119 lynn_barber@davidsonccc.edu

Pages