Search the DCCC Faculty/Staff Directory:

Davidson Campus

336.249.8186
Campus Resource Officers, Brooks Student Center
140 ext 6729
CRO Joey Cook 336.479.0181
CRO Tommy Martin 336.240.4442

Security, Brooks Student Center 210 ext 6274
Cell Phone 336.240.4215

Davie Campus

336.751.2885
Justin Love 336.399.2798
Security, Davie Classroom Building 102, ext 4861
Cell Phone 336.479.0204



Print Full Directory

Last Name First Title Phone Ext Building Roomsort descending Email
Jackson Tammara Administrative Support, Get Real 2422209 Burlington Office Bldg tammara_jackson@davidsonccc.edu
Teague Manuel P/T Support/Bball/Athletics manuel_teague@davidsonccc.edu
Jackson Tisha P/T Faculty, Development Math & English Gee Bldg tisha_jackson@davidsonccc.edu
Parsons Katherine Student Affairs Specialist katherine_parsons@davidsonccc.edu
Allen Josh P/T Support/Bball/Athletics josh_allen@davidsonccc.edu
Jafroodi Dana P/T Faculty/College Transfer-Associate Science dana_jafroodi@davidsonccc.edu
Smith Reba Student Enrollment Specialist 6121 Mendenhall Bldg reba_smith@davidsonccc.edu
Caudle Janet Administrative Support Staff, Davie Education Center 4591 Davie Education Center janet_caudle@davidsonccc.edu
Gray DeOnna Pt Fac/Healthcare Interpreter deonna_gray@davidsonccc.edu
Sneed Daniel Pt Faculty. Transition Center daniel_sneed@davidsonccc.edu
Hayes Ken Custodial Services Staff ken_hayes@davidsonccc.edu
Jones Darci Student Success Advisor, Talent Search darci_jones@davidsonccc.edu
Price Aly Student Success Advisor, Upward Bound aly_price@davidsonccc.edu
Wolfe Casey PT Prof Staff, Transition Center Gee Bldg casey_wolfe@davidsonccc.edu
Hester James Custodial Services Staff james_hester@davidsonccc.edu
Clodfelter Cynthia P/T Professional Staff/Eng Lit/Civics Curriculum Development cynthia_clodfelter@davidsonccc.edu
Crisco Traci P/T Prof. Staff Or Coordinator/Davie County Davie Community Bldg traci_crisco@davidsonccc.edu
Beck Thomas P/T Support/Bball/Athletics thomas_beck@davidsonccc.edu
Hinkle Katherine P/T Technical Staff, Student Affairs katherine_hinkle@davidsonccc.edu
Hoose Raiza P/T Faculty, Abe, Lead raiza_hoose@davidsonccc.edu
Buie Adam P/T Support/Athletics/Golf J. Bryan Brooks Student Center adam_buie@davidsonccc.edu
Henderson Crystal P/T Faculty, Abe, 2nd Sub crystal_henderson@davidsonccc.edu
Chisholm Meagan P/T Support/Bball/Athletics meagan_chisholm@davidsonccc.edu
Allred Becky CDC, NC Pre-K Lead becky_allred@davidsonccc.edu
Moore Vicky Administrative Support Staff, Academic Programs, Davie 6169 Health Technology Bldg 100 vicky_moore@davidsonccc.edu

Pages