Search the DCCC Faculty/Staff Directory:

Davidson Campus

336.249.8186
Campus Resource Officers, Brooks Student Center
140 ext 6729
CRO Joey Cook 336.479.0181
CRO Tommy Martin 336.240.4442

Security, Brooks Student Center 210 ext 6274
Cell Phone 336.240.4215

Davie Campus

336.751.2885
Security, Davie Classroom Building 102, ext 4861
Cell Phone 336.479.0204



Print Full Directory

Last Name First Title Phone Extsort descending Building Room Email
Lohr Susan Administrative Support, Continuing Education Records Compli 4555 Mendenhall Bldg 124 susan_lohr@davidsonccc.edu
Larson Martha Director, Small Business Center 4557 Campus Support Center martha_larson@davidsonccc.edu
McKinney Emily IT Specialist, Helpdesk Administrator 4561 Conference Center 119 emily_mckinney@davidsonccc.edu
Maines Tim Coordinator, Information Technology Services & Support 4562 Conference Center 123 tim_maines@davidsonccc.edu
Ferguson Jeremy Information Technology Specialist, PC Technician 4563 Conference Center 121 jeremy_ferguson@davidsonccc.edu
Gregoire Ronald Information Technology Specialist, Service & Support 4564 Conference Center 119 ronald_gregoire@davidsonccc.edu
Hutchens Roger IT Specialist, Service & Support 4565 Conference Center 119 roger_hutchens@davidsonccc.edu
Phillips Pat Interim Dean, School of Workforce, Continuing Ed. & Academic 4570 Gee Bldg S131 pat_phillips@davidsonccc.edu
Lowe Teresa P/T Prof. Staff, Assist 1 4571 Reich Bldg 125 teresa_lowe@davidsonccc.edu
Grant Amelia Continuing Education Support Specialist 4571 Reich Bldg 128 amelia_grant@davidsonccc.edu
Gantt Vickie Administrative Support Staff, College & Career Readiness 4572 Reich Bldg 127 vickie_gantt@davidsonccc.edu
Whitehead David Coordinator, Distance Education 4573 Reich Bldg 101C david_whitehead@davidsonccc.edu
Hill Erik Faculty, English 4578 Gee Bldg N124 erik_hill@davidsonccc.edu
Gage Christopher Faculty, Emergency Medical Services 4582 Public Safety Services Bldg 116 christopher_gage@davidsonccc.edu
Caudle Janet Administrative Support Staff, Davie Education Center 4591 Davie Education Center janet_caudle@davidsonccc.edu
Briggs Kristin Director of Development 4596 Mendenhall Bldg 222 kristin_briggs@davidsonccc.edu
West Missy Coordinator, Conference Center & Community Engagement 4632 Conference Center 101 missy_west@davidsonccc.edu
Raker Keith Director, Physical Plant Services 4651 J. Bryan Brooks Student Center 220 keith_raker@davidsonccc.edu
Edwards Trisha Accounts Receivable Specialist 4653 J. Bryan Brooks Student Center 236 trisha_edwards@davidsonccc.edu
Leonard Lisa Accounts Receivable Specialist 4654 J. Bryan Brooks Student Center 236 lisa_leonard@davidsonccc.edu
Starsick Jennifer Director, Operational Accounting 4661 J. Bryan Brooks Student Center 233 jennifer_starsick@davidsonccc.edu
Kepley Amy Director, Internal Controls & Special Projects 4668 J. Bryan Brooks Student Center 237 amy_kepley@davidsonccc.edu
Yarbrough Laura Vice President, Financial & Administrative Services 4669 J. Bryan Brooks Student Center 200 laura_yarbrough@davidsonccc.edu
Hisler Amy Dean, Financial & Administrative Services 4670 J. Bryan Brooks Student Center 232 amy_hisler@davidsonccc.edu
Van Winckel Sharon Payroll Specialist 4671 J. Bryan Brooks Student Center 226 sharon_vanwinckel@davidsonccc.edu

Pages