Search the DCCC Faculty/Staff Directory:

Davidson Campus

336.249.8186
Campus Resource Officers, Brooks Student Center
140 ext 6729
CRO Joey Cook 336.479.0181
CRO Tommy Martin 336.240.4442

Security, Brooks Student Center 210 ext 6274
Cell Phone 336.240.4215

Davie Campus

336.751.2885
Justin Love 336.399.2798
Security, Davie Classroom Building 102, ext 4861
Cell Phone 336.479.0204



Print Full Directory

Last Name First Title Phone Extsort descending Building Room Email
Hinkle Katherine P/T Technical Staff, Student Affairs katherine_hinkle@davidsonccc.edu
Wolfe Casey PT Prof Staff, Transition Center Gee Bldg casey_wolfe@davidsonccc.edu
Pickeral Lance P/T Faculty/College Transfer-Associate Science lance_pickeral@davidsonccc.edu
Jackson Tisha P/T Faculty, Development Math & English Gee Bldg tisha_jackson@davidsonccc.edu
Crowell Lummie Pt Faculty. Transition Center lummie_crowell@davidsonccc.edu
Parsons Katherine Student Affairs Specialist katherine_parsons@davidsonccc.edu
Eddinger Jeff P/T Support/Bball/Athletics jeff_eddinger@davidsonccc.edu
Ferguson Desiree P/T Faculty/Childcare Education/Curriculum Gee Bldg desiree_ferguson@davidsonccc.edu
Jafroodi Dana P/T Faculty/College Transfer-Associate Science dana_jafroodi@davidsonccc.edu
Torney Caitlin PT Coordinator Public Safety Services Bldg 122 caitlin_torney@davidsonccc.edu
Orsillo Cynthia P/T, Faculty, Lead Plus/Abe cynthia_orsillo@davidsonccc.edu
Clodfelter Cynthia P/T Professional Staff/Eng Lit/Civics Curriculum Development cynthia_clodfelter@davidsonccc.edu
Elliott Tavoccous P/T Support/Athletics/Volleyball tavoccous_elliott@davidsonccc.edu
Segers Dustin P/T Support/Athletics/Volleyball dustin_segers@davidsonccc.edu
Beck Donald Director, Information Technology Services 4503 Conference Center 124 donald_beck@davidsonccc.edu
Pinckney DeeDe Director, Marketing & Communications 4509 J. Bryan Brooks Student Center 204 deede_pinckney@davidsonccc.edu
Williams Jonathan Communications Specialist 4510 J. Bryan Brooks Student Center 201.5 jonathan_williams@davidsonccc.edu
Schwendiman Rick Information Technology Specialist, Networking/Telecommunicat 4512 Conference Center 125 rick_schwendiman@davidsonccc.edu
Daley Becky Associate Dean, School of Workforce, Cont. Ed. & Academic Su 4513 Public Safety Services Bldg 123 becky_daley@davidsonccc.edu
Gough Nathanael Director, Instructional Support Services 4515 Gee Bldg S101 nathanael_gough@davidsonccc.edu
Wall Anissa Director, High School Partnerships and Initiatives 4522 Gee Bldg N136 anissa_wall@davidsonccc.edu
Walser Deborah Library & Instructional Svcs. Asst., Davie 4523 Davie Community Bldg 108 deborah_walser@davidsonccc.edu
Gwillim Timothy Associate Dean, School of General Studies & Academic Suppor 4536 Gee Bldg S130 timothy_gwillim@davidsonccc.edu
Wilson Courtney P/T Faculty/WACE 55/Cont. Ed. 4537 Reich Bldg 102B courtney_wilson@davidsonccc.edu
Reece Rodney Associate Dean, School of Business, Engineering, & Technical 4542 Finch Bldg 212 rodney_reece@davidsonccc.edu

Pages