Search the DCCC Faculty/Staff Directory:

Davidson Campus

336.249.8186
Campus Resource Officers, Brooks Student Center
140 ext 6729
CRO Joey Cook 336.479.0181
CRO Tommy Martin 336.240.4442

Security, Brooks Student Center 210 ext 6274
Cell Phone 336.240.4215

Davie Campus

336.751.2885
Justin Love 336.399.2798
Security, Davie Classroom Building 102, ext 4861
Cell Phone 336.479.0204



Print Full Directory

Last Name First Title Phone Extsort descending Building Room Email
Elliott Tavoccous P/T Faculty/EMS Curriculum/Hourly tavoccous_elliott@davidsonccc.edu
Allen Josh P/T Support/Bball/Athletics josh_allen@davidsonccc.edu
Noah Samantha Child Development Center, Staff I samantha_noah@davidsonccc.edu
Gray DeOnna Pt Fac/Healthcare Interpreter deonna_gray@davidsonccc.edu
Jafroodi Dana P/T Faculty/College Transfer-Associate Science dana_jafroodi@davidsonccc.edu
Hall Dylan P/T Support/Bball/Athletics dylan_hall@davidsonccc.edu
Sykes Kadie Child Development Center, Staff II kadie_sykes@davidsonccc.edu
Sneed Daniel Pt Faculty. Transition Center daniel_sneed@davidsonccc.edu
Roberts James Faculty, Truck Driver Training Health Technology Bldg 104 james_roberts@davidsonccc.edu
Hayes Ken Custodial Services Staff ken_hayes@davidsonccc.edu
Harris Lanesha P/T Support/Athletics/Volleyball lanesha_harris@davidsonccc.edu
Ticconi Judy Child Development Center, Staff II judy_ticconi@davidsonccc.edu
Allen Carol P/T Faculty, Abe, Lead carol_allen@davidsonccc.edu
Jones Darci Student Success Advisor, Talent Search darci_jones@davidsonccc.edu
Hatfield Brandon Information Technology Specialist, Service & Support brandon_hatfield@davidsonccc.edu
Johnson Ricky Student Success Advisor, Trio Talent Search ricky_johnson@davidsonccc.edu
Conrad Jill Receptionist & Switchboard Operator Campus Support Center 100 jill_conrad@davidsonccc.edu
Price Aly Student Success Advisor, Upward Bound aly_price@davidsonccc.edu
James Ellen P/T Support/Bball/Athletics ellen_james@davidsonccc.edu
Deaton Tori Administrative Support Staff, Workforce & Continuing Educati tori_deaton@davidsonccc.edu
Beck Donald Director, Information Technology Services 4503 Conference Center 124 donald_beck@davidsonccc.edu
Pinckney DeeDe Director, Marketing & Communications 4509 J. Bryan Brooks Student Center 204 deede_pinckney@davidsonccc.edu
Williams Jonathan Communications Specialist 4510 J. Bryan Brooks Student Center 201.5 jonathan_williams@davidsonccc.edu
Schwendiman Rick Information Technology Specialist, Networking/Telecommunicat 4512 Conference Center 125 rick_schwendiman@davidsonccc.edu
Daley Becky Associate Dean, School of Workforce, Cont. Ed. & Academic Su 4513 Public Safety Services Bldg 123 becky_daley@davidsonccc.edu

Pages