Search the DCCC Faculty/Staff Directory:

Davidson Campus

336.249.8186
Campus Resource Officers, Brooks Student Center
140 ext 6729
CRO Joey Cook 336.479.0181
CRO Tommy Martin 336.240.4442

Security, Brooks Student Center 210 ext 6274
Cell Phone 336.240.4215

Davie Campus

336.751.2885
Justin Love 336.399.2798
Security, Davie Classroom Building 102, ext 4861
Cell Phone 336.479.0204



Print Full Directory

Last Namesort descending First Title Phone Ext Building Room Email
Carlton Greg Faculty, Business and Accounting 6198 Finch Bldg 219 greg_carlton@davidsonccc.edu
Carson Takerra Business Services Specialist 6341 J. Bryan Brooks Student Center 238 takerra_carson@davidsonccc.edu
Carter Sharon Professor, Early Childhood Education 6127 Gee Bldg N142 sharon_carter@davidsonccc.edu
Caudle Janet Administrative Support Staff, Davie Education Center 4591 Davie Education Center janet_caudle@davidsonccc.edu
Chisholm Meagan P/T Support/Bball/Athletics meagan_chisholm@davidsonccc.edu
Christian Amanda Coordinator, Disability Access Svs 6342 Love Bldg LRC 209 amanda_christian@davidsonccc.edu
Clarke Brandy Faculty, Nursing 6415 Smith Health Sciences Center 117E brandy_clarke@davidsonccc.edu
Clodfelter Cynthia P/T Professional Staff/Eng Lit/Civics Curriculum Development cynthia_clodfelter@davidsonccc.edu
Coats Rhonda Vice President, Student Affairs 6711 J. Bryan Brooks Student Center 212 rhonda_coats@davidsonccc.edu
Coleman Melissa Academic Advisor 6745 Mendenhall Bldg 209 melissa_coleman@davidsonccc.edu
Conrad Jill Receptionist & Switchboard Operator Campus Support Center 100 jill_conrad@davidsonccc.edu
Corbett-Marshall Jennifer Student Enrollment Technician 6188 Mendenhall Bldg 116 jennifer_corbett-marshall@davidsonccc.edu
Correll Jennifer Faculty, Nursing 6704 Smith Health Sciences Center 117Q jennifer_correll@davidsonccc.edu
Cowan Britney Yadkin Valley Liason 6242 Sinclair Bldg 120 britney_cowan@davidsonccc.edu
Craven Paula Child Development Center, Staff I paula_craven@davidsonccc.edu
Craver Ashley P/T Support/Athletics/Volleyball ashley_craver@davidsonccc.edu
Cresong Tina Information Technologist, Application Support 4750 Conference Center 120 tina_cresong@davidsonccc.edu
Crisco Traci P/T Prof. Staff Or Coordinator/Davie County Davie Community Bldg traci_crisco@davidsonccc.edu
Daley Becky Associate Dean, School of Workforce, Cont. Ed. & Academic Su 4513 Public Safety Services Bldg 123 becky_daley@davidsonccc.edu
Daniels Ernie Custodial Services Staff, Davie 6322 Davie Community Bldg 105 ernie_daniels@davidsonccc.edu
Davis Carolyn Director, Customized Training & Workforce Dev& Continuing Ed 6331 Reich Bldg 125 carolyn_davis@davidsonccc.edu
Dawalbhakta Savita Faculty, Electronics Engineering Technology savita_dawalbhakta@davidsonccc.edu
Delk-Patrick Datra Assistant Professor, Nursing 6307 Smith Health Sciences Center 117S datra_delk-patrick@davidsonccc.edu
DeLosSantos Jo P/T Faculty/Associate in Arts 6295 Gee Bldg S104 jo_delossantos@davidsonccc.edu
Dillon Julie Faculty, Psychology-Davie 6123 Health Technology Bldg 106 julie_dillon@davidsonccc.edu

Pages