Search the DCCC Faculty/Staff Directory:

Davidson Campus

336.249.8186
Campus Resource Officers, Brooks Student Center
140 ext 6729
CRO Joey Cook 336.479.0181
CRO Tommy Martin 336.240.4442

Security, Brooks Student Center 210 ext 6274
Cell Phone 336.240.4215

Davie Campus

336.751.2885
Justin Love 336.399.2798
Security, Davie Classroom Building 102, ext 4861
Cell Phone 336.479.0204



Print Full Directory

Last Name First Title Phone Ext Building Room Emailsort descending
Allen Carol P/T Faculty, Abe, Lead carol_allen@davidsonccc.edu
Hilton Carol Employment Services Specialist 6201 J. Bryan Brooks Student Center 224 carol_hilton@davidsonccc.edu
King Carol Child Development Center, Staff I 6727 Ernest Kirk Building - CDC 102 carol_king@davidsonccc.edu
Williams Carol Business Support Specialist, Financial & Administrative Serv 6849 J. Bryan Brooks Student Center 201 carol_williams@davidsonccc.edu
Wolfe Casey PT Prof Staff, Transition Center Gee Bldg casey_wolfe@davidsonccc.edu
Roberts Cathy Planning and Scheduling Specialist 6440 Conference Center 101 cathy_roberts@davidsonccc.edu
Drader Cat Faculty, Humanities 6422 Gee Bldg S107 cat_drader@davidsonccc.edu
Miller Celia Instructional Support Staff, School of General Studies & Ac 6333 Gee Bldg N140 celia_miller@davidsonccc.edu
Jordan Charlene Purchasing Specialist 4704 J. Bryan Brooks Student Center 234 charlene_jordan@davidsonccc.edu
Mayer Charles Director, Career Services 6312 Love Bldg LRC 206 charles_mayer@davidsonccc.edu
Worley Charles Science & Aquarium Lab Technician 6494 Gee Bldg N229 charles_worley@davidsonccc.edu
Komasara Cheryl P/T Faculty/Business Tech. 6749 Finch Bldg 210 cheryl_komasara@davidsonccc.edu
Smith Christa Custodial Services Staff, Davie 6322 Davie Community Bldg 105 christa_smith@davidsonccc.edu
Johns Christine Faculty, Nursing 6298 Smith Health Sciences Center 117R christine_johns@davidsonccc.edu
Gage Christopher Assistant Professor, Emergency Medical Services 4582 Smith Health Sciences Center 117N christopher_gage@davidsonccc.edu
Forrest Christy Assoc Vice Pres, Academic Programs and Services 6266 Gee Bldg S134 christy_forrest@davidsonccc.edu
Wylie Clair Faculty, Medical Laboratory Technology 6276 Smith Health Sciences Center 117U clair_wylie@davidsonccc.edu
Thomas Colleen Assistant Professor, Mathematics 6165 Gee Bldg S237 colleen_thomas@davidsonccc.edu
Wilson Courtney P/T Faculty/WACE 55/Cont. Ed. 4537 Reich Bldg 102B courtney_wilson@davidsonccc.edu
Henderson Crystal P/T Faculty, Abe, 2nd Sub crystal_henderson@davidsonccc.edu
Clodfelter Cynthia P/T Professional Staff/Eng Lit/Civics Curriculum Development cynthia_clodfelter@davidsonccc.edu
Orsillo Cynthia P/T, Faculty, Lead Plus/Abe cynthia_orsillo@davidsonccc.edu
Jafroodi Dana P/T Faculty/College Transfer-Associate Science dana_jafroodi@davidsonccc.edu
Pennell Dandy Instructional Support Staff, Health Technology 6269 Smith Health Sciences Center 117 dandy_pennell@davidsonccc.edu
Lilly Danelle Faculty, Nursing 6325 Smith Health Sciences Center 117I danelle_lilly@davidsonccc.edu

Pages