Search the DCCC Faculty/Staff Directory:

Davidson Campus

336.249.8186
Campus Resource Officers, Brooks Student Center
140 ext 6729
CRO Joey Cook 336.479.0181
CRO Tommy Martin 336.240.4442

Security, Brooks Student Center 210 ext 6274
Cell Phone 336.240.4215

Davie Campus

336.751.2885
Justin Love 336.399.2798
Security, Davie Classroom Building 102, ext 4861
Cell Phone 336.479.0204



Print Full Directory

Last Name First Title Phone Ext Buildingsort descending Room Email
Gray DeOnna Pt Fac/Healthcare Interpreter deonna_gray@davidsonccc.edu
Jafroodi Dana P/T Faculty/College Transfer-Associate Science dana_jafroodi@davidsonccc.edu
Sneed Daniel Pt Faculty. Transition Center daniel_sneed@davidsonccc.edu
Hayes Ken Custodial Services Staff ken_hayes@davidsonccc.edu
Jones Darci Student Success Advisor, Talent Search darci_jones@davidsonccc.edu
Richardson Elaine Faculty, Cosmetology 6321 Brinkley Bldg 129 elaine_richardson@davidsonccc.edu
Greene Janet Faculty, Cosmetology 6779 Brinkley Bldg 131 janet_greene@davidsonccc.edu
Brown Brenda Program Director, College & Career Readiness 2422209 Burlington Office Bldg brenda_brown@davidsonccc.edu
Jackson Tammara Administrative Support, Get Real 2422209 Burlington Office Bldg tammara_jackson@davidsonccc.edu
Conrad Jill Receptionist & Switchboard Operator Campus Support Center 100 jill_conrad@davidsonccc.edu
Nelson Dawn Admin Supp. Switchboard, Mail & Copy Center Services 6306 Campus Support Center 110 dawn_nelson@davidsonccc.edu
Larson Martha Director, Small Business Center 4557 Campus Support Center martha_larson@davidsonccc.edu
Sowers Debbie Administrative Support Staff, Copy Center Services 6280 Campus Support Center 111 debbie_sowers@davidsonccc.edu
Ashby Teresa Information Technologist, Application Support 4751 Conference Center 120 teresa_ashby@davidsonccc.edu
Cresong Tina Information Technologist, Application Support 4750 Conference Center 120 tina_cresong@davidsonccc.edu
McKinney Emily IT Specialist, Helpdesk Administrator 4561 Conference Center 119 emily_mckinney@davidsonccc.edu
Beck Donald Director, Information Technology Services 4503 Conference Center 124 donald_beck@davidsonccc.edu
Roberts Cathy Planning and Scheduling Specialist 6440 Conference Center 101 cathy_roberts@davidsonccc.edu
Hinkle Anna P/T Support Staff/Wace/Cont. Ed. 6474 Conference Center anna_hinkle@davidsonccc.edu
Main Judith P/T Support Staff/Wace/Cont. Ed. 6759 Conference Center judith_main@davidsonccc.edu
Strong Angela Student Enrollment Technician 6208 Conference Center angela_strong@davidsonccc.edu
West Missy Coordinator, Conference Center & Community Engagement 4632 Conference Center 106 missy_west@davidsonccc.edu
Ferguson Jeremy Information Technology Specialist, PC Technician 4563 Conference Center 121 jeremy_ferguson@davidsonccc.edu
Schwendiman Rick Information Technology Specialist, Networking/Telecommunicat 4512 Conference Center 125 rick_schwendiman@davidsonccc.edu
Hutchens Roger IT Specialist, Service & Support 4565 Conference Center 119 roger_hutchens@davidsonccc.edu

Pages