Search the DCCC Faculty/Staff Directory:

Davidson Campus

336.249.8186
Campus Resource Officers, Brooks Student Center
140 ext 6729
CRO Joey Cook 336.479.0181
CRO Tommy Martin 336.240.4442

Security, Brooks Student Center 210 ext 6274
Cell Phone 336.240.4215

Davie Campus

336.751.2885
Security, Davie Classroom Building 102, ext 4861
Cell Phone 336.479.0204



Print Full Directory

Last Name First Titlesort descending Phone Ext Building Room Email
Statham Keri Student Enrollment Specialist Mendenhall Bldg 6710 keri_statham@davidsonccc.edu
Newhouse Donna Student Enrollment Specialist 6418 Mendenhall Bldg donna_newhouse@davidsonccc.edu
Smith Reba Student Enrollment Specialist 6121 Mendenhall Bldg reba_smith@davidsonccc.edu
Hall Shannon Student Enrollment Technician 6490 Mendenhall Bldg 116 shannon_hall@davidsonccc.edu
Benfield Megan Student Enrollment Technician 6761 Mendenhall Bldg 116 megan_benfield@davidsonccc.edu
Boley Tiffany Student Life Support Specialist tiffany_boley@davidsonccc.edu
Nichols Lachelle Student Success Advisor, Talent Search Thomasville High School lachelle_nichols@davidsonccc.edu
Scarlett Jeff Supervisor, Physical Plant Services 6446 Maintenance Bldg 101 jeff_scarlett@davidsonccc.edu
Griffey Bobby Supervisor, Physical Plant Services - Davie 4856 Davie Community Bldg 104 bobby_griffey@davidsonccc.edu
Boyd Karen Title IX Coordinator and Compliance Officer 6235 Public Safety Services Bldg 229 karen_boyd@davidsonccc.edu
Varner Jenny Vice President of External Affairs & Exec. Dir. Foundation 4685 Mendenhall Bldg 223 jenny_varner@davidsonccc.edu
Annunziata Margaret Vice President, Academic Programs and Services 6706 Gee Bldg S135 margaret_annunziata@davidsonccc.edu
Yarbrough Laura Vice President, Financial & Administrative Services 4669 J. Bryan Brooks Student Center 200 laura_yarbrough@davidsonccc.edu
Coats Rhonda Vice President, Student Affairs 6711 J. Bryan Brooks Student Center 212 rhonda_coats@davidsonccc.edu
Burleson Susan Vice President, Student Success and Communication 6257 J. Bryan Brooks Student Center 205 susan_burleson@davidsonccc.edu
Kirk Stephen Writing and Reading Coach 6131 Love Bldg LRC 111 stephen_kirk@davidsonccc.edu
Cowan Britney Yadkin Valley Liason 6242 Sinclair Bldg 120 britney_cowan@davidsonccc.edu

Pages