Search the DCCC Faculty/Staff Directory:

Davidson Campus

336.249.8186
Campus Resource Officers, Brooks Student Center
140 ext 6729
CRO Joey Cook 336.479.0181
CRO Tommy Martin 336.240.4442

Security, Brooks Student Center 210 ext 6274
Cell Phone 336.240.4215

Davie Campus

336.751.2885
Security, Davie Classroom Building 102, ext 4861
Cell Phone 336.479.0204



Print Full Directory

Last Name Firstsort descending Title Phone Ext Building Room Email
Ramsey Tony P/T Faculty/Emergency Medical Service 4788 Public Safety Services Bldg 115 tony_ramsey@davidsonccc.edu
Hartle Tony Business and Computer Technology Coach 6366 Love Bldg LRC 111 tony_hartle@davidsonccc.edu
Merritt Traci Pt Faculty. Transition Center traci_merritt@davidsonccc.edu
Crisco Traci P/T Prof. Staff Or Coordinator/Davie County Davie Community Bldg traci_crisco@davidsonccc.edu
Edwards Trisha Accounts Receivable Specialist 4653 J. Bryan Brooks Student Center 236 trisha_edwards@davidsonccc.edu
Gantt Vickie Administrative Support Staff, College & Career Readiness 4572 Reich Bldg 127 vickie_gantt@davidsonccc.edu
Moore Vicky Administrative Support Staff, Academic Programs, Davie 6169 Health Technology Bldg 100 vicky_moore@davidsonccc.edu
Hundley Victoria Administrative Support Staff, Registration & Student Records 6781 Mendenhall Bldg 124 victoria_hundley@davidsonccc.edu
Pearcy Wendy Administrative Support Staff, Davie Campus 4841 Davie Administration Bldg 109 wendy_pearcy@davidsonccc.edu
Lewis Whitney Manager Counseling, Health & Disability Access Services 6342 Love Bldg LRC 206 whitney_lewis@davidsonccc.edu
Parker Whitney Director, Child Development Center 4831 Ernest Kirk Building - CDC 100 whitney_parker@davidsonccc.edu
Weaver William Custodial Services Staff 6309 Mendenhall Bldg 127 william_weaver@davidsonccc.edu
Adams William P/T Prof. Staff/Industry & Com Svc -CE, WD & E 325 Sinclair Bldg 110 william_adams@davidsonccc.edu
McKinney William Physical Plant Services, Technician 6335 Maintenance Bldg 101 william_mckinney@davidsonccc.edu
Patterson Willie Custodial Services Staff 6309 Mendenhall Bldg 127 willie_patterson@davidsonccc.edu
Canty Yvette Financial Aid Counselor 6389 Mendenhall Bldg 118 yvette_canty@davidsonccc.edu
Harding Zachery Administrative Support Staff, Learning Commons 6786 Love Bldg LRC 116 zachery_harding@davidsonccc.edu

Pages