Search the DCCC Faculty/Staff Directory:

Davidson Campus

336.249.8186
Campus Resource Officers, Brooks Student Center
140 ext 6729
CRO Joey Cook 336.479.0181
CRO Tommy Martin 336.240.4442

Security, Brooks Student Center 210 ext 6274
Cell Phone 336.240.4215

Davie Campus

336.751.2885
Security, Davie Classroom Building 102, ext 4861
Cell Phone 336.479.0204



Print Full Directory

Last Name First Title Phone Ext Buildingsort descending Room Email
Whitehead David Coordinator, Distance Education 4573 Reich Bldg 101C david_whitehead@davidsonccc.edu
Lowe Teresa P/T Prof. Staff, Assist 1 4571 Reich Bldg 125 teresa_lowe@davidsonccc.edu
Wilson Courtney P/T Faculty/WACE 55/Cont. Ed. 4537 Reich Bldg 102B courtney_wilson@davidsonccc.edu
Storey Jill Program Director, College & Career Readiness 4547 Reich Bldg 126 jill_storey@davidsonccc.edu
Gantt Vickie Administrative Support Staff, College & Career Readiness 4572 Reich Bldg 127 vickie_gantt@davidsonccc.edu
Winters Rhonda P/T Prof Staff, Occ. Ext. S/S 6740 Reich Bldg 121 rhonda_winters@davidsonccc.edu
Cowan Britney Yadkin Valley Liason 6242 Sinclair Bldg 120 britney_cowan@davidsonccc.edu
Adams William P/T Prof. Staff/Industry & Com Svc -CE, WD & E 325 Sinclair Bldg 110 william_adams@davidsonccc.edu
Martin Timothy Faculty, Computer Integrated Machining 6852 Sinclair Bldg 123 timothy_martin@davidsonccc.edu
Smith Kerry Faculty, Advanced Manufacturing 6431 Sinclair Bldg 123 kerry_smith@davidsonccc.edu
Badgett Sean Faculty, Welding & Industrial Systems Technoloby 6867 Sinclair Bldg 123 sean_badgett@davidsonccc.edu
House Clifford Faculty, Computer Integrated Machining 6267 Sinclair Bldg 123 clifford_house@davidsonccc.edu
Nichols Lachelle Student Success Advisor, Talent Search Thomasville High School lachelle_nichols@davidsonccc.edu
Overton Scott Faculty, Automotive Systems Technology 6112 Transportation Technology Bldg 108 scott_overton@davidsonccc.edu
Dollars Larry Faculty, Automotive Systems Technology 6110 Transportation Technology Bldg 108 larry_dollars@davidsonccc.edu
Rumley Scott Faculty, Automotive Systems Technology 6293 Transportation Technology Bldg 108 scott_rumley@davidsonccc.edu
Skeen Jonathan Faculty, Heavy Equipment & Transport Technology 6160 Transportation Technology Bldg 108 jonathan_skeen@davidsonccc.edu

Pages