Search the DCCC Faculty/Staff Directory:

Davidson Campus

336.249.8186
Campus Resource Officers, Brooks Student Center
140 ext 6729
CRO Joey Cook 336.479.0181
CRO Tommy Martin 336.240.4442

Security, Brooks Student Center 210 ext 6274
Cell Phone 336.240.4215

Davie Campus

336.751.2885
Justin Love 336.399.2798
Security, Davie Classroom Building 102, ext 4861
Cell Phone 336.479.0204



Print Full Directory

Last Name First Title Phone Ext Buildingsort descending Room Email
Robbins Sandra Faculty, Nursing 6353 Smith Health Sciences Center 117M sandra_robbins@davidsonccc.edu
Hemrick Tiffany Faculty, Therapeutic Massage 6753 Smith Health Sciences Center 149 tiffany_hemrick@davidsonccc.edu
Roddenberry Marsha Faculty, Nursing Assistant 6404 Smith Health Sciences Center 132 marsha_roddenberry@davidsonccc.edu
Rominger Amber Faculty, Medical Assisting 6289 Smith Health Sciences Center 121 amber_rominger@davidsonccc.edu
Watson Heather Faculty, Health Information Technology 6310 Smith Health Sciences Center 120 heather_watson@davidsonccc.edu
Myers Holly Associate Dean, Health, Wellness & Public Safety 4832 Smith Health Sciences Center 126 holly_myers@davidsonccc.edu
Schenck Elizabeth Faculty, Human Services 6338 Smith Health Sciences Center 117T elizabeth_schenck@davidsonccc.edu
Bryant Susan Faculty, Nursing 6437 Smith Health Sciences Center 117F susan_bryant@davidsonccc.edu
Williams Brooke Faculty, Medical Assisting 6388 Smith Health Sciences Center 117V brooke_williams@davidsonccc.edu
Gage Christopher Assistant Professor, Emergency Medical Services 4582 Smith Health Sciences Center 117N christopher_gage@davidsonccc.edu
Pennell Dandy Instructional Support Staff, Health Technology 6269 Smith Health Sciences Center 117 dandy_pennell@davidsonccc.edu
Hanks Rhonda Faculty, Nursing Assistant 6157 Smith Health Sciences Center 117C rhonda_hanks@davidsonccc.edu
Wylie Clair Faculty, Medical Laboratory Technology 6276 Smith Health Sciences Center 117U clair_wylie@davidsonccc.edu
Lilly Danelle Faculty, Nursing 6325 Smith Health Sciences Center 117I danelle_lilly@davidsonccc.edu
Abee Lauren Faculty, Esthetics 6251 Smith Health Sciences Center 147 lauren_abee@davidsonccc.edu
Newsome Karean Faculty, Nursing - Perkins 6159 Smith Health Sciences Center 117D karean_newsome@davidsonccc.edu
Andrews Jana Faculty, Pharmacy Technology 6354 Smith Health Sciences Center 119 jana_andrews@davidsonccc.edu
Johns Christine Faculty, Nursing 6298 Smith Health Sciences Center 117R christine_johns@davidsonccc.edu
Clarke Brandy Faculty, Nursing 6415 Smith Health Sciences Center 117E brandy_clarke@davidsonccc.edu
Dollars Larry Faculty, Automotive Systems Technology 6110 Transportation Technology Bldg 108 larry_dollars@davidsonccc.edu
Overton Scott Faculty, Automotive Systems Technology 6112 Transportation Technology Bldg 108 scott_overton@davidsonccc.edu
Rumley Scott Faculty, Automotive Systems Technology 6293 Transportation Technology Bldg 108 scott_rumley@davidsonccc.edu
Skeen Jonathan Faculty, Heavy Equipment & Transport Technology 6160 Transportation Technology Bldg 108 jonathan_skeen@davidsonccc.edu

Pages