Search the DCCC Faculty/Staff Directory:

Davidson Campus

336.249.8186
Campus Resource Officers, Brooks Student Center
140 ext 6729
CRO Joey Cook 336.479.0181
CRO Tommy Martin 336.240.4442

Security, Brooks Student Center 210 ext 6274
Cell Phone 336.240.4215

Davie Campus

336.751.2885
Justin Love 336.399.2798
Security, Davie Classroom Building 102, ext 4861
Cell Phone 336.479.0204



Print Full Directory

Last Name First Title Phone Ext Building Room Email
Ridge Matthew P/T Support/Bball/Athletics 6352 J. Bryan Brooks Student Center 147 matthew_ridge@davidsonccc.edu
Ring David Faculty, Aquarium Science Technology 6435 Gee Bldg S105 david_ring@davidsonccc.edu
Rittling Mary President 4700 Mendenhall Bldg 217 mary_rittling@davidsonccc.edu
Robbins Sandra Faculty, Nursing 6353 Mary Briggs Technology Bldg 210 sandra_robbins@davidsonccc.edu
Roberts James Faculty, Truck Driver Training Health Technology Bldg 104 james_roberts@davidsonccc.edu
Roberts Cathy Planning and Scheduling Specialist 6440 Conference Center 101 cathy_roberts@davidsonccc.edu
Robinson Keith Custodial Services Staff 6309 Mendenhall Bldg 127 keith_robinson@davidsonccc.edu
Robinson Lucy Manager, Food Service Operations 6221 J. Bryan Brooks Student Center 103 lucy_robinson@davidsonccc.edu
Roddenberry Marsha Faculty, Nursing Assistant 6404 Mary Briggs Technology Bldg 220 marsha_roddenberry@davidsonccc.edu
Rominger Amber Faculty, Medical Assisting 6289 Mary Briggs Technology Bldg 217 amber_rominger@davidsonccc.edu
Rosenberger John Faculty, Spanish 6105 Gee Bldg N135 john_rosenberger@davidsonccc.edu
Rumley Scott Faculty, Automotive Systems Technology 6293 Transportation Technology Bldg 108 scott_rumley@davidsonccc.edu
Scarlett Jeff Supervisor, Physical Plant Services 6446 Maintenance Bldg 101 jeff_scarlett@davidsonccc.edu
Schenck Elizabeth Faculty, Human Services 6338 Mary Briggs Technology Bldg 206 elizabeth_schenck@davidsonccc.edu
Schwendiman Rick Information Technology Specialist, Networking/Telecommunicat 4512 Conference Center 125 rick_schwendiman@davidsonccc.edu
Segers Dustin P/T Support/Athletics/Volleyball dustin_segers@davidsonccc.edu
Setzer Jason Director, Library Services 6207 Love Bldg LRC 205 jason_setzer@davidsonccc.edu
Sheets Susan P/T Faculty, Abe, 2nd Sub susan_sheets@davidsonccc.edu
Shores Robert Physical Plant Services, Technician 6335 Maintenance Bldg robert_shores@davidsonccc.edu
Simpson Jill Faculty, Biology 6231 Gee Bldg S225 jill_simpson@davidsonccc.edu
Sink Jennifer Associate Dean, School of General Studies & Academic Support 6327 Gee Bldg S224 jennifer_sink@davidsonccc.edu
Skeen Jonathan Faculty, Heavy Equipment & Transport Technology 6160 Transportation Technology Bldg 108 jonathan_skeen@davidsonccc.edu
Smith Kerry Faculty, Advanced Manufacturing 6431 Finch Bldg 120 kerry_smith@davidsonccc.edu
Smith Reba Student Enrollment Specialist 6121 Mendenhall Bldg reba_smith@davidsonccc.edu
Smith Christa Custodial Services Staff, Davie 6322 Davie Community Bldg 105 christa_smith@davidsonccc.edu

Pages