Search the DCCC Faculty/Staff Directory:

Davidson Campus

336.249.8186
Campus Resource Officers, Brooks Student Center
140 ext 6729
CRO Joey Cook 336.479.0181
CRO Tommy Martin 336.240.4442

Security, Brooks Student Center 210 ext 6274
Cell Phone 336.240.4215

Davie Campus

336.751.2885
Security, Davie Classroom Building 102, ext 4861
Cell Phone 336.479.0204



Print Full Directory

Last Name First Title Phone Ext Building Room Email
Roddenberry Marsha Faculty, Nursing Assistant 6404 Mary Briggs Technology Bldg 220 marsha_roddenberry@davidsonccc.edu
Rominger Amber Faculty, Medical Assisting 6289 Mary Briggs Technology Bldg 217 amber_rominger@davidsonccc.edu
Rosa Beth PT Tech Support, Bus & Fin Office 4653 J. Bryan Brooks Student Center 236 beth_rosa@davidsonccc.edu
Rosenberger John Faculty, Spanish 6105 Gee Bldg N135 john_rosenberger@davidsonccc.edu
Rumley Scott Faculty, Automotive Systems Technology 6293 Transportation Technology Bldg 108 scott_rumley@davidsonccc.edu
Scarboro Susan Faculty, English 6344 Gee Bldg B005 susan_scarboro@davidsonccc.edu
Scarlett Jeff Supervisor, Physical Plant Services 6446 Maintenance Bldg 101 jeff_scarlett@davidsonccc.edu
Schenck Elizabeth Faculty, Human Services 6338 Mary Briggs Technology Bldg 206 elizabeth_schenck@davidsonccc.edu
Schwendiman Rick Information Technology Specialist, Networking/Telecommunicat 4512 Conference Center 125 rick_schwendiman@davidsonccc.edu
Setzer Jason Director, Library Services 6207 Love Bldg LRC 205 jason_setzer@davidsonccc.edu
Sheets Susan P/T Faculty, Abe, 2nd Sub susan_sheets@davidsonccc.edu
Shores Robert Physical Plant Services, Technician 6335 Maintenance Bldg robert_shores@davidsonccc.edu
Simmons Carlton Faculty, Electronics Engineering Technology 6414 Mary Briggs Technology Bldg 102 carlton_simmons@davidsonccc.edu
Simpson Jill Faculty, Biology 6231 Gee Bldg S225 jill_simpson@davidsonccc.edu
Sink Jennifer Associate Dean, School of General Studies & Academic Support 6327 Gee Bldg S224 jennifer_sink@davidsonccc.edu
Skeen Jonathan Faculty, Heavy Equipment & Transport Technology 6160 Transportation Technology Bldg 108 jonathan_skeen@davidsonccc.edu
Smith Samantha Reference and Instructional Librarian 6134 Love Bldg LRC 229 samantha_smith@davidsonccc.edu
Smith Kerry Faculty, Advanced Manufacturing 6431 Sinclair Bldg 123 kerry_smith@davidsonccc.edu
Smith Reba Student Enrollment Specialist 6121 Mendenhall Bldg reba_smith@davidsonccc.edu
Sneed Daniel Pt Faculty. Transition Center daniel_sneed@davidsonccc.edu
Sowers Debbie Administrative Support Staff, Copy Center Services 6280 Campus Support Center 111 debbie_sowers@davidsonccc.edu
Staicu Mihaela Accounts Payable Specilaist 6253 J. Bryan Brooks Student Center 235 mihaela_staicu@davidsonccc.edu
Starsick Jennifer Director, Operational Accounting 4661 J. Bryan Brooks Student Center 233 jennifer_starsick@davidsonccc.edu
Statham Keri Student Enrollment Specialist Mendenhall Bldg 6710 keri_statham@davidsonccc.edu
Stevens Mark Faculty, Biology 6737 Gee Bldg S230 mark_stevens@davidsonccc.edu

Pages