Search the DCCC Faculty/Staff Directory:

Davidson Campus

336.249.8186
Campus Resource Officers, Brooks Student Center
140 ext 6729
CRO Joey Cook 336.479.0181
CRO Tommy Martin 336.240.4442

Security, Brooks Student Center 210 ext 6274
Cell Phone 336.240.4215

Davie Campus

336.751.2885
Security, Davie Classroom Building 102, ext 4861
Cell Phone 336.479.0204



Print Full Directory

Last Name First Title Phone Ext Building Room Email
Shores Robert Physical Plant Services, Technician 6335 Maintenance Bldg robert_shores@davidsonccc.edu
Simmons Carlton Faculty, Electronics Engineering Technology 6414 Mary Briggs Technology Bldg 102 carlton_simmons@davidsonccc.edu
Simpson Jill Faculty, Biology 6231 Gee Bldg S225 jill_simpson@davidsonccc.edu
Sink Jennifer Associate Dean, School of General Studies & Academic Support 6327 Gee Bldg S224 jennifer_sink@davidsonccc.edu
Skeen Jonathan Faculty, Heavy Equipment & Transport Technology 6160 Transportation Technology Bldg 108 jonathan_skeen@davidsonccc.edu
Smith Kerry Faculty, Advanced Manufacturing 6431 Finch Bldg 120 kerry_smith@davidsonccc.edu
Smith Reba Student Enrollment Specialist 6121 Mendenhall Bldg reba_smith@davidsonccc.edu
Smith Christa Custodial Services Staff, Davie 6322 Davie Community Bldg 105 christa_smith@davidsonccc.edu
Smith Samantha Reference and Instructional Librarian 6134 Love Bldg LRC 229 samantha_smith@davidsonccc.edu
Sneed Daniel Pt Faculty. Transition Center daniel_sneed@davidsonccc.edu
Sowers Debbie Administrative Support Staff, Copy Center Services 6280 Campus Support Center 111 debbie_sowers@davidsonccc.edu
Staicu Mihaela Accounts Payable Specilaist 6253 J. Bryan Brooks Student Center 235 mihaela_staicu@davidsonccc.edu
Starsick Jennifer Director, Operational Accounting 4661 J. Bryan Brooks Student Center 233 jennifer_starsick@davidsonccc.edu
Stevens Mark Faculty, Biology 6737 Gee Bldg S230 mark_stevens@davidsonccc.edu
Stevens Paul Faculty, Biology 6472 Gee Bldg N228 paul_stevens@davidsonccc.edu
Storey Jill Program Director, College & Career Readiness 4547 Reich Bldg 126 jill_storey@davidsonccc.edu
Stowe Hank P/T Faculty/Emergency Medical Service 6748 Public Safety Services Bldg 115 hank_stowe@davidsonccc.edu
Strong Angela P/T Support Staff/Wace/Cont. Ed. 6208 Conference Center angela_strong@davidsonccc.edu
Sullivan Shannon Child Development Center, Staff I 6757 Ernest Kirk Building - CDC shannon_sullivan@davidsonccc.edu
Swing Ricky Faculty, Welding & Industrial Systems Technoloby 6140 Finch Bldg 222 ricky_swing@davidsonccc.edu
Terrell Carleen Assistant to the President 4703 Mendenhall Bldg 217 carleen_terrell@davidsonccc.edu
Thit Kimhun Faculty, Pharmacy Technology 6449 Mary Briggs Technology Bldg 218 kimhun_thit@davidsonccc.edu
Thomas Colleen Assistant Professor, Mathematics 6165 Gee Bldg S237 colleen_thomas@davidsonccc.edu
Tilly Steven Physical Plant Services, Technician 6335 Maintenance Bldg 101 steven_tilly@davidsonccc.edu
Torney Caitlin PT Coordinator Public Safety Services Bldg 122 caitlin_torney@davidsonccc.edu

Pages