Search the DCCC Faculty/Staff Directory:

Davidson Campus

336.249.8186
Campus Resource Officers, Brooks Student Center
140 ext 6729
CRO Joey Cook 336.479.0181
CRO Tommy Martin 336.240.4442

Security, Brooks Student Center 210 ext 6274
Cell Phone 336.240.4215

Davie Campus

336.751.2885
Justin Love 336.399.2798
Security, Davie Classroom Building 102, ext 4861
Cell Phone 336.479.0204



Print Full Directory

Last Name First Title Phone Ext Building Room Email
Pennell Dandy Instructional Support Staff, Health Technology 6269 Mary Briggs Technology Bldg 202 dandy_pennell@davidsonccc.edu
Perry Laura Faculty, Pre-Curriculum Studies 6362 Gee Bldg S206 laura_perry@davidsonccc.edu
Perry Aaron P/T Support/Athletics/Volleyball aaron_perry@davidsonccc.edu
Phelps Lucy Faculty, Biology 6378 Health Technology Bldg 105 lucy_phelps@davidsonccc.edu
Phillips Pat Dean, School of Workforce, Continuing Ed & Academic 4570 Gee Bldg S131 pat_phillips@davidsonccc.edu
Phillips Ronnie Program Director, Basic Law Enforcement 6330 Public Safety Services Bldg 124 ronnie_phillips@davidsonccc.edu
Pickeral Lance P/T Faculty/College Transfer-Associate Science lance_pickeral@davidsonccc.edu
Pickett Londa Pt Faculty. Transition Center londa_pickett@davidsonccc.edu
Pinckney DeeDe Director, Marketing & Communications 4509 J. Bryan Brooks Student Center 204 deede_pinckney@davidsonccc.edu
Porter Sandra Interim Director, Student Services - Davie Campus 4853 Davie Administration Bldg 106 sandra_porter@davidsonccc.edu
Powell Terry Physical Plant Services, Technician 6335 Maintenance Bldg 101 terry_powell@davidsonccc.edu
Prevette Mark Instructional Coordinator, Get Real/Get Ready Burlington Office Bldg mark_prevette@davidsonccc.edu
Price Aly Student Success Advisor, Upward Bound aly_price@davidsonccc.edu
Pubantz Jeffrey Faculty, Digital Media 6284 Finch Bldg 211 jeffrey_pubantz@davidsonccc.edu
Pullum Heather Child Development Center, Staff II 6727 Ernest Kirk Building - CDC 101 heather_pullum@davidsonccc.edu
Puterbaugh Mark Coordinator, Institutional Research Services 6764 J. Bryan Brooks Student Center 202 mark_puterbaugh@davidsonccc.edu
Raker Keith Director, Physical Plant Services 4651 J. Bryan Brooks Student Center 220 keith_raker@davidsonccc.edu
Ramirez Lauren Administrative Support Specialist 6441 Mendenhall Bldg 217A lauren_ramirez@davidsonccc.edu
Ramsey Tony P/T Faculty/Emergency Medical Service 4788 Public Safety Services Bldg 115 tony_ramsey@davidsonccc.edu
Reece Rodney Associate Dean, School of Business, Engineering, & Technical 4542 Finch Bldg 212 rodney_reece@davidsonccc.edu
Richards Steve Faculty, Business & Accounting 6197 Finch Bldg 217 steve_richards@davidsonccc.edu
Richardson Danielle Faculty, Spanish 6272 Gee Bldg N134 danielle_richardson@davidsonccc.edu
Richardson Elaine Faculty, Cosmetology 6321 Brinkley Bldg 129 elaine_richardson@davidsonccc.edu
Richardson Tim Purchasing Specialist 4548 J. Bryan Brooks Student Center 234 tim_richardson@davidsonccc.edu
Riddle Sorina P/T Faculty/Associate in Arts 6157 Gee Bldg N138 sorina_riddle@davidsonccc.edu

Pages