Search the DCCC Faculty/Staff Directory:

Davidson Campus

336.249.8186
Campus Resource Officers, Brooks Student Center
140 ext 6729
CRO Joey Cook 336.479.0181
CRO Tommy Martin 336.240.4442

Security, Brooks Student Center 210 ext 6274
Cell Phone 336.240.4215

Davie Campus

336.751.2885
Justin Love 336.399.2798
Security, Davie Classroom Building 102, ext 4861
Cell Phone 336.479.0204



Print Full Directory

Last Name First Titlesort descending Phone Ext Building Room Email
Guffey Kendra Assistant Professor, Mathematics 6726 Gee Bldg S238 kendra_guffey@davidsonccc.edu
Thomas Colleen Assistant Professor, Mathematics 6165 Gee Bldg S237 colleen_thomas@davidsonccc.edu
Klinger Amanda Assistant Professor, Mathematics - Davie 6324 Health Technology Bldg 103 amanda_klinger@davidsonccc.edu
Delk-Patrick Datra Assistant Professor, Nursing 6307 Smith Health Sciences Center 117S datra_delk-patrick@davidsonccc.edu
Ford Debra Assistant Professor-Pre-Curriculum Studies-Academic Success 6423 Gee Bldg S204 debra_ford@davidsonccc.edu
Terrell Carleen Assistant to the President 4703 Mendenhall Bldg 217 carleen_terrell@davidsonccc.edu
Forrest Christy Assoc Vice Pres, Academic Programs and Services 6266 Gee Bldg S134 christy_forrest@davidsonccc.edu
Holmes Allison Associate Dean, Academic Programs, Davie Campus 6303 Health Technology Bldg 102 allison_holmes@davidsonccc.edu
Huneycutt Susan Associate Dean, Arts, Sciences & Education 6495 Gee Bldg B003 susan_huneycutt@davidsonccc.edu
Myers Holly Associate Dean, Health, Wellness & Public Safety 4832 Smith Health Sciences Center 126 holly_myers@davidsonccc.edu
Reece Rodney Associate Dean, School of Business, Engineering, & Technical 4542 Finch Bldg 212 rodney_reece@davidsonccc.edu
Gwillim Timothy Associate Dean, School of General Studies & Academic Suppor 4536 Gee Bldg S130 timothy_gwillim@davidsonccc.edu
Lawrence Jody Associate Dean, School of General Studies & Academic Suppor 6374 Gee Bldg S239 jody_lawrence@davidsonccc.edu
Sink Jennifer Associate Dean, School of General Studies & Academic Support 6327 Gee Bldg S224 jennifer_sink@davidsonccc.edu
Daley Becky Associate Dean, School of Workforce, Cont. Ed. & Academic Su 4513 Public Safety Services Bldg 123 becky_daley@davidsonccc.edu
McCullough Bryan Associate Dean, Student Records and Registrar 6345 Mendenhall Bldg 123 bryan_mccullough@davidsonccc.edu
Pearce Alison Associate Professor Biology 6133 Gee Bldg S201 alison_pearce@davidsonccc.edu
Alfing Patricia Associate Professor Biology 6211 Gee Bldg S202 patricia_alfing@davidsonccc.edu
Loflin Jerry Associate Professor, Physical Education 6228 Finch Bldg 130 jerry_loflin@davidsonccc.edu
Griffin Donnell Associate Professor, Psychology 6126 Gee Bldg S203 donnell_griffin@davidsonccc.edu
Hartle Tony Business and Computer Technology Coach 6366 Love Bldg LRC 111 tony_hartle@davidsonccc.edu
Carson Takerra Business Services Specialist 6341 J. Bryan Brooks Student Center 238 takerra_carson@davidsonccc.edu
Williams Carol Business Support Specialist, Financial & Administrative Serv 6849 J. Bryan Brooks Student Center 201 carol_williams@davidsonccc.edu
Gilliard Kelly Career Counselor 6311 Love Bldg LRC 206 kelly_gilliard@davidsonccc.edu
Jones Ron Career Counselor 6206 Love Bldg LRC 206 ron_jones@davidsonccc.edu

Pages