Search the DCCC Faculty/Staff Directory:

Davidson Campus

336.249.8186
Campus Resource Officers, Brooks Student Center
140 ext 6729
CRO Joey Cook 336.479.0181
CRO Tommy Martin 336.240.4442

Security, Brooks Student Center 210 ext 6274
Cell Phone 336.240.4215

Davie Campus

336.751.2885
Justin Love 336.399.2798
Security, Davie Classroom Building 102, ext 4861
Cell Phone 336.479.0204



Print Full Directory

Last Name First Title Phone Ext Building Roomsort descending Email
Hoose Raiza P/T Faculty, Abe, Lead raiza_hoose@davidsonccc.edu
Crisco Traci P/T Prof. Staff Or Coordinator/Davie County Davie Community Bldg traci_crisco@davidsonccc.edu
Beck Thomas P/T Support/Bball/Athletics thomas_beck@davidsonccc.edu
Buie Adam P/T Support/Athletics/Golf J. Bryan Brooks Student Center adam_buie@davidsonccc.edu
Chisholm Meagan P/T Support/Bball/Athletics meagan_chisholm@davidsonccc.edu
Allred Becky CDC, NC Pre-K Lead becky_allred@davidsonccc.edu
Henderson Crystal P/T Faculty, Abe, 2nd Sub crystal_henderson@davidsonccc.edu
Craven Paula Child Development Center, Staff I paula_craven@davidsonccc.edu
Keiser Pamela P/T Faculty, Abe, 2nd Sub pamela_keiser@davidsonccc.edu
Craver Ashley P/T Support/Athletics/Volleyball ashley_craver@davidsonccc.edu
Mayfield Donna Pt Faculty. Transition Center donna_mayfield@davidsonccc.edu
Redmon Karen Child Development Center, Staff I karen_redmon@davidsonccc.edu
Dawalbhakta Savita Faculty, Electronics Engineering Technology savita_dawalbhakta@davidsonccc.edu
Eddinger Jeff P/T Support/Bball/Athletics jeff_eddinger@davidsonccc.edu
Long Bradley Faculty, Computer Integrated Machining bradley_long@davidsonccc.edu
Elliott Tavoccous P/T Faculty/EMS Curriculum/Hourly tavoccous_elliott@davidsonccc.edu
Jones Robert Physical Plant Services, Technician 6335 Maintenance Bldg robert_jones@davidsonccc.edu
Noah Samantha Child Development Center, Staff I samantha_noah@davidsonccc.edu
Koontz Sharon P/T Support/General Institution sharon_koontz@davidsonccc.edu
Hall Dylan P/T Support/Bball/Athletics dylan_hall@davidsonccc.edu
Shores Robert Physical Plant Services, Technician 6335 Maintenance Bldg robert_shores@davidsonccc.edu
Sykes Kadie Child Development Center, Staff II kadie_sykes@davidsonccc.edu
Harris Lanesha P/T Support/Athletics/Volleyball lanesha_harris@davidsonccc.edu
Newhouse Donna Student Enrollment Specialist 6418 Mendenhall Bldg donna_newhouse@davidsonccc.edu
Ticconi Judy Child Development Center, Staff II judy_ticconi@davidsonccc.edu

Pages