Search the DCCC Faculty/Staff Directory:

Davidson Campus

336.249.8186
Campus Resource Officers, Brooks Student Center
140 ext 6729
CRO Joey Cook 336.479.0181
CRO Tommy Martin 336.240.4442

Security, Brooks Student Center 210 ext 6274
Cell Phone 336.240.4215

Davie Campus

336.751.2885
Security, Davie Classroom Building 102, ext 4861
Cell Phone 336.479.0204



Print Full Directory

Last Name First Title Phone Ext Building Roomsort descending Email
Sheets Susan P/T Faculty, Abe, 2nd Sub susan_sheets@davidsonccc.edu
Nichols Lachelle Student Success Advisor, Talent Search Thomasville High School lachelle_nichols@davidsonccc.edu
Hinkle Anna P/T Support Staff/Wace/Cont. Ed. 6474 Conference Center anna_hinkle@davidsonccc.edu
Orsillo Cynthia P/T, Faculty, Lead Plus/Abe cynthia_orsillo@davidsonccc.edu
Main Judith P/T Support Staff/Wace/Cont. Ed. 6759 Conference Center judith_main@davidsonccc.edu
Strong Angela P/T Support Staff/Wace/Cont. Ed. 6208 Conference Center angela_strong@davidsonccc.edu
Brown Brenda Program Director, College & Career Readiness 2422209 Burlington Office Bldg brenda_brown@davidsonccc.edu
Pickett Londa Pt Faculty. Transition Center londa_pickett@davidsonccc.edu
Smith Reba Student Enrollment Specialist 6121 Mendenhall Bldg reba_smith@davidsonccc.edu
Sneed Daniel Pt Faculty. Transition Center daniel_sneed@davidsonccc.edu
Ferguson Desiree P/T Faculty/Childcare Education/Curriculum Gee Bldg desiree_ferguson@davidsonccc.edu
Bridges Renee Faculty/Director, Surgical Technology 6477 Davie Hospital renee_bridges@davidsonccc.edu
Hyatt Candace Child Development Center, Staff II Ernest Kirk Building - CDC candace_hyatt@davidsonccc.edu
Koontz Sharon P/T Support/General Institution sharon_koontz@davidsonccc.edu
Sullivan Shannon Child Development Center, Staff I 6757 Ernest Kirk Building - CDC shannon_sullivan@davidsonccc.edu
Prevette Mark Instructional Coordinator, Get Real/Get Ready Burlington Office Bldg mark_prevette@davidsonccc.edu
Hinkle Rebecca Administrative Support Staff, Academic Advising 4705 Mendenhall Bldg rebecca_hinkle@davidsonccc.edu
Moore Vicky Administrative Support Staff, Academic Programs, Davie 6169 Health Technology Bldg 100 vicky_moore@davidsonccc.edu
Conrad Jill Receptionist & Switchboard Operator Campus Support Center 100 jill_conrad@davidsonccc.edu
Parker Whitney Director, Child Development Center 4831 Ernest Kirk Building - CDC 100 whitney_parker@davidsonccc.edu
McGee Michael Lead, Student Life & Information Desk Specialist 6181 J. Bryan Brooks Student Center 100 michael_mcgee@davidsonccc.edu
Kremer Elizabeth Director, Learning Commons 6220 Love Bldg LRC 101 elizabeth_kremer@davidsonccc.edu
Tilly Steven Physical Plant Services, Technician 6335 Maintenance Bldg 101 steven_tilly@davidsonccc.edu
Atkins Jeffery Physical Plant Services, Technician 6335 Maintenance Bldg 101 jeffery_atkins@davidsonccc.edu
Pullum Heather Child Development Center, Staff II 6727 Ernest Kirk Building - CDC 101 heather_pullum@davidsonccc.edu

Pages