Search the DCCC Faculty/Staff Directory:

Davidson Campus

336.249.8186
Campus Resource Officers, Brooks Student Center
140 ext 6729
CRO Joey Cook 336.479.0181
CRO Tommy Martin 336.240.4442

Security, Brooks Student Center 210 ext 6274
Cell Phone 336.240.4215

Davie Campus

336.751.2885
Justin Love 336.399.2798
Security, Davie Classroom Building 102, ext 4861
Cell Phone 336.479.0204



Print Full Directory

Last Name First Title Phone Extsort descending Building Room Email
Dunn Kendall P/T Support/Athletics/Golf kendall_dunn@davidsonccc.edu
Clodfelter Cynthia P/T Professional Staff/Eng Lit/Civics Curriculum Development cynthia_clodfelter@davidsonccc.edu
Martiniuk David P/T Support/Bball/Athletics david_martiniuk@davidsonccc.edu
Johnson Suzanne P/T Faculty/Associate in Arts suzanne_johnson@davidsonccc.edu
Crisco Traci P/T Prof. Staff Or Coordinator/Davie County Davie Community Bldg traci_crisco@davidsonccc.edu
Hogan Hannah Child Development Center, Staff II Ernest Kirk Building - CDC 105 hannah_hogan@davidsonccc.edu
Hinkle Katherine P/T Technical Staff, Student Affairs katherine_hinkle@davidsonccc.edu
Beck Thomas P/T Support/Bball/Athletics thomas_beck@davidsonccc.edu
McGlumphy Brandon P/T Support/Athletics/Volleyball brandon_mcglumphy@davidsonccc.edu
Hoose Raiza P/T Faculty, Abe, Lead raiza_hoose@davidsonccc.edu
Shropshire Paige P/T Support/Bball/Athletics paige_shropshire@davidsonccc.edu
Orsillo Cynthia P/T, Faculty, Lead Plus/Abe cynthia_orsillo@davidsonccc.edu
Murphy Danielle P/T Support/Athletics/Volleyball danielle_murphy@davidsonccc.edu
Warrick Ronald P/T Support/Bball/Athletics ronald_warrick@davidsonccc.edu
Hord Bonnie P/T Faculty, Abe, 2nd Sub bonnie_hord@davidsonccc.edu
Buie Adam P/T Support/Athletics/Golf J. Bryan Brooks Student Center adam_buie@davidsonccc.edu
Palmer Jessica P/T Support/Athletics/Volleyball J. Bryan Brooks Student Center jessica_palmer@davidsonccc.edu
Pickett Londa Pt Faculty. Transition Center londa_pickett@davidsonccc.edu
Henderson Crystal P/T Faculty, Abe, 2nd Sub crystal_henderson@davidsonccc.edu
Adams William P/T Prof. Staff/Industry & Com Svc -CE, WD & E Reich Bldg 123 william_adams@davidsonccc.edu
Chisholm Meagan P/T Support/Bball/Athletics meagan_chisholm@davidsonccc.edu
Perry Aaron P/T Support/Athletics/Volleyball aaron_perry@davidsonccc.edu
Allred Becky CDC, NC Pre-K Lead becky_allred@davidsonccc.edu
Sheets Susan P/T Faculty, Abe, 2nd Sub susan_sheets@davidsonccc.edu
Keiser Pamela P/T Faculty, Abe, 2nd Sub pamela_keiser@davidsonccc.edu

Pages