Search the DCCC Faculty/Staff Directory:

Davidson Campus

336.249.8186
Campus Resource Officers, Brooks Student Center
140 ext 6729
CRO Joey Cook 336.479.0181
CRO Tommy Martin 336.240.4442

Security, Brooks Student Center 210 ext 6274
Cell Phone 336.240.4215

Davie Campus

336.751.2885
Security, Davie Classroom Building 102, ext 4861
Cell Phone 336.479.0204



Print Full Directory

Last Name First Title Phone Extsort descending Building Room Email
Gray DeOnna Pt Fac/Healthcare Interpreter deonna_gray@davidsonccc.edu
Neal Kristina Learning Commons Testing Technician Love Bldg LRC 6780 kristina_neal@davidsonccc.edu
Henderson Crystal P/T Faculty, Abe, 2nd Sub crystal_henderson@davidsonccc.edu
Keiser Pamela P/T Faculty, Abe, 2nd Sub pamela_keiser@davidsonccc.edu
Crisco Traci P/T Prof. Staff Or Coordinator/Davie County Davie Community Bldg traci_crisco@davidsonccc.edu
Ferguson Desiree P/T Faculty/Childcare Education/Curriculum Gee Bldg desiree_ferguson@davidsonccc.edu
Hunt Bobbie P/T Faculty/Nursing/Curriculum Mary Briggs Technology Bldg 202 bobbie_hunt@davidsonccc.edu
Hinkle Katherine P/T Technical Staff, Student Affairs katherine_hinkle@davidsonccc.edu
Allen Carol P/T Faculty, Abe, Lead carol_allen@davidsonccc.edu
Torney Caitlin PT Coordinator Public Safety Services Bldg 122 caitlin_torney@davidsonccc.edu
Crowell Lummie Pt Faculty. Transition Center lummie_crowell@davidsonccc.edu
Kelleher Carine P/T Faculty, Abe, 2nd Sub carine_kelleher@davidsonccc.edu
Roberts James Faculty, Truck Driver Training Health Technology Bldg 104 james_roberts@davidsonccc.edu
Ogle James Faculty, Truck Driver Training Health Technology Bldg 104 james_ogle@davidsonccc.edu
Overbey Jenny P/T Faculty, Abe, Lead jenny_overbey@davidsonccc.edu
Sneed Daniel Pt Faculty. Transition Center daniel_sneed@davidsonccc.edu
Boley Tiffany Student Life Support Specialist tiffany_boley@davidsonccc.edu
Adams William P/T Prof. Staff/Industry & Com Svc -CE, WD & E 325 Sinclair Bldg 110 william_adams@davidsonccc.edu
Beck Donald Director, Information Technology Services 4503 Conference Center 124 donald_beck@davidsonccc.edu
Pinckney DeeDe Director, Marketing & Communications 4509 J. Bryan Brooks Student Center 204 deede_pinckney@davidsonccc.edu
Williams Jonathan Communications Specialist 4510 J. Bryan Brooks Student Center 201.5 jonathan_williams@davidsonccc.edu
Schwendiman Rick Information Technology Specialist, Networking/Telecommunicat 4512 Conference Center 125 rick_schwendiman@davidsonccc.edu
Daley Becky Associate Dean, School of Workforce, Cont. Ed. & Academic Su 4513 Public Safety Services Bldg 123 becky_daley@davidsonccc.edu
Gough Nathanael Director, Instructional Support Services 4515 Gee Bldg S101 nathanael_gough@davidsonccc.edu
Wall Anissa Director, High School Partnerships and Initiatives 4522 Gee Bldg N136 anissa_wall@davidsonccc.edu

Pages