Search the DCCC Faculty/Staff Directory:

Davidson Campus

336.249.8186
Campus Resource Officers, Brooks Student Center
140 ext 6729
CRO Joey Cook 336.479.0181
CRO Tommy Martin 336.240.4442

Security, Brooks Student Center 210 ext 6274
Cell Phone 336.240.4215

Davie Campus

336.751.2885
Justin Love 336.399.2798
Security, Davie Classroom Building 102, ext 4861
Cell Phone 336.479.0204



Print Full Directory

Last Name First Title Phone Ext Building Room Emailsort descending
Lindsay Audrea Director, Student Support Services, Trio 6799 Love Bldg LRC 206 audrea_lindsay@davidsonccc.edu
Allred Becky CDC, NC Pre-K Lead becky_allred@davidsonccc.edu
Daley Becky Associate Dean, School of Workforce, Cont. Ed. & Academic Su 4513 Public Safety Services Bldg 123 becky_daley@davidsonccc.edu
Gordon Bert Faculty, Chemistry 6416 Gee Bldg N222 bert_gordon@davidsonccc.edu
Billings Beverly Lead Counselor, Financial Aid 6227 Mendenhall Bldg 119 beverly_billings@davidsonccc.edu
Hunt Bobbie P/T Faculty/Nursing/Curriculum Mary Briggs Technology Bldg 202 bobbie_hunt@davidsonccc.edu
Griffey Bobby Supervisor, Physical Plant Services - Davie 4856 Davie Community Bldg 104 bobby_griffey@davidsonccc.edu
Hord Bonnie P/T Faculty, Abe, 2nd Sub bonnie_hord@davidsonccc.edu
Long Bradley Faculty, Computer Integrated Machining bradley_long@davidsonccc.edu
Hatfield Brandon Information Technology Specialist, Service & Support brandon_hatfield@davidsonccc.edu
McGlumphy Brandon P/T Support/Athletics/Volleyball brandon_mcglumphy@davidsonccc.edu
Clarke Brandy Faculty, Nursing 6415 Smith Health Sciences Center 117E brandy_clarke@davidsonccc.edu
Brown Brenda Program Director, College & Career Readiness 2422209 Burlington Office Bldg brenda_brown@davidsonccc.edu
Ellison Brenda Administrative Support, Enrollment & Career Development 6260 Love Bldg LRC 206 brenda_ellison@davidsonccc.edu
Cowan Britney Yadkin Valley Liason 6242 Sinclair Bldg 120 britney_cowan@davidsonccc.edu
Williams Brooke Faculty, Medical Assisting 6388 Smith Health Sciences Center 117V brooke_williams@davidsonccc.edu
Bowman Bruce Faculty, Heating, Ventilation & Air Conditioning 6103 Finch Bldg 111 bruce_bowman@davidsonccc.edu
McCullough Bryan Associate Dean, Student Records and Registrar 6345 Mendenhall Bldg 123 bryan_mccullough@davidsonccc.edu
Brady Bryson Faculty, Welding & Industrial Systems Technoloby 6234 Finch Bldg 216 bryson_brady@davidsonccc.edu
Torney Caitlin P/T Faculty/Criminal Justice/Curriculum/PSS Public Safety Services Bldg 122 caitlin_torney@davidsonccc.edu
Marshall Caliza Cashier Services Specialist 4545 J. Bryan Brooks Student Center 238 caliza_marshall@davidsonccc.edu
Jackson Candice Dir, Behav & Counseling Svs 4516 J. Bryan Brooks Student Center 218 candice_jackson@davidsonccc.edu
Terrell Carleen Assistant to the President 4703 Mendenhall Bldg 217 carleen_terrell@davidsonccc.edu
Hedrick Carmen Coordinator, Academic Support 6468 Love Bldg LRC 111 carmen_hedrick@davidsonccc.edu
Davis Carolyn Director, Customized Training & Workforce Dev& Continuing Ed 6331 Reich Bldg 125 carolyn_davis@davidsonccc.edu

Pages