Search the DCCC Faculty/Staff Directory:

Davidson Campus

336.249.8186
Campus Resource Officers, Brooks Student Center
140 ext 6729
CRO Joey Cook 336.479.0181
CRO Tommy Martin 336.240.4442

Security, Brooks Student Center 210 ext 6274
Cell Phone 336.240.4215

Davie Campus

336.751.2885
Justin Love 336.399.2798
Security, Davie Classroom Building 102, ext 4861
Cell Phone 336.479.0204



Print Full Directory

Last Name First Titlesort descending Phone Ext Building Room Email
Robbins Sandra Faculty, Nursing 6353 Smith Health Sciences Center 117M sandra_robbins@davidsonccc.edu
Bryant Susan Faculty, Nursing 6437 Smith Health Sciences Center 117F susan_bryant@davidsonccc.edu
Newsome Karean Faculty, Nursing - Perkins 6159 Smith Health Sciences Center 117D karean_newsome@davidsonccc.edu
Hanks Rhonda Faculty, Nursing Assistant 6157 Smith Health Sciences Center 117C rhonda_hanks@davidsonccc.edu
Roddenberry Marsha Faculty, Nursing Assistant 6404 Smith Health Sciences Center 132 marsha_roddenberry@davidsonccc.edu
Livengood Delores Faculty, Paralegal Technology 6294 Public Safety Services Bldg 114 delores_livengood@davidsonccc.edu
Andrews Jana Faculty, Pharmacy Technology 6354 Smith Health Sciences Center 119 jana_andrews@davidsonccc.edu
Thit Kimhun Faculty, Pharmacy Technology 6449 Mary Briggs Technology Bldg 218 kimhun_thit@davidsonccc.edu
Herrick David Faculty, Physics 6712 Gee Bldg S205 david_herrick@davidsonccc.edu
Parks Terresa Faculty, Practical Nursing Program 6243 Health Technology Bldg 106b terresa_parks@davidsonccc.edu
Perry Laura Faculty, Pre-Curriculum Studies 6362 Gee Bldg S206 laura_perry@davidsonccc.edu
Dillon Julie Faculty, Psychology-Davie 6123 Health Technology Bldg 106 julie_dillon@davidsonccc.edu
Woodall Joe Faculty, Sociology & Psychology 6109 Gee Bldg N127 joe_woodall@davidsonccc.edu
Rosenberger John Faculty, Spanish 6105 Gee Bldg N135 john_rosenberger@davidsonccc.edu
Richardson Danielle Faculty, Spanish 6272 Gee Bldg N134 danielle_richardson@davidsonccc.edu
Hemrick Tiffany Faculty, Therapeutic Massage 6753 Smith Health Sciences Center 149 tiffany_hemrick@davidsonccc.edu
Roberts James Faculty, Truck Driver Training Health Technology Bldg 104 james_roberts@davidsonccc.edu
Ogle James Faculty, Truck Driver Training Health Technology Bldg 104 james_ogle@davidsonccc.edu
Ferguson Jeff Faculty, Truck Driver Training 6288 Health Technology Bldg 106 jeff_ferguson@davidsonccc.edu
Brady Bryson Faculty, Welding & Industrial Systems Technoloby 6234 Finch Bldg 216 bryson_brady@davidsonccc.edu
Badgett Sean Faculty, Welding & Industrial Systems Technoloby 6867 Finch Bldg 223 sean_badgett@davidsonccc.edu
Swing Ricky Faculty, Welding & Industrial Systems Technology 6140 Finch Bldg 222 ricky_swing@davidsonccc.edu
Edwards Dee Faculty/Clinical Coordinator, Surgical Tech/Central Sterile Davie Hospital 6477 dee_edwards@davidsonccc.edu
Bridges Renee Faculty/Director, Surgical Technology 6477 Davie Hospital renee_bridges@davidsonccc.edu
Jones Jennifer Faculty/Program Director, Medical Laboratory Technology 6853 Smith Health Sciences Center 122 jennifer_jones@davidsonccc.edu

Pages