Search the DCCC Faculty/Staff Directory:

Davidson Campus

336.249.8186
Campus Resource Officers, Brooks Student Center
140 ext 6729
CRO Joey Cook 336.479.0181
CRO Tommy Martin 336.240.4442

Security, Brooks Student Center 210 ext 6274
Cell Phone 336.240.4215

Davie Campus

336.751.2885
Security, Davie Classroom Building 102, ext 4861
Cell Phone 336.479.0204



Print Full Directory

Last Name First Titlesort descending Phone Ext Building Room Email
Patterson Randy Faculty, Criminal Justice 6319 Public Safety Services Bldg 113 randy_patterson@davidsonccc.edu
Allen John Faculty, Criminal Justice 6709 Public Safety Services Bldg 122 john_allen@davidsonccc.edu
Pubantz Jeffrey Faculty, Digital Media 6284 Finch Bldg 211 jeffrey_pubantz@davidsonccc.edu
Causey Joann Faculty, Electronics 6113 Mary Briggs Technology Bldg 110 joann_causey@davidsonccc.edu
Simmons Carlton Faculty, Electronics Engineering Technology 6414 Mary Briggs Technology Bldg 102 carlton_simmons@davidsonccc.edu
Gage Christopher Faculty, Emergency Medical Services 4582 Public Safety Services Bldg 116 christopher_gage@davidsonccc.edu
Williamson Michelle Faculty, English 6151 Gee Bldg N121 michelle_williamson@davidsonccc.edu
Hill Erik Faculty, English 4578 Gee Bldg N124 erik_hill@davidsonccc.edu
Foster Jon Faculty, English 6154 Gee Bldg N128 jon_foster@davidsonccc.edu
Scarboro Susan Faculty, English 6344 Gee Bldg B005 susan_scarboro@davidsonccc.edu
Johnson Melissa Faculty, English - Davie 6290 Health Technology Bldg 104 melissa_johnson@davidsonccc.edu
Gregory Pam Faculty, Esthetics 6251 Brinkley Bldg 121 pam_gregory@davidsonccc.edu
Watson Heather Faculty, Health Information Technology 6310 Mary Briggs Technology Bldg 212 heather_watson@davidsonccc.edu
Grubb Shannon Faculty, Health Information Technology 6273 Mary Briggs Technology Bldg 214 shannon_grubb@davidsonccc.edu
Bowman Bruce Faculty, Heating, Ventilation & Air Conditioning 6103 Finch Bldg 111 bruce_bowman@davidsonccc.edu
Skeen Jonathan Faculty, Heavy Equipment & Transport Technology 6160 Transportation Technology Bldg 108 jonathan_skeen@davidsonccc.edu
Bosch Gerald Faculty, History 6145 Gee Bldg N123 gerald_bosch@davidsonccc.edu
Bruff Lucas Faculty, History 6278 Gee Bldg S106 lucas_bruff@davidsonccc.edu
Komasara Cheryl Faculty, Human Resources Management & Business Administratio 6749 Finch Bldg 210 cheryl_komasara@davidsonccc.edu
Schenck Elizabeth Faculty, Human Services 6338 Mary Briggs Technology Bldg 206 elizabeth_schenck@davidsonccc.edu
Drader Cat Faculty, Humanities 6422 Gee Bldg S107 cat_drader@davidsonccc.edu
Everhart Dennis Faculty, Logistics Management 6854 Finch Bldg 208 dennis_everhart@davidsonccc.edu
Johnson Gloria Faculty, Mathematics 6286 Gee Bldg S235 gloria_johnson@davidsonccc.edu
Hardee John Faculty, Mathematics 6791 Gee Bldg S236 john_hardee@davidsonccc.edu
Henderson Alketa Faculty, Mathematics 6473 Gee Bldg S238 alketa_henderson@davidsonccc.edu

Pages