Search the DCCC Faculty/Staff Directory:

Davidson Campus

336.249.8186
Campus Resource Officers, Brooks Student Center
140 ext 6729
CRO Joey Cook 336.479.0181
CRO Tommy Martin 336.240.4442

Security, Brooks Student Center 210 ext 6274
Cell Phone 336.240.4215

Davie Campus

336.751.2885
Justin Love 336.399.2798
Security, Davie Classroom Building 102, ext 4861
Cell Phone 336.479.0204



Print Full Directory

Last Name First Titlesort descending Phone Ext Building Room Email
ODonnell Ashley Academic & Student Life Advisor - Davie Campus 6162 Davie Administration Bldg 105 ashley_odonnell@davidsonccc.edu
Brown Laura Academic Advisor 6380 Mendenhall Bldg 204 laura_brown@davidsonccc.edu
Hedrick Kimberly Academic Advisor 6107 Mendenhall Bldg 205 kimberly_hedrick@davidsonccc.edu
Hill Landon Academic Advisor 6164 Mendenhall Bldg 210 landon_hill@davidsonccc.edu
Coleman Melissa Academic Advisor 6745 Mendenhall Bldg 209 melissa_coleman@davidsonccc.edu
Willson Kendra Academic Advisor 6420 Mendenhall Bldg 211 kendra_willson@davidsonccc.edu
Dunlap Alyssa Academic Advisor 6498 Mendenhall Bldg 112 alyssa_dunlap@davidsonccc.edu
Hargrave Jasmine Academic Advisor 6439 Mendenhall Bldg 214 jasmine_hargrave@davidsonccc.edu
Staicu Mihaela Accounts Payable Specilaist 6253 J. Bryan Brooks Student Center 235 mihaela_staicu@davidsonccc.edu
Leonard Lisa Accounts Receivable Specialist 4654 J. Bryan Brooks Student Center 236 lisa_leonard@davidsonccc.edu
Edwards Trisha Accounts Receivable Specialist 4653 J. Bryan Brooks Student Center 236 trisha_edwards@davidsonccc.edu
Nelson Dawn Admin Supp. Switchboard, Mail & Copy Center Services 6306 Campus Support Center 110 dawn_nelson@davidsonccc.edu
Hinkle Rebecca Administrative Support Staff, Academic Advising 4705 Mendenhall Bldg rebecca_hinkle@davidsonccc.edu
Moore Vicky Administrative Support Staff, Academic Programs, Davie 6169 Health Technology Bldg 100 vicky_moore@davidsonccc.edu
Sowers Debbie Administrative Support Staff, Copy Center Services 6280 Campus Support Center 111 debbie_sowers@davidsonccc.edu
Pearcy Wendy Administrative Support Staff, Davie Campus 4841 Davie Administration Bldg 109 wendy_pearcy@davidsonccc.edu
Caudle Janet Administrative Support Staff, Davie Education Center 4591 Davie Education Center janet_caudle@davidsonccc.edu
Hundley Victoria Administrative Support Staff, Registration & Student Records 6781 Mendenhall Bldg 124 victoria_hundley@davidsonccc.edu
Ballew Amanda Administrative Support Staff, Student Success Program 6179 Love Bldg LRC 213 amanda_ballew@davidsonccc.edu
Deaton Tori Administrative Support Staff, Workforce & Continuing Educati tori_deaton@davidsonccc.edu
Lohr Susan Administrative Support, Continuing Education Records Compli 4555 Mendenhall Bldg 124 susan_lohr@davidsonccc.edu
Ellison Brenda Administrative Support, Enrollment & Career Development 6260 Love Bldg LRC 206 brenda_ellison@davidsonccc.edu
Jackson Tammara Administrative Support, Get Real 2422209 Burlington Office Bldg tammara_jackson@davidsonccc.edu
Gage Christopher Assistant Professor, Emergency Medical Services 4582 Smith Health Sciences Center 117N christopher_gage@davidsonccc.edu
Bruff Lucas Assistant Professor, History 6278 Gee Bldg S106 lucas_bruff@davidsonccc.edu

Pages